Originally posted by stuart_little@Aug 26 2004, 12:12 AM

hey guys i got this problem of my brakes always die on me when riding thru rain or ridin after rain when bike is exposed to rain.... then have to keep tapping the brakes to get them back... anione knows how to remedy or make this thing better???? :confused:

Different brands of brake pads so affect the effectiveness? :confused:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by stuart_little@Aug 26 2004, 12:51 AM

alamak simi remedy never say..... :sian:

Sell your bike and buy mine bike lo...

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

Originally posted by xiaogary@Aug 26 2004, 02:07 AM

Sell your bike and buy mine bike lo...

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Aug 26 2004, 02:20 AM

anyone wana go 2nd link??

mi!!!! :cheeky:

Positive thinking is...

A little bird in e sky...

U look up & it shits in yr eye...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

U juz thank GOD tat cows dun fly....

Originally posted by terence84@Aug 26 2004, 03:15 AM

mi!!!! :cheeky:

when will you all be going in? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by stuart_little@Aug 26 2004, 12:12 AM

hey guys i got this problem of my brakes always die on me when riding thru rain or ridin after rain when bike is exposed to rain.... then have to keep tapping the brakes to get them back... anione knows how to remedy or make this thing better???? :confused:

try changing your brakepads :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Outing

2nd link

makan

@kulai or maybe other

any suggestion?

Date: TBA

Time: TBA

1)A|vZz

2)terrence84

3)Delvin

4)kaieiru

:cheeky: all autoadd :cheeky:

Cbr600RR

Hey bros, U guys ever tried Senibung for makan? I went there a number of times with my work colleagues. The makan place is on stilts by the sea, and facing Senoko. Damn shiok leh. All also have. Nasi Lemak, Seafood etc etc. Maybe after our payday can organize one trip there....

No Signature

Originally posted by Zg-@Aug 25 2004, 01:51 PM

my class is all the way 3, 1-3, 2-3, 3-3, 4-3, 5-3 and finally 6-3 until plse, lolZ! whats urs ? Da Qiao is a really good sch for a pri sch...:bounce:

me also finish my pri at there u which batch get psle year :cheeky: :cheeky:

Outing

2nd link

makan

@kulai or maybe other

any suggestion?

Date: TBA

Time: TBA

1)A|vZz

2)terrence84

3)Delvin

4)kaieiru

50)Ayla :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11289/normal_DSC03435.JPG
Originally posted by CBRBear@Aug 26 2004, 08:33 PM

Tonite meeting up with 78-boi at Jalan Kayu..... anyone wanna tag along? Will be there at 10 p.m. See you!!! :bouncefire:

aiyah i logged in too late.

Wana ask who going to pump at jb woodland tonite one...

http://www.2and2.net/Uploads/Images/CBR%20Dam%20001e.JPG

Originally posted by kaieiru@Aug 26 2004, 09:25 AM

when will you all be going in? :cheeky:

i think i go in after the chinese 7th mth....

Positive thinking is...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

Originally posted by CBRBear@Aug 26 2004, 08:32 PM

Hey bros, U guys ever tried Senibung for makan? I went there a number of times with my work colleagues. The makan place is on stilts by the sea, and facing Senoko. Damn shiok leh. All also have. Nasi Lemak, Seafood etc etc. Maybe after our payday can organize one trip there....

gd idea!!!:cheeky:

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Positive thinking is...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

Originally posted by terence84@Aug 27 2004, 03:01 AM

True for safety...guys ride slowly manz...relax a bit.

Sports bike doesnt equal fast.

Originally posted by xiaogary@Aug 27 2004, 03:17 AM

True for safety...guys ride slowly manz...relax a bit.

Sports bike doesnt equal fast.

ya lor....

better be late then sorry....

Positive thinking is...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

Originally posted by terence84@Aug 27 2004, 03:01 AM

like that ar....

think got to put till later date liaooo...

me going bangkok holiday next weekend

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by CBRBear@Aug 26 2004, 08:32 PM

a...... how to go wor

kekekee

Cbr600RR