didnt know you do spell check here.. :lol:

i do speLL check everywhere.. been a habit since i started writing my degree thesis.. wahaha

QC La.

• Replies 1.3k

Must submit your replies to TS1 first before final post on tis thread..

Since he's e spelling QC here.. :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

updating... updating... :sweat:

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

used castrol R2. now been using maxima castor 927. anyone here tried agip 2T before? wats the feedback?

i thk Castor 927 is too thick... i would suggest using Minyak Lintah which is available at Parkway Parade..

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

used castrol R2. now been using maxima castor 927. anyone here tried agip 2T before? wats the feedback?

One of us tried that before and I heard it's not as fantastic.

Maybe u can try and feedback to us here.. :cheeky:

i thk Castor 927 is too thick... i would suggest using Minyak Lintah which is available at Parkway Parade..

If u can't find it there, juz drop by any Sri Nada.. They should have it. :lol:

the good thg abt this Minyak Lintah is that it will actually "expand" ur bike's engine if used frequently and religiously.. i had a couple of frens who had tried and tested it.

so feel free to ask controversy on how "strong" his bike after applyng the Minyak Lintah..

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

i started with a few 2T brands..but i sumhow felt that the 2T from Caltex (Havoline) is gud..mainly bcuz my bike felt smoother..and the smell is sweet...

i then start using Castro 927 (Maxima)..it is by far the best 2T i've ever tried..

Agip 2T...hmmm..ive tried it..but im not happy with the response..doesnt feel much diff during pick up..but lets say im travelling at 80km/h..when i wanna pick up my speed to 100km/h, my bike response seems poorer as compared to when im using 927..i've used half a bottle of the Agip 2T..the otehr half is kept at home for emergency..

But this is my point of view on my bike with my feeling...to be fair..you guys should try it..no harm trying..BUT..i heard that itz not gud to change you 2T brands..quickly find one ur comfortable with and stick to it..

Creativity Kills

minyak lintah utk engine lain gang.. tu bkn 2 stroke or 4 stroke.. dats multiple strokes yaw!! hahahaha!

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

Okay...meet up session...its a gud thing to have...but i dun see it being discussed much here..wat happened broz?

let me roll the ball again...how about we have a fixed consistant meet up..if u can make it, u come along..if not..next meet up is just round the corner..

every saturday is too often...how bout we fix it to every 1st saturday of the month?

1st sunday of the month is rastaman...friday would be gud too...cmon guys...more ideas pls...it'll be a gud sharing session..

Creativity Kills

if u say viewing.

lift up the exhaust pipe upwards, if it drastically move, den it will be engine mounting worn off.

n if its the old inverted fork, its useless oredy.

n dont bother to buy FR plate. Fs oso kinda old oredy like mine. FT is the best.

these r the common 1st few tings to look out for.

n these r base on VIEWING.

engine wise, i will love to read from those expert 2strokers out there. im a newbie.

*personal experience with 3 diffrent SP180 now*:cheers:

yo bro,wat happened wif yr 2stroke?chialat liau......baru down engine siak....advise 2 change new 2 stroke.....:cry:

hahaha....eh sial,minyak lintah sapu kat muke kau BODOH!!!!!

yo bro,wat happened wif yr 2stroke?chialat liau......baru down engine siak....advise 2 change new 2 stroke.....:cry:

yah lah. since evryone noes it here. i will declare dat i will end my 2t career here. there's nothing i can do. mod it to the max, n thnk god dat i have had a feel of a complete meter game until it smashes, before i say goodbye to my 2t. of all of my years wif 2t, dis is the maximum power dat i have felt so far. my engine broke into half. cos of the strong compression n vibrations. advise to all of my good frens here, 2stroke nye pukulan gila babi la siak.

seems dat i had enuff of all dis years.

stanby for a lelong session frm me soon. selling away my parts. enuff is enuff!:cry:

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..

i am using motorex 2T.

very smooth

wads Minyak Lintah.

Anyone want to try this?

http://www.city-slickers.co.uk/images/DUREX_PLAY_TINGLE_LUBRICANT_50ml_Why_have_good_sex_when_you_can_have_great_sex_Multipack_2_x_50ml_Tubes_b.jpg

wads Minyak Lintah.

Anyone want to try this?

http://www.city-slickers.co.uk/images/DUREX_PLAY_TINGLE_LUBRICANT_50ml_Why_have_good_sex_when_you_can_have_great_sex_Multipack_2_x_50ml_Tubes_b.jpg

dat one only lubricates the engine.. minyak lintah increases

the CC of ur engine.. :D

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

yah lah. since evryone noes it here. i will declare dat i will end my 2t career here. there's nothing i can do. mod it to the max, n thnk god dat i have had a feel of a complete meter game until it smashes, before i say goodbye to my 2t. of all of my years wif 2t, dis is the maximum power dat i have felt so far. my engine broke into half. cos of the strong compression n vibrations. advise to all of my good frens here, 2stroke nye pukulan gila babi la siak.

stanby for a lelong session frm me soon. selling away my parts. enuff is enuff!:cry:

u clock ur meter than piston jam??? piston jam is a scary though for auto bikes... cant clutch in to save our ass..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

Maybe if u mod the right way by qualified mechanic, your

engine won't break Into half.. I believe dat your flywheel is

Too light and it goes beyond the engine compression limit.

I've break or game meter too and lucky enuf nothing happen

To my engine or crack or watsoever. C'mon travis.. Dnt let

It go juz like that.. I tot ur pasion is strong as ever?

wads Minyak Lintah.

Anyone want to try this?

Maybe u can mix it with 2t.. Sure fast one :lol:

u clock ur meter than piston jam??? piston jam is a scary though for auto bikes... cant clutch in to save our ass..

no la bro. its not piston jam. dat one i suffered more then 5 times before. dis is engine casing chassis pecah. pipe pecah.

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..

Maybe if u mod the right way by qualified mechanic, your

engine won't break Into half.. I believe dat your flywheel is

Too light and it goes beyond the engine compression limit.

I've break or game meter too and lucky enuf nothing happen

To my engine or crack or watsoever. C'mon travis.. Dnt let

It go juz like that.. I tot ur pasion is strong as ever?

i tink my mechanic is qualified enuff as dis is my best performance so far rather then with years of dat "kampung mechanic". haha.

actualy its my fault too. as my 4 year old bitubo oil seal pecah n no more oil. so damping only with air. n i myself set it to the top most so dat the damping is the hardest. boh pian, if not i have to like ride a horse instead. so, frm there, my compression is too powerful n the vibration makes it give way, n there cause the broken pieces to occur. yes i agree dat my flywheel is far beyond n too light. but i do change my settings frequently here n there so dat i get my comfort zone.

sorry ah zan. i have to end my 2t career here.

or maybe aprillia RS125?

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..