yalor, wong ..next round we go JB Skudai A&W for breakfast n shopping at Giantand Jusco..cheap cheap n gud..

it wil b via 2nd link can clear carbon also..

kianleong/meruu's fren, wei kiat & gang, do join d forum..provide contact so outings we can jio ...

target 99 fireblades on d list :)

Haha... sure we can plan for one after the next 13th Apr outing...:thumb:

HIHIzz.. 2nd link do count mi in... ;) nice meeting u all.. so long nv seen alot of blade together liao.. but too bad ride my 'FAther of K' jus now.. lol

No problem bro... nice meeting you too... Welcome back to the thread...:thumb:

wahlau not fair i dnt get to join! sorry guys i got plans already n i just came

back home. anyway thanks sebastian for calling. really appreciate it. nxt time do call me n if im free il sure go meet u guys.

ok bro... will do...:thumb:

Swee lah.. last nite also suddenly organiser missing for 20 minutes left me at kopitiam lah kopi o ....rest of gang also topo until MIA leh..

later oni found out got story wan ah.... shhhhh... not Edison Wong + Miss Nic scandal la...

actuali cos last nite got story of Fireblade Tia Spec2~~!!

also got another story of Fireblade perform drigitn infront of Men in White at 170km/hr ..super Hiong ah...

haha... sorry la bro... not my fault too... it's the spec 2 la...:angry:

haha, last night was nice gathering man! and also remember sebastian's joyride speed of >140km/h

Sorry bro... all thanks to kian leong la... keep on tailgate me... so no choice have to speed up...:giddy:

haha, lai la come here active, den anitime also can plan outing liao!

Ya... tats true.... Come la bro... :thumb:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

hey brother wong. when u all going to do the PA2 ? i interested. haha. anyway if got grounding le need to do again ? u know the difference between PA2 and the PA IGNITE ??? anyway guys. if u have time go to the dainese showroom and check out their stuff... reali good deal. got myself something there. lolx.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

Okay guys... I've done up the list... Grouped in areas... Easier for viewing... For those bros whose details are not fully filled & Names not in the list... Pls fill them in...

This post will be posted on every new page of the thread... So do make update...

Purpose of doing up this contact list...

1. Prevent left out on any fellow bros for gathering

2. Not all bros will have time to log into the thread to get updates for gatherings.

3. Easier for those who're planning for gathering

( New Updated names will be in RED )

No./ NICK & NAME____________/ MODEL_____/ AREA________/ CONTACT No.

1. Kelvin (Vin82)_____________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90274767

2. Ivan (Gladiator)___________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 96547064

3. Kenny___________________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 98539384

4. Henry___________________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 90690958

5. JOSEPH__________________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 96993334

6. thomas__________________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90906891

7. vincent (lsoul)____________/ L Model_____/ North_________/ 91086745

8. RoMMiE aka SdRaWkCaB____/ L Model_____/ North________/ 98839964

9. Yu Zhong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 91776482

10. melvin___________________/ L Model____/ North east_____/ 90920970

11. kianleong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 90042666

12. nGuOrEn_________________/ N Model____/ East__________/ 96996104

13. yazid___________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 98264408

14. Don (Kowzai)_____________/ R Model____/ East (bedok)___/ 91821281

15. shiken__________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 91127627

16. Derrick__________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 90623474

17. Jason___________________/ L Model_____/ East__________/ 96730466

18. Ninjalite/Yee Kiat_________/ Hurricane____/ West_________/ 82880070

19. 745 (Haja)_______________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 93665392

20. Lawrence________________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 97995965

21. fardly(streetrider)_________/ N Model_____/ West_________/ 97345641

22. shaun___________________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 96961263

23. wongwz84 (sebastian)_____/ L Model_____/ West__________/ 96354420

24. dylanyangchen (Dylan)_____/ L Model_____/ West_________/ 91460731

25. MiSSyNic (Nicolle)_________/ L Model_____/ West_________/ 90214143

26. HenRRy__________________/____________/_____________/ 90995925

27. zal_09(izal)_______________/____________/_____________/ 91805020

28. Yuxiang__________________/ R Model_____/_____________/ 98564911

29. Seastorm_________________/ L Model_____/ Central______/

30. Myusha___________________/____________/ Central______/

31. Scorpione_________________/ R Model_____/_____________/

32. Standlee__________________/ L Model_____/_____________/

33. Sheriff____________________/ R Model_____/_____________/

34. yuzhao____________________/ Hurricane___/_____________/

35. Zakevich__________________/ CBR400_____/_____________/

36. D3vilCbR___________/ L Model_____/_____________/

37. SP4_______________________/ R Model____/_____________/

38. LioN_______________________/ R Model____/_____________/

39. Jeffchua___________________/ R Model____/______________/

40. D@nge'R'u$_77______________/ J Model____/______________/

41. Dracon_____________________/___________/______________/

42. xiaogary____________________/___________/______________/

oh..

u change yr brake rotor but keep the existing brake pad??

if that so, it will cost some wobbling..

cos the existing brake pad is bedded for yr old rotor not the new one..

by rite, if u change rotor, u hav to change a new set of brake pad..

bro so like that is it ok to continue using my current pads?will it eventually follow to resurface back to my current rotor shape?also thanks for ur help bro.

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

benchmark of lowest is when you scrape kneesliders. BUT, you will only know you reached max when you crash...

when you turn the rear tyre is not supposed to slide. it only slides if you are really really agressive when exiting turns. 4-strokes especially blade have mild power. rear can also slide abit when you downshift drastically. please do not do these things on the roads.

no worries on questions, i am happy to answer as long as i have the answer and have time to do so.

thanks for the tips bro...so ill just keep the max to my knee sliders then...ha..i like learning and talkin bout these kind of technical stuff..is there anywhere i can learn more from?the on the track thread not so much ah..

-muhammad ali

benchmark of lowest is when you scrape kneesliders. BUT, you will only know you reached max when you crash...

when you turn the rear tyre is not supposed to slide. it only slides if you are really really agressive when exiting turns. 4-strokes especially blade have mild power. rear can also slide abit when you downshift drastically. please do not do these things on the roads.

no worries on questions, i am happy to answer as long as i have the answer and have time to do so.

brudder,since we're on the topic of rear slides..i encountered this rear wheel slide upon exiting turn 5.it happened twice and both upon exiting turn 5..since that im a lil scared to 'blast' my way out of that turn..why is it happening only at that turn?

-muhammad ali

thanks for the tips bro...so ill just keep the max to my knee sliders then...ha..i like learning and talkin bout these kind of technical stuff..is there anywhere i can learn more from?the on the track thread not so much ah..

no worries... best way to learn is on the track. go out there and practice. be friendly to those on the track and ask around if you have doubts. but not everyone's tip applies to you because each rider is unique. in the end it's a combination of practice and listening to others+trial and error.

there's no fast or slow rider, only experienced or inexperienced rider.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
brudder,since we're on the topic of rear slides..i encountered this rear wheel slide upon exiting turn 5.it happened twice and both upon exiting turn 5..since that im a lil scared to 'blast' my way out of that turn..why is it happening only at that turn?

u exit on 2nd gear? 3rd gear shouldn't be sliding... unless if your sprox ratios setup is too torquey.

but then again, isn't it fun to slide? after a while you get the hang of it. just keep still, maintain power (don't close, don't open much more), and counter steer the handle, sit still and look where you are going. worst come to worst is you crash. so invest in race fairings if you wana go that route.

if you've got more questions PM me coz I am going to start working and the next time i know it'll be evening.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
no worries... best way to learn is on the track. go out there and practice. be friendly to those on the track and ask around if you have doubts. but not everyone's tip applies to you because each rider is unique. in the end it's a combination of practice and listening to others+trial and error.

there's no fast or slow rider, only experienced or inexperienced rider.

thanks for the encouragement and advice brudder...:thumb:

-muhammad ali

--> ken?

i tot u wana wheelie with mr k lolz

Cannot wheelie ah bro.. Wait my dad kill me for breaking his suspension.. Haha.. See u all again when i get my bike.. go and push in to do my bike at the wrong time.. Sianz.. :)

SEP 2002 TO DEC 2002 -- Honda NSR 125 Hornet

JAN 2003 TO JAN 2004 -- Yamaha TZR 125

FEB 2004 TO NOV 2006 -- Honda NSR 150 SP

DEC 2006 TO AUG 2008 -- Honda CBR 400 NC-29

AUG 2008 TO AUG 2010 -- SUZUKI GSX R K4 1000

MARCH 2011 TO JAN 2014 -- YAMAHA X1

JAN 2014 TO JUN 2015 -- Honda CB 400 Ver S

AUG 2010 TO PRESENT -- HARLEY DAVIDSON XL1200R

JUN 2015 TO PRESENT -- YAMAHA FAZER FZ 600 S2

haha, faster go rush ah beng and do ur bike la ken. otherwise very slow =x

anyway, ninja go overseas only the thread become so quiet. is it ninja too talkative ? =X

hey guys this is the clip of the fire from the exhaust i was talking about.

initially i see the clip i thought firespec is called firespec becoz it can produce fire! haha

Good morning to all fellow bros.... :thumb:

afternoon sister. haha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

elo....afternn evry1..sorry didnt manage to join u guyz last nite..hope to join the next outing..haha..

haha... it's ok bro... will update u if there is any outing...:thumb:

nolah, prob u all huntin RVF female riders isit?? or u reali brokeback mountain??

going going liao..log in to say gudbye til next wk

haha ninja u know after u all left..

suddenly we felt so childish we went to hunt rvf LOL! damn gay..

anyway ninja we will miss u have a nice trip then we can gather more blades together..

noleh.. mine is tame R model..super small header..aiya i m d designated sweeper bike ...no matter hurricane or r model..

wa u use until HUNT, dun sound so nice leh. lol

when ninja comes back, he'll be on a more powerful CBR liao.

tanx bro..ya mi too wilmiss all d fun...

NINjA:have a safe trip my fren.enjoy ur trip,this thread will miss ur postings,and we will miss ur company.see you on 13th brudder.

woooo...reali keen to go track n watch u all le...

i dun tink you get more lean angles on a 160. lean angle is from the front tyre anyway.

standard footpegs are ok for cornering (read: track use), altho you might wana saw off that irritating nut below it. i prefer standard footrest over aftermarket ones anytime (personal preference) coz i find it easier to hang off. they are foldable anyway. but of course you would be scraping it off the tarmc all the time. not one for the roads...

the yellow bike in my siggy is a blade and with that lean angle it was done on standard footpegs. scrap pegs, scrap fairings, and whatever that can be scrapped...

just my 2 cents tots.

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

tanx for d free ride..

long list of things to do on my R model le:

1. EO Maxima,sparks iridium,coolant

2. new hose n radiator, fan switch n mini xhaust

3.change brake pump

4.PA abuser2 + groundin+ Ignite

5.hel brake hose

6.alarm

7.valve clearance

8.digital voltmeter

9.rewrap seat

10. wash carb n tune

11.change bubble

12.sliders

13. end balancers

13,,,siaoliao

long list le....must find a racin team sponsor liao ah...

den we setup a Baby Blade Racin Team n go Pasir Gudan n race

ok gotta go..bye folks

haha... it's ok bro... will update u if there is any outing...:thumb:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

dun wait liao la.. tonight la lolz ! ytd i realise i rounded 80km

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

afternoon sister. haha

sister where's ur engine ~ LOL

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

wong i scare u too fast we lost the way.. so i follow closer lolz

ken.. faster get ur blade from ahbeng~

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

ytd photo.... hrmm btw any bros know how much it is to spray the bike. and know how much it cost to do re-tune? d respone of my bike seems slow...

o ya... nice "joy ride" ytd.. i finalli understand the real meaning of it...

kian leong and wongz. u 2 sure u guys not enemy or have any grauges againest each other right?

group1.jpg

group3.jpg

group5.jpg

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

ytd photo.... hrmm btw any bros know how much it is to spray the bike. and know how much it cost to do re-tune? d respone of my bike seems slow...

o ya... nice "joy ride" ytd.. i finalli understand the real meaning of it...

kian leong and wongz. u 2 sure u guys not enemy or have any grauges againest each other right?

depends on what u wanna spray bro..i sprayed mine plain white plus re-fibre some broken parts total $350...did at hkl...tuning+wash all $80 i guess...tats wat most shops quote...

-muhammad ali

lolz...hi....u guyz organise outings often??

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!