Originally posted by -.-"@April 27, 2007 12:40 am

lol bro dun act humble say wat "join we all and learn more things" u lao jiao already we stil new bird so should say we learn more things from u so yeah mai tu liao come join in e fun xD

honestly, i'm no expert la...

just ride for transport only..

there are ppl here who are much more expert in bikes and stuff.

dun see the no. of posts etc and think ppl lau jiao.

alot of ppl in this forum anyhow clock post just to make their

profile look better mah....

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by -.-"@April 27, 2007 02:28 pm

anything lah bro u lao jiao already i still new bird tis is my first time organise outing hope its a good 1 u lead us e way there lor

i not lau jio la... anyway i also dono where is the place. i just found that place today when i looking thought e sbf.. :smile:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

i wont be staying for long at the yishun dam... cos i need to work on sat morning also....

Lass: wanna go for the meet up as well?? then i got kaki to come back home.... ^O^

Originally posted by TeRrYBEaR@April 27, 2007 09:21 am

hey bro. wanna meet first before going down? today i forget to bring my Hp to work.. so dont msg or call me. anything i call you after i got home k.... feel so lost when i foget to bring my hp.. :cry:

Come my house meet me lor :thumb:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

Originally posted by -.-"@April 27, 2007 02:45 pm

TAKE NOTE: hello all meet at dam after e first hump we will b sitting there if stil not sure can contact mi or godfire ;)

jia lat ah dunno y tis few weeks keep raining later if rain den no need gather ;X

1st hump from where ? :cheeky: Won't rain 2nite cos i pray to god liao....Heehee :bouncefire:

My Runner

Originally posted by myusha@April 27, 2007 05:49 pm

i wont be staying for long at the yishun dam... cos i need to work on sat morning also....

Lass: wanna go for the meet up as well?? then i got kaki to come back home.... ^O^

Me too.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by jeriwajac@April 27, 2007 01:24 pm

honestly, i'm no expert la...

just ride for transport only..

there are ppl here who are much more expert in bikes and stuff.

dun see the no. of posts etc and think ppl lau jiao.

alot of ppl in this forum anyhow clock post just to make their

profile look better mah....

You dun talk so much. Better come down tonight.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Oya hor..We didn't have a cut off time to meet at dam...So what time we gonna stay there til ? :cheeky:

My Runner

Originally posted by ahboy535@April 27, 2007 06:46 pm

Should be ok la...If we meet halfway rains den we go hiding la kopi at jalan kayu lor... :sweat:

=.="

i will only stay there a while..

Originally posted by myusha@April 27, 2007 06:49 pm

=.="

i will only stay there a while..

Den its ok ma... :cheer:

My Runner

Hey guys... I'm encountering a lil prob..

My bike seems to stall when im stationary .

Not moving but blowing my bike lightly n clutch in will also

sometimes stall the engine.

i feel as if the petrol isn't going in smoothly..Niwae, i've changed E.O n oil filter..

Even when i'm moving, i twist open my throttle n can feel the bike jerking as if the engine is dying off.. Is it b'cos of my carburetor?? Or my jetting or timing??

This only happens sometimes about 1/4 of my journey.

Can any kind souls enlighten me plzz..

Thanx in advance...

guys pls ride safe!!

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by M@+r!X@April 28, 2007 05:12 am

guys pls ride safe!!

u r andrew? ye ride safe guys.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Originally posted by FW1314A@April 28, 2007 04:46 am

best is to go bike shop check it out.

went to a bike shop near my hse b4 werk just now..

the mech couldn't figure out e prob..

I wouldn't wana spent $$ on unnecessary stuffs..

Originally posted by hafiz84@April 28, 2007 07:37 am

anybody here gt spare fairing to sell..??? n left mirror?

quote me a price

Mirror can try find at bike shop lor for 2nd de...I got my left mirror 2nd hand for $3 only... :thumb:

My Runner

Guys who turn up for the outing last nite...Can anyone update me what happen to the yellow rvf rider called dinesh last night ? How he buang ? After the corner towards Ecp city at changi there , i waited 15 mins for u guys on the road shoulder of the expressway , called my fren terry no answer b4 i proceed to our surposingly next destination which is cineleisure . It was den i got news that somebody buang and was send to CGH...B4 i go for the corner , i got check my mirror 1st last time and i knew both dinesh and my fren terry was b4 me after i no info liao so can those peeps who witness the accident update me ? Thanks :sweat:

My Runner