• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

you all always go in jb for petrol?

nt really for me lah.its jus tat my fren ask me then i go lor.last time when my fren still around ,we everyweek will go pump and eat at 2nd link.nw very rare liao,unless gt fren ask me go lor.but will prefer 2nd link then 1st coz won't push bike tat much and easier to travel also lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

cbrr R model the latest .

overheat problem and high fuel consumption .

all fixed already.

so the fuel consumption is high??

the usual problem is having not enough $ to repair or change parts ! hahahaha

so it mean that need alot of cash inorder to own this bike?

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

Scorpion still legal ah? I tot that time they said no longer legal for cbr400, changed already ah? :confused:

Illegal arh? cus i was lookng thru some advertisers thread on sbf then saw abt the scorpion for cbr400.. stated was street legal.. maybe they changed again afterwards.. so not legal arh?

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

Illegal arh? cus i was lookng thru some advertisers thread on sbf then saw abt the scorpion for cbr400.. stated was street legal.. maybe they changed again afterwards.. so not legal arh?

Dunno leh, they keep changing one... Anyway where you saw the thread about scorpion exhaust being street legal for CBR400? I was looking at the Advertiser's Board din see any leh... :confused:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
nt really for me lah.its jus tat my fren ask me then i go lor.last time when my fren still around ,we everyweek will go pump and eat at 2nd link.nw very rare liao,unless gt fren ask me go lor.but will prefer 2nd link then 1st coz won't push bike tat much and easier to travel also lol

2nd link nearer to your place right? haha.

Dunno leh, they keep changing one... Anyway where you saw the thread about scorpion exhaust being street legal for CBR400? I was looking at the Advertiser's Board din see any leh... :confused:

any authorities we can confirm with if the exhaust is legal? like LTA or watever.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

so the fuel consumption is high??

its just my bike.

got the mechanic to fix it.

fc higher than 2b bike of cos.

so it mean that need alot of cash inorder to own this bike?

since its an old bike .

better stanby money for maintainance.

Hey guys, do you think cbr400 has the intergrated signals, like those bigger cc bikes?

If have, will it look nice? :confused:

http://www.customled.com/products/integrators/_04-_06_R1_Tail/04R1_ani.gif

Hahaha I think the shop name is tachyon or smth similiar.. I now using iPod touch so can't post u link all that sorry. Haha then under this shop go to scorpion exhaust.. I was pretty sure they stated it's street legal.. But post dates back to last yr if I'm not wrong so possible might be illegal now.

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

morning guys... wet morning, be careful on the road.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
morning guys... wet morning, be careful on the road.

yea , just fell down this morning ........ clutch lever bend in other then that all should be fine. sigh :(

Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it .:)

yea , just fell down this morning ........ clutch lever bend in other then that all should be fine. sigh :(
how you fall man.
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

morning all..

Hey bro. How about yourself? You ok? Anyway raining time be more careful bah... My last two accidents both coz of raining, wet floor... Now raining I super careful one...

Ride safe guys.

Wassup everyone! : )

hello hello. welcome to yoshi club.

I'm back... wahahazz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

I'm back... wahahazz..

wah. after so long? decided to join us?

http://www.customled.com/products/integrators/_03-_05_R6____06_R6S/03R6_ani3.gif

Who knows where to do this? :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

http://www.customled.com/products/integrators/_03-_05_R6____06_R6S/03R6_ani3.gif

Who knows where to do this? :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

LTA? haha

Eh bro you seems loaded with cash yah. Why not install dynojet first since you did the headers. Won't regret de.

2nd link nearer to your place right? haha.

any authorities we can confirm with if the exhaust is legal? like LTA or watever.

yup very near lol

I'm back... wahahazz..

wow rare guest.very long nvr see u come in sbf liao.hows ur new job?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

LTA? haha

Eh bro you seems loaded with cash yah. Why not install dynojet first since you did the headers. Won't regret de.

No lah where got? Sourcing for good deal nia... If I really loaded, my bike would be completely different now... :cheeky:

Anyway how much ah dynojet? :cheeky: