wwooo sbf is back!

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Nov 27 2006, 10:34 PM

but still enjoy the ride. :thumb:

maybe can get him park his bike at your house then buy u a few cans of pylox, u help him spray can liao. Hello kitty? lol

haha he will surely kill me and draw bk my bike....hehe wat u doing at i motor again?

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 3 2006, 04:28 PM

haha he will surely kill me and draw bk my bike....hehe wat u doing at i motor again?

went to change EO, why? cannot go ar... no wonder u left so early lol

Was told tat U plan to get the Suzuki 600? hehee :thumb:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by wantonmee07@Dec 3 2006, 05:23 PM

went to change EO, why? cannot go ar... no wonder u left so early lol

Was told tat U plan to get the Suzuki 600? hehee :thumb:

huh no lah seems like i keep bumping into u at e shop mah. well ed wasn't feeling well so we left loh.

huh how come i dunno? :lol: hmmm anyway got a gal collected her blue 06 cbr 600 earlier in e afternoon. she look so cool! :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 3 2006, 05:58 PM

huh no lah seems like i keep bumping into u at e shop mah. well ed wasn't feeling well so we left loh.

huh how come i dunno? :lol: hmmm anyway got a gal collected her blue 06 cbr 600 earlier in e afternoon. she look so cool! :smile:

no wonder he don look friendly tat day... :sweat:

got gal collect bike? aiya... should have go earlier... sigh... lol

kalam whr r u! got hurricane full system nv online ah.

with which indian babe ? heeh

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

mmm... want some advice here... got a smelly seller who sold me a R model header and told me it was a L model header. After bringing to the bike shop then I know it's R model.. that guy promised to refund me my money but after 3 weeks he refuse to pick up my calls and SMS. how? Should I report him to police?

Big brother's watching...

http://yanuk.net/temps/led_ring_sil.jpg

To do list:

- Steel brake hoses (In progress...)

- Rewire bike

- Repaint fairing and clean up bike

- Replace exhaust system (DONE!)

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b286/Angkuguay/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Always in my heart...

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Dec 4 2006, 05:03 AM

kalam whr r u! got hurricane full system nv online ah.

with which indian babe ? heeh

knn~

hurricane still cant win ur yoshi !!!

Originally posted by yanuk@Dec 4 2006, 10:18 AM

mmm... want some advice here... got a smelly seller who sold me a R model header and told me it was a L model header. After bringing to the bike shop then I know it's R model.. that guy promised to refund me my money but after 3 weeks he refuse to pick up my calls and SMS. how? Should I report him to police?

wat the *KCUF* this kinda seller also got ar? really stink sia...

Btw bro, u should have find out the features of the hurricane header before u buy ma. then u wouldnt have been cheated in this case. cos hurricane header the diameter is really bigger then a R model's.

Well... i really donno how to help, guess police wont give a damn bout this sesame thingy also. But u can try... all the best to u getting your money back from that stinko~

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Dec 4 2006, 04:36 PM

knn~

hurricane still cant win ur yoshi !!!

shh.. don't mention the yoshi.. sensitive issue...:cry:

To do list:

- Rewire bike

Always in my heart...

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Dec 4 2006, 07:03 PM

wat the *KCUF* this kinda seller also got ar? really stink sia...

Btw bro, u should have find out the features of the hurricane header before u buy ma. then u wouldnt have been cheated in this case. cos hurricane header the diameter is really bigger then a R model's.

Well... i really donno how to help, guess police wont give a damn bout this sesame thingy also. But u can try... all the best to u getting your money back from that stinko~

well yah.. should have learnt before going down.. and I still stupidly told him "eh i dunno how to tell the difference leh. really L model ah?" and he can give me the reassuring cool answer "confirm ah.. come come I show you this other blade also L model"

He recently giving away a jack russel for adoption and buying a PS2 "urgently" i hope he gets a lemon PS2 and the seller disappears.. What goes around comes around lah...

To do list:

- Rewire bike

Always in my heart...

anyone has any idea how much is a new radiator, i think mine is leaking and need to be repaired/changed in due time.

Pls tell me it don cost a bomb cause i know it will.......

SOMEONE help this poor guy over here...:cry:

Originally posted by yanuk@Dec 4 2006, 10:23 PM

well yah.. should have learnt before going down.. and I still stupidly told him "eh i dunno how to tell the difference leh. really L model ah?" and he can give me the reassuring cool answer "confirm ah.. come come I show you this other blade also L model"

He recently giving away a jack russel for adoption and buying a PS2 "urgently" i hope he gets a lemon PS2 and the seller disappears.. What goes around comes around lah...

give away jack russel? sigh... another cruel pet owner. He'll never know how sad the dog will be.

yeah wat goes around comes around... n round n round... ... :smile:

Originally posted by Aalex82@Nov 24 2006, 12:53 PM

wat is yr chasis number??

i tot i saw yr chasis number as 110******

no. my chasis number start with 105380***

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Dec 5 2006, 12:17 AM

give away jack russel? sigh... another cruel pet owner. He'll never know how sad the dog will be.

He will be more sway if he meet wantonmee, cos he's a dog lover.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by Zer0@Nov 27 2006, 11:08 AM

Pictures of my Yoshi for sale for those that were interested. Going for $90 for any bladers from here, otherwise I would advertise for more in the garage sales section.

Also standard fireblade end can in good condition with bracket for $50, good for inspections, selling as I have 2 and only need 1 for yearly inspection. Didn't take a picture of this as its just a standard end can, no damage, good condition, will even give it a quick polish and clean for the buyer.

Pic 1

Pic 2

Pic 3

Pic 4

Sorri do u still have ur yoshi end can?

May i know is it legal? does it come with the end can hanger?

Originally posted by rhema83@Nov 28 2006, 02:20 AM

Yeah, I have been having trouble finding Waterwetter in Singapore, and I cannot bring it back in my luggage because it is a liquid chemical.

Where do you get your Cool Aide? Do you get the concentrate or the ready-to-use? I want to get the concentrate and keep for long-term use in my bike and my future car.

maxima cool aide is concentrated solution..

hav to mix wif water..

i bought it at racework, alexander village..

where HKL, Albert bike shop are..

Originally posted by yanuk@Dec 4 2006, 10:18 AM

side track abit..

u no come to the outing??

cos the forum is down.. nv get yr contact number..

we have more outing to come..

Originally posted by Keelak@Dec 4 2006, 11:15 PM

anyone has any idea how much is a new radiator, i think mine is leaking and need to be repaired/changed in due time.

About $200+ for rebuild. I just did mine.

abt $380 - $420 for a new radiator...

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

Originally posted by Keelak@Dec 4 2006, 11:15 PM

if you got time to DIY, you can remove the whole radiator and walk around the Bukit Merah repair shops.. skip the bike shops and go to the car repair shops and show them the radiator and ask them if they're willing to make one exactly the same for you.

I did just that and cost me

YMMV

To do list:

- Rewire bike

Always in my heart...

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Dec 5 2006, 12:17 AM

I also dog lover that's why i brought the JRT up.. very cute leh.. interested? JRT on HOTDOG

To do list:

- Rewire bike

Always in my heart...

Originally posted by Aalex82@Dec 5 2006, 01:54 AM

side track abit..

u no come to the outing??

cos the forum is down.. nv get yr contact number..

we have more outing to come..

cos i also no have your phone numbers and I don't remember where you guys meeting. I only remember 9am! ahhaah :sweat: then by friday SBF not up.. so I change my plans to help my friend's new shop opening. Parkway parade got new manicure cum grooming shop. #01-69a The Grooming Lounge. :cheer: Good news for the ladies staying in the east.

To do list:

- Rewire bike

Always in my heart...