hmmm, can try to zip it but each photo is 3 Mb..stil quite big.. any filehosting site to recommend??

start school liao ah, den oni do rounding every wkend lor :cheeky:

yo ninja , received 3 pics via email. was thinking, maybe u can zip up the file, upload to some filehosting site if email's attachment size cannot be so big. den those who wan can just download from the file hosting site accordingly ?

school starts liao, cannot rounding everyday liao. LOL

wah... den d price for chupa chup also super sweet..

which shop is dat? how long wil it takes ?? if weekday den cannot b too far from bt merah as wil b tie up wif work after tis travel.

Sat mayb but let mi know d time.. otherwise :cheeky: i wil use it on my new R model

that chuppa chups helmet belongs to jorge lorenzo.current motogp 250cc champion.that is the ACTUAL helmet he wore for last year.i asked the guy at the booth...anyway ninja bout the headers let me know when we can do the switch.i ask shop they quote me $50 just for swapping sia..:faint:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

hmm, file host, i'm not sure also! i try checking out back @ home, in sch alot of sites blocked, and slow connection.

haha, sch so busy, dun knw weekends gt time to round a not! east side pls =X

hmmm, can try to zip it but each photo is 3 Mb..stil quite big.. any filehosting site to recommend??

which shop is dat? how long wil it takes ?? if weekday den cannot b too far from bt merah as wil b tie up wif work after tis travel.

Sat mayb but let mi know d time.. otherwise :cheeky: i wil use it on my new R model

good mornin guy, bro. ninjalite,thank 4ur nice N clear pics..SUS! kopi on me..hv a nice day!!!!!:thumb:

EVERYBODY WANTS TO GO HEAVEN,

BUT NOBODY WANTS TO DIE.....! ! !

hey helpmeplz bro. for full face heltm u can check out motoworld sales i think till 17 april... the helmets are quite cheap there. the top quality full face selling for 399 only. for normal one is 199. for lousy one is 50 bucks. haha... but then for full face i think the new brand kbc not bad. if u wan to buy can tell mi. I am consolidating a MO for the helmet for my sch bike club members however minimun is 10 piece and the helmet will be price at 125. only 3 design available now.

brother gladiator. u can try calling unique ask about changing header how much. cuz that time i change my header quite cheap only. jus my 2cents worth. haha. and bro most likely not selling my bike le. fren want to ride till i pass. lolx.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

Bro, your bike done liao not taking? later come over check your "K&N" filter see liao almost :faint:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

hey helpmeplz bro. for full face heltm u can check out motoworld sales i think till 17 april... the helmets are quite cheap there. the top quality full face selling for 399 only. for normal one is 199. for lousy one is 50 bucks. haha... but then for full face i think the new brand kbc not bad. if u wan to buy can tell mi. I am consolidating a MO for the helmet for my sch bike club members however minimun is 10 piece and the helmet will be price at 125. only 3 design available now.

brother gladiator. u can try calling unique ask about changing header how much. cuz that time i change my header quite cheap only. jus my 2cents worth. haha. and bro most likely not selling my bike le. fren want to ride till i pass. lolx.

how much u changed bro?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

hey bro...how was the trip there man?

was fun..

now at home relaxing..

wa!! see the pic, feel very happy seh.. hope to break our own record of 15 bikes. may be should organise another bigger outing in few months time.

derrick,

can you post the pic of the helmet you are planning to MO. tks

gladiator,

why not you change to M3 , now got promo. will get a free M3 polo t-shirt. dun think can get this kind of shirt any where.

change the headers your self la since you have done it before? $50 can use in some thing else sia.

how bout your front meters bulbs? got try changing it? our bulb is 12V 3watts, you can also use the car ones 12V 5 watts. i am using it, no props

ninja, wongz,

when wanna chill at sunshine again? wanna take the pics from your all using your thumb drive and my laptop. this week end? but i start my part time dip at Singapore Poly already, so can only catch up with you all a bit late.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

anytime bro just let me know la...since its only used less than 2 mths i sell u 2nd hand la...but check with shop if can use first not,if cant i return u ur money.anyway how safe is a flip up full face?since there is already a weak link at the point it opens to flip up?ive seen normal full face getting cracked upon a very bad fall...its ogk helmet btw..just wonderin if the impact would cause the flip to flip up and there goes ur face...no offence to those with flip ups...just wondering..

i dnt think theres a problem cos usually flip ups the button to open the helmet is at the front but my hjc its from the inside. n its really strong so i dnt see if being opened in a fall. but i havent experienced a fall with tt helmet so i cant say for sure.

as for the brake pads il msg u soon and i might need u to bring me to raceworks if its ok. how much u selling the brakepads btw?

hmm, file host, i'm not sure also! i try checking out back @ home, in sch alot of sites blocked, and slow connection.

haha, sch so busy, dun knw weekends gt time to round a not! east side pls =X

east side!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

in tt case u still up for the jb moulded seat thing?:angel:

my zues helmet , opening button is also in side the chin area, i did had a worst fall with my zues, but the affected part is at my read of the head as i started to roll insted of dragging, but of couse glad it wont be as strong as the non fliping type. but still can use one la.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

yazid if wkday u wan go racewerkz i can bring u provided we arrange earlier since its oni 5 min from my office.

i may wan to check doing d valve clearance as mine is due in few mths time

i dnt think theres a problem cos usually flip ups the button to open the helmet is at the front but my hjc its from the inside. n its really strong so i dnt see if being opened in a fall. but i havent experienced a fall with tt helmet so i cant say for sure.

as for the brake pads il msg u soon and i might need u to bring me to raceworks if its ok. how much u selling the brakepads btw?

east side!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

in tt case u still up for the jb moulded seat thing?:angel:

haha Sunshine place can can..no prob..i thk got abt 40 photos..

plus 3 photos of the nice models on d bikes..but oni for those above 21 yrs old oni.:cheeky:

wa!! see the pic, feel very happy seh.. hope to break our own record of 15 bikes. may be should organise another bigger outing in few months time.

derrick,

gladiator,

why not you change to M3 , now got promo. will get a free M3 polo t-shirt. dun think can get this kind of shirt any where.

change the headers your self la since you have done it before? $50 can use in some thing else sia.

how bout your front meters bulbs? got try changing it? our bulb is 12V 3watts, you can also use the car ones 12V 5 watts. i am using it, no props

ninja, wongz,

when wanna chill at sunshine again? wanna take the pics from your all using your thumb drive and my laptop. this week end? but i start my part time dip at Singapore Poly already, so can only catch up with you all a bit late.

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

sorry bro. i failed my tp. sianz. 2 demerit points only. sucks. immediate as i could not stop before the stop line. went too fast le... sianz... that time i change ignition plus fix voltmeter plus tow plus change header is 160 i think.

160-15(tow)-100(ignition)=45 for fixing of voltmeter plus change header. so i think ard 20-30 ????

this is the helmet that is being offered. if u all interested can contact mi.

kbcblue.jpg

kbcred.jpg

kbcblack.jpg

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

:) yst morning did inspection everything already, very happy with it..lol

its ok bro. ya sia ****ing hell i reach jb checkpoint then my bike died. then can slowly ride to the money changer then after tt push to the shell at money changer there. hahah lucky jason's friend was behind with me. anyway hows ur yoshi?

damn i cant make it cos i got work. i only got off wednesday. its ok ah nxt time il join. thanks though:thumb: btw when do u think u can pass me the brake pads?:angel:

i selling my hjc cl-max flip up for $90. u want? but its XXL:faint:

dun give up! go for it again...

sorry bro. i failed my tp. sianz. 2 demerit points only. sucks. immediate as i could not stop before the stop line. went too fast le... sianz... that time i change ignition plus fix voltmeter plus tow plus change header is 160 i think.

160-15(tow)-100(ignition)=45 for fixing of voltmeter plus change header. so i think ard 20-30 ????

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

ai , juz now met Bernard at HKL when i was replacin a new clutch cable ($15) for my R model and make new Sticker no plate($5)..

finally glad he able to find a cheaper front tyre at $135 instead of almost being con by certain shop ..:)

berd, hope dat solve ur problem of wobbling though i suspect its most likely due to other problems...

kulai trip this friday anyone wanna join in =)

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

derrick,

gladiator,

ninja, wongz,

ill be helping a fren to organise a charity ride in july,that will be the biggest i hope(for cbr)...there'll be tp escort and all...still in process will let you all know soon...dun really like the metzeler for track,still prefer michelins...damn troublesome and lazy to change on my own ah...somemore two bikes...wah..:faint: unless with u guys the ok la got company cos i waana try removing some other parts too like headlight etc..

YAZID:up to you bro just tell how much u wanna buy la..

-muhammad ali

ai , juz now met Bernard at HKL when i was replacin a new clutch cable ($15) for my R model and make new Sticker no plate($5)..

finally glad he able to find a cheaper front tyre at $135 instead of almost being con by certain shop ..:)

berd, hope dat solve ur problem of wobbling though i suspect its most likely due to other problems...

whata his wobbling prob?mine also wobbling sia..

-muhammad ali

thanks...if you fail to succeed,try and try again...never give up.good luck!:thumb:

-muhammad ali

haha bro. jus reach home cos rainin, rider ride safety.okay! problem solve... new front tyre gpr70 cost$130 at southern motor.. ah huat give discount, very nice boss... no more woobin liao, ninja thanks! guy, lai le rounding le:angel:

whata his wobbling prob?mine also wobbling sia..
haha bro. my is tyre probrem.. not balance, now ok liao. wobblin is kinda of dangerous.. can go southern let e mech.. check 4u...:thumb:

rain rain go away...~~~

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

haha bro. jus reach home cos rainin, rider ride safety.okay! problem solve... new front tyre gpr70 cost$130 at southern motor.. ah huat give discount, very nice boss... no more woobin liao, ninja thanks! guy, lai le rounding le:angel:

bro gpr 70?what year production was it?they already stopped production for it..they replaced it with the alpha-10..maybe you should check the date of production..

-muhammad ali