hey ppl.. any idea how much is a metal bar tat is holding the windscreen??

new one $60,second hand can get for $20 or less..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

hi there.. Posting here from hat yai.. :)

yeah!!! agree :cheeky:

yeah agree ur head!!! :sian:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

hi there.. Posting here from hat yai.. :)

hey bro...how was the trip there man?

-muhammad ali

second hand can get from where ah.. got any kangtao a not ah.. btw.. 2nd hand de is it chui de mah.. lolz

bro i dun understand what you type..wats kangtao and chui de mah?

-muhammad ali

Hi guy..need some help here, my front handlerbar abit wobbling, when to jb ask to change e bearing,back spore... again but still wobbling. wat wrong any idea guy...thanks!... anyone???

EVERYBODY WANTS TO GO HEAVEN,

BUT NOBODY WANTS TO DIE.....! ! !

yeah agree ur head!!! :sian:

haha.. yet btw. cannot sent u pm. ur inbox full... i guess "they" flooded ya mail lolx.:cool:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

Hi guy..need some help here, my front handlerbar abit wobbling, when to jb ask to change e bearing,back spore... again but still wobbling. wat wrong any idea guy...thanks!... anyone???

erm.. i used to hav tis problem also.. but change bearing okie liao.. maybe is ur cone and alignment, got to go check it out... and if possible change a heavier balancer..

oh.. sorry.. wat i meant was where can i actually get the 2nd hand from?

bought mine from knt at ubi...u gotta go searchin around bro...i went to a few shops before eventually finding it..

-muhammad ali

erm.. i used to hav tis problem also.. but change bearing okie liao.. maybe is ur cone and alignment, got to go check it out... and if possible change a heavier balancer..
yup. will check itout later, i think is not e bearing problem... anyway thanks bro... u goin bikeasia tomoro?:btw:

haha.. nope.. can't go due to some commitment.. anyway.. ride safely.. wobble handlebar is kinda dangerous..

hey bro any blader at woodlands wan meet 1st at ave 1 the esso petrol station 1st then go kayu?

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

hey bro any blader at woodlands wan meet 1st at ave 1 the esso petrol station 1st then go kayu?
heyhey bro.can meet.....i stayin near marsiling mrt,where ahh.. esso petrol no so sure le...

might be ur cone problem, anyway dun ride so fast esp jamming ur brakes..

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

ave 1 opp si ling pri sch. dere only got 1 petrol station nia. so u meeting me? any other bros? bro can sms me at 90906891? we meet at 7.15

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

haha.. yet btw. cannot sent u pm. ur inbox full... i guess "they" flooded ya mail lolx.:cool:

ooops... old time mail haven delete.. ehehe.... u can pm now..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h