Originally posted by kaieiru@Aug 22 2004, 09:17 PM

hi kaieiru,saw ur bike this afternoon at kallang....

u r there to watch the competition too?

we ride together ,we die together....gd bros for life....!!!

we drive in style and we drive to make a living lah.....!!!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

yupz i was there :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by xiaogary@Aug 22 2004, 03:29 AM

wa lau eh, list only got 4 and tommy last minute back out. Expect only 3 to turn up, In the end more than 10 cbr400 turn up, plus a 04R1, a sp and a wave.:faint: .

But was happy a foreign cbr fellow joined us.

The petrol pump was exciting, I saw 2 TP on mandai road, hurry speed off and turn right into expressway. Then while waiting slowly on expressway for those behind to catch up, relised those at the back not catching up. Kana stopped by TP.

hahah i was shocked too man haha.... when i approaching b4 the u-turn i was like ZHUN BOH???? :faint:

hahahaa hope that future outing will be juz as many ppl hahha,.... :smile:

Originally posted by 78-Boi@Aug 22 2004, 09:26 PM

hi, lion you bedok 85 regular?

saw your bike there on fri ....

Erm...nope. Don't go there at all. :smile:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by AlvZz@Aug 22 2004, 04:28 AM

u turn right gary...

futher down the road major road block with tp n hidden speed cam

oh ya i got a 14sec short clips taken at Seletar dam =P abit dark....

if u all want then pm me i upload then give u all the link....

huh :confused: what happened on that day, am i missing some news. yo alvzz what happened :confused:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11289/normal_DSC03435.JPG

hello guys

i scrapping my bike so my parts r available for sale...

btw my bike is hurricane...so if u need any parts for ur bike,feel free to contact...btw i have a front rim for fireblade too...

i will sell a reasonable price...

thx for ur support....look into my garge sale thx....

have nice day...

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Ayla@Aug 23 2004, 08:29 AM

huh :confused: what happened on that day, am i missing some news. yo alvzz what happened :confused:

just smth funny happen

on the way to jb using mandai road nai =P

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2004, 08:46 AM

hello guys

i scrapping my bike so my parts r available for sale...

btw my bike is hurricane...so if u need any parts for ur bike,feel free to contact...btw i have a front rim for fireblade too...

i will sell a reasonable price...

thx for ur support....look into my garge sale thx....

have nice day...

bro so long liao haven sell finish yr parts huh?

still have yr header wit u??

mi onli interested wit the header le.... :sweat:

Positive thinking is...

A little bird in e sky...

U look up & it shits in yr eye...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

U juz thank GOD tat cows dun fly....

Originally posted by AlvZz@Aug 23 2004, 10:30 AM

just smth funny happen

on the way to jb using mandai road nai =P

Sorry ah...I and TP very you yuan...bring the TP to u guys haha.

Always see TP on Mandai road one...hehe.

Abt 3 times per week.

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

Originally posted by xiaogary@Aug 23 2004, 08:44 PM

Sorry ah...I and TP very you yuan...bring the TP to u guys haha.

Always see TP on Mandai road one...hehe.

Abt 3 times per week.

u and the TP ar kar ji :cheeky: , u every see him just wave to him la or put :thumb: ups lol , yo me going to JBBBBeeeee on THU anyone interested

makan and pump petrol

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11289/normal_DSC03435.JPG
Originally posted by terence84@Aug 22 2004, 06:23 PM

sorry guys...

yesterday got plans wit my frenz tats y went off 1st....

eh pai seh... i really cannot make it... so how? fun??

I dun ride fast... I fly low...

Originally posted by Delvin@Aug 24 2004, 01:23 PM

Very fun.

And that may be my last outing on my babyblade.

Originally posted by Delvin@Aug 24 2004, 01:23 PM

ok lor....

1st time meet up wit so many cbr le.... :cheeky:

Positive thinking is...

A little bird in e sky...

U look up & it shits in yr eye...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

U juz thank GOD tat cows dun fly....

Originally posted by xiaogary@Aug 24 2004, 05:33 PM

Very fun.

And that may be my last outing on my babyblade.

car comming liao

blade going off liaooo

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by 78-Boi@Aug 22 2004, 05:24 PM

Thanks Zg-....hopefully everyone is active coz then can have a mass babyblade outing...often see them on the road wana say hi but no chance...hehe if got tee at least will noe frm the SBF oso mah...(Zg-) where do you stay?

outing :cheer: outing :cheer:

erm, i stay serangoon... looks like kai and me shares the same pri sch, i was fromj da qiao from pri 1 to pri 6...:smile:

Originally posted by Zg-@Aug 24 2004, 08:12 PM

erm, i stay serangoon... looks like kai and me shares the same pri sch, i was fromj da qiao from pri 1 to pri 6...:smile:

which class was you frm between pri 1 to 3? :confused:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Zg-@Aug 24 2004, 08:12 PM

I just found a long lost fren also.

He is my fren 21 years ago.

We met at kk hospital 21 years ago and we lie side by side of each other crying.

We have the same birthday and are from KK hospital.

Originally posted by kaieiru@Aug 24 2004, 09:02 PM

which class was you frm between pri 1 to 3? :confused:

my class is all the way 3, 1-3, 2-3, 3-3, 4-3, 5-3 and finally 6-3 until plse, lolZ! whats urs ? Da Qiao is a really good sch for a pri sch...:bounce:

i was frm 1-4, 2-4, 3-4 then transferred to xinmin pri..

btw you noe Chiew Boon?

IBA Member #25269

hey guys i got this problem of my brakes always die on me when riding thru rain or ridin after rain when bike is exposed to rain.... then have to keep tapping the brakes to get them back... anione knows how to remedy or make this thing better???? :confused:

Originally posted by stuart_little@Aug 26 2004, 12:12 AM

hey guys i got this problem of my brakes always die on me when riding thru rain or ridin after rain when bike is exposed to rain.... then have to keep tapping the brakes to get them back... anione knows how to remedy or make this thing better???? :confused:

I got remedy.