• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

oh bro so it was u! the black red cbr was with a pillion and the other was without rite! den they go left u go straight to lornie :cheeky:

lol is u all ah . . . hahaha nice bike nice bike . . how much u buy ur gpr? is it gd? :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
maybe was me..hee...went there will one black gsx400... correct me if it wasnt me..:) bike was parked on pavement in front of prata hse..

haha so many cbr down there ytd ah lol :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
At bikeworks kakit bukit shun li indust

U also.

You also. waiting to see ur class 2

On steady :cheeky:

imprezza too...familiar faces...when having another outing ?

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

Any1 here or know ppl letting go their legal yoshi or micron for cbr400 can pm with details and price can ? interested in getting 1... :lol:

My Runner

Any1 here or know ppl letting go their legal yoshi or micron for cbr400 can pm with details and price can ? interested in getting 1... :lol:

hmmm y dunt wanna consider gpr? ytd i heard matrix's gpr beli bassy n seem not bad leh but dunno performance wise is it gd :cheeky:

he letting go ? o_O

My Runner

the gpr sound shiok no doubt, but however i prefer the power and the smoothness of the stock pipe i tried wif my fren stock cbr, kao he really damn fast, u need to sacrifice abit of power for nice sound lo n new 1 costs 480 only and add another 50 for inspection tt's it liao u buy 2nd hand u need to pay 50 for inspection and another 50 for the paperwork

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

the gpr sound shiok no doubt, but however i prefer the power and the smoothness of the stock pipe i tried wif my fren stock cbr, kao he really damn fast, u need to sacrifice abit of power for nice sound lo n new 1 costs 480 only and add another 50 for inspection tt's it liao u buy 2nd hand u need to pay 50 for inspection and another 50 for the paperwork

stock pipe smooth ?

My Runner

hmm u sure its becoz of the stock exhaust or he done something else to his bike kkekeke wa new one so cheap ah . . regret getting yoshi tat time liao sia :cry:

ivan.. go leh tml.

CANNOT LA I GOT WORK..:sian:

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

arg... i need petrol

pump sg petrol lor :thumb:

7% GST :angel:

haiz wat to do still have to pump :cry: another boring nite !!:dot:

hmm u sure its becoz of the stock exhaust or he done something else to his bike kkekeke wa new one so cheap ah . . regret getting yoshi tat time liao sia :cry:

cant be.. n imagine i was riding cbr400 for abt 10 mnths at tt time. and he juz got his bike not even 2 mnths n he tia me liao.. :sian:

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

cant be.. n imagine i was riding cbr400 for abt 10 mnths at tt time. and he juz got his bike not even 2 mnths n he tia me liao.. :sian:

huh either his bike got mod . . or maybe tat day u slpy ba :cheeky:

eh my area here eh...

got quite a few fireblades..

everytime i wanna go to shop..

i walk2 around.. see some blades..

got anyone here living at tamp st 11 or 12...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

anyone know how much the fuel pump cost and where?

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

eh my area here eh...

got quite a few fireblades..

everytime i wanna go to shop..

i walk2 around.. see some blades..

got anyone here living at tamp st 11 or 12...

haha i also live near but in bedok res. cheers!

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

hi bladers, can any1 recommend me a shop to do wiring for my bike and where can i rewrap my piliion seat and a gd price. thx all

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL