• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Mar 10 2006, 03:55 AM

hiya peeps..

new here..

getting my blade on monday :smile:

Wow!!

Almost the same!!

My shop tell me can get on Sat or Sun...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Guest kazak

i dun think i can come already, some malaysian rider bang into my bike and broke my bubble shield, now the frame bar that is connected to the mirror is bent... i need to buy 1 new frame bar and a bubble shield today... i'll be probably try to fix it tonite so i guess i wun have time to meet u guys.... btw any1 have any idea where to buy the 2 things? and how much ah?

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Mar 10 2006, 03:55 AM

hiya peeps..

new here..

getting my blade on monday :smile:

i thught a female how come now male liao? :giddy: :confused:

anyway great 1 more cbrian liao :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

getting more n more cbr but no1 wanna come outing

feel so cold man :weep:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by blueblood@Mar 10 2006, 02:07 PM

i thught a female how come now male liao? :giddy: :confused:

anyway great 1 more cbrian liao :thumb:

hehehe..

i change2 for fun only lor...

yesterday so bored.. nothing to do

change back already ok :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Mar 10 2006, 02:51 PM

hehehe..

i change2 for fun only lor...

yesterday so bored.. nothing to do

change back already ok :cheeky:

hahaa

when got ur bike liao come out with us outing lor

this is 1 girl that guys doesnt wanna mess wit. so fierce :help:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by kazak@Mar 10 2006, 10:21 AM

i dun think i can come already, some malaysian rider bang into my bike and broke my bubble shield, now the frame bar that is connected to the mirror is bent... i need to buy 1 new frame bar and a bubble shield today... i'll be probably try to fix it tonite so i guess i wun have time to meet u guys.... btw any1 have any idea where to buy the 2 things? and how much ah?

The frame costs ard $75....i changed mine 3 times liao..kp getting bikes banging my mirror and then bending my frame..and the bubble wind shield..depends on whether u wan original or chiong wan...original have to go motoworld..tink it's $105....chiong wan...can buy at ah boy lah..cheap cheap $25.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Guest kazak

thanks alot man.... if i managed to fix it early then i dun mind coming down... i 'll sms the organiser....

hmm....got outing is it?? can i cme along?? :smile:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@Mar 10 2006, 04:12 PM

hmm....got outing is it?? can i cme along?? :smile:

ya

tonite at cineleisure carpark 2000hrs

come along la

all cbrian r welcome but rem to put ur contact :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by kazak@Mar 9 2006, 09:52 AM

i dunno leh... i let u all noe tom morning like that... anyway park at cineleisure not safe rite? i heard very bad stories abt that carpark... that was last time... dunno still got or not...

yeah jus meetup over there then leave... :smile:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 10 2006, 02:48 AM

yup... haix. since he nv reply me den nvm loh... lol. do take care on the road guys. seen alot accident recently. :smile:

who didnt reply u?? u mean me? sorry i missed it.

yah i know u riding haya. but jus come along lo...

sorry huh... i really missed it~ :smile:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

yesterday was fun man.hahahaha

think of it cant stop laughing...........

wanton mee!!!!!!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 10 2006, 07:29 PM

who didnt reply u?? u mean me? sorry i missed it.

yah i know u riding haya. but jus come along lo...

sorry huh... i really missed it~ :smile:

i'm not sure whether is u anot cause i dunno who's the organiser. it's okie. no need to apologise de. :smile: me yesterday didn't get confirmation so i went to kulai at night. So sad can't join u guys.... :weep: Nvm, there's still next time. :smile:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

rollin mao hope to see u nx time,too bad u miss out.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

nx time ba.sure got chance

hai............have to wait til april then can come out again.....

take care guys

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by blueblood@Mar 11 2006, 08:47 AM

nx time ba.sure got chance

hai............have to wait til april then can come out again.....

take care guys

huh? why april den can come out? bike got problem ah? :confused:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 11 2006, 08:50 AM

huh? why april den can come out? bike got problem ah? :confused:

cos going to thailand training,army.... :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by blueblood@Mar 11 2006, 08:53 AM

cos going to thailand training,army.... :cheeky:

icic... take care over there! :smile:

Guest kazak

sorry din go yesterday... still haven fixed my bike, ah boy din have the frame yesterday... today then he ask me come... he quote me 50 for the frame... dunno he will honour his word or not... i scared i go today will be more ex... he also mentioned this 1 no chiong version.... dunno true or not.... most prob is tok c**k... lol...

Originally posted by kazak@Mar 11 2006, 09:17 AM

sorry din go yesterday... still haven fixed my bike, ah boy din have the frame yesterday... today then he ask me come... he quote me 50 for the frame... dunno he will honour his word or not... i scared i go today will be more ex... he also mentioned this 1 no chiong version.... dunno true or not.... most prob is tok c**k... lol...

maybe no chiong version but maybe he took from those scrap bikes,respray liao,repack liao then sell to u lor.

last time i bought a sp handle also like this.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12