Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 14 2006, 11:05 AM

muz b veri fun....

i miss track............

You should go track lah. It's a waste not to take your PGM4 or VTR SP1 to track!

By the way, a quick question - is it legal to put a Yoshi Firespec for Super 4 on my blade? Are they the same thing? I called Motoworld and they said they are the same, but on the Yoshi website they have different part numbers leh.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by rhema83@Oct 14 2006, 11:48 AM

By the way, a quick question - is it legal to put a Yoshi Firespec for Super 4 on my blade? Are they the same thing? I called Motoworld and they said they are the same, but on the Yoshi website they have different part numbers leh.

same same, i got mine from motoworld street legal firespec...:thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 14 2006, 11:05 AM

muz b veri fun....

i miss track............

ya lo... got chance wan. Still got a lot of things to learn from you....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

You should go track lah. It's a waste not to take your PGM4 or VTR SP1 to track!

I tink he go til sian liao lo.. Full suit some more..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

U can fix firespec from super four to blade. Cos both are bolt on. It only legal when u got the company stamp plus goin through inspection

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 14 2006, 01:18 PM

I tink he go til sian liao lo.. Full suit some more..

no lo, i been ther once onli wif my SP1.. wanted to go again after few weeks time but kena accident. :weep:

hopefully by this dec had fully recover, den is track session again :cheer:

is more safe to ride on the track cos u won see bo bo car dash out in front of u !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 14 2006, 05:12 AM

Cheapest among all those brand you mentioned?

i dunno the price among those 3 :confused:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Oct 14 2006, 10:33 AM

a female friend of mine just passed away (she was the pillion)

last yr, my childhood friend passed away from a accident

now really no mood to continue riding, should i just sell my bike and get a car ?

help?

pls lei everyday gt ppl die of accident. put it tis way car oso die alot of ppl den u dun drive car or sit huh? mrt gt ppl die u dun take mrt ? bus gt ppl die u dun take bus ? plane gt crash u dun take plane ? train crash u dun take train ?

if u think tis way... my ADVISE FOR U !

STAY HOME BA !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 14 2006, 05:15 AM

ya, he got go with us to PG>..

He's Good

Btw ask him to quote a price for his Nagano FF le. Damn Chio

thats y i ask him go track la.

he can call him for his helmet la,he dun come in here 1

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

now really no mood to continue riding, should i just sell my bike and get a car ?

help?

everyday ppl die frm accident. risk r everywhere

if its time for u to go, u'll go

if u no mood to ride then jus go get a car lor, so simple

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 14 2006, 01:42 PM

pls lei everyday gt ppl die of accident. put it tis way car oso die alot of ppl den u dun drive car or sit huh? mrt gt ppl die u dun take mrt ? bus gt ppl die u dun take bus ? plane gt crash u dun take plane ? train crash u dun take train ?

STAY HOME BA !

stay at home also can die............

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by blueblood@Oct 14 2006, 01:55 PM

stay at home also can die............

ture :bouncefire:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 14 2006, 01:29 PM

no lo, i been ther once onli wif my SP1.. wanted to go again after few weeks time but kena accident. :weep:

hopefully by this dec had fully recover, den is track session again :cheer:

is more safe to ride on the track cos u won see bo bo car dash out in front of u !

ya.. Agree...

Originally posted by blueblood@Oct 14 2006, 01:44 PM

thats y i ask him go track la.

he can call him for his helmet la,he dun come in here 1

Knn if i have his number i wont ask u liao le....

Halow :offtopic: ..

Wait thread kana locked again

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 14 2006, 03:53 PM

Knn if i have his number i wont ask u liao le....

haha. how i know. he sure got contact u 1 ma if not how he go track

u nv save his number rite. :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Honam24 onli take gals no. :smile:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 14 2006, 01:42 PM

STAY HOME BA !

building collapse, got ppl die also... how 2 stay home?

walk along pavement, got car mount kerb and kill ppl also.......

hmm..... so many choices to choose death~

jieliang - sorry to hear about ur friend, i can understand how u feel cos my good friend passed on and i couldn't ride for a while just too depressed and likewise wanted to give up riding but i think i was just being too emotional.

____

anyway am trying to sell my 2bros end can and race fairing for the cbr400..anyone keen. the fairing i bought fr Options e other time but didn't hv chance to change it and end of the yr inspection coming hv to stripped and replace w stock fairing again. PM me if u guys r keen. thks

Originally posted by blueblood@Oct 14 2006, 08:21 PM

haha. how i know. he sure got contact u 1 ma if not how he go track

u nv save his number rite. :cheeky:

ya, tat time forgot to save.. He also another one. Give me a gf Hp number instead of his..

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 15 2006, 04:49 PM

ya, tat time forgot to save.. He also another one. Give me a gf Hp number instead of his..

Then this time u saved his gf's number or his number? :cheeky:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 14 2006, 08:58 PM

Honam24 onli take gals no. :smile:

hahaha :cheer: :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 15 2006, 04:49 PM

hahaha. how come u know is his gf no? or his gf pick up for him?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

help?

If u don really like riding... n like driving more then get a car lo. But frm wat i see... u love riding. N bout your fren accident... time will heal all wounds.

I do have a fren, visit his fren in ICU. Accident till nearly hand in IC. Since then, he stop riding. Maybe he don really love riding so much? Or maybe he is really scared...

Btw, Wat the others said are true... its time to go, u gotta go. Theres a accident here in woodlands between lorry n van. Its a Fatal accident. SO,?

2-3 weeks ago, kallang MRT there got a accident. Bike n Mercedes. The passenger in tat Merce KIA. SO?

Take gd care... n ride safely :cheer:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg