Engine casing bolt sizes for runner sp.

http://images.scooterattack.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1/500x500/60/casingbolts.jpg?et=ZH42G04AdRrsN7bX6Tp8Tw&nmid=256543255

http://images.scooterattack.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/61/front003.jpg?et=QpNIvBAn3JeHmXWxhMrBAg&nmid=117328822

geng,ade budak siak spoil market ajak org2 convert naked handle.make sumthing rare to a common thing.merepek siak..........:mad:

• Replies 1.3k

geng,ade budak siak spoil market ajak org2 convert naked handle.make sumthing rare to a common thing.merepek siak..........:mad:

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

yah lah. since evryone noes it here. i will declare dat i will end my 2t career here. there's nothing i can do. mod it to the max, n thnk god dat i have had a feel of a complete meter game until it smashes, before i say goodbye to my 2t. of all of my years wif 2t, dis is the maximum power dat i have felt so far. my engine broke into half. cos of the strong compression n vibrations. advise to all of my good frens here, 2stroke nye pukulan gila babi la siak.

seems dat i had enuff of all dis years.

stanby for a lelong session frm me soon. selling away my parts. enuff is enuff!:cry:

alamak....,tak jiwe ar lu beb.....?kalau nak cakap pasal meter game,moto aku pun dah game.but its about e fun bro......thing bout it?i think both of us hv ride 2t for looong time,but i still find it fun.:thumb:

siak kan alip?ni anak cam takde keje lain pulak......nak bukak thread but no F***ing idea.

pasang balekkk ahhh meter.... merajok ah ako :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

i tink naked handle was already a common thing early this year.. by looking at forrumers who changed them can see already.. its just a matter of time.. something nice is hard to be rare, coz everyone wants it.. if i still had my runner n extra cash, i wld change my naked handle street look to cruiser look.. high riser bars with side boxes.. now probably that wld be rare.. :D coz i dont like to b common oso..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

true.. i gave up tryna be different aLready.. do something diff onLy.. ppL start to foLLow/copy.. sigh. i wanna fix square rims next see who wanna foLLow.

well.. i always thk that immitation is a form of flattery.

when ppl copy my style, i'm flattered that somebody actually copies it.. it shows that it is nice and appreciated.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

well.. i always thk that immitation is a form of flattery.

when ppl copy my style, i'm flattered that somebody actually copies it.. it shows that it is nice and appreciated.

well said.. kudos! :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

seriously no comment dude... :slapforehead:

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

true.. i gave up tryna be different aLready.. do something diff onLy.. ppL start to foLLow/copy.. sigh. i wanna fix square rims next see who wanna foLLow.

try sell my bike and see ppl will follow or not.. :lol:

i tink naked handle was already a common thing early this year.. by looking at forrumers who changed them can see already.. its just a matter of time.. something nice is hard to be rare, coz everyone wants it.. if i still had my runner n extra cash, i wld change my naked handle street look to cruiser look.. high riser bars with side boxes.. now probably that wld be rare.. :D coz i dont like to b common oso..

Ppl can follow this and that but the main thing is that they did not have originality.

Easy said.. copy blindly. :smile:

Ppl can follow this and that but the main thing is that they did not have originality.

Easy said.. copy blindly. :smile:

betol tu!

usually the copied ones dnt look as good as the original one... :cheeky:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

used to have this tshirt, old school brand BAD BOYS.. "BAD BOYS INNOVATE, OTHERS IMMITATE" .. hahaha..

but seriusly, honestly, who here can say which part of the runner is done, from ur knowledge, is ur own idea..

mine i know is the plate no.. that's all.. but that oso cld have sm1 done that b4 on their runner but ive not seen before i fixed mine..

if not, my ideas is either from fellow SG runners or overseas ones..

i think if we dont want pple copy, open thread " runner open mod registered idea ".. :D

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

well to me in the first place naked bars were originally ideas from europe am i rite? so dat makes us copycats also rite? to me if its a good idea why not share? yes it sucks when u see so many naked bars on the road as its not unique anymore.but shudnt this push u to do better and innovate on the original idea? if d europeans were to have the same mindset like some of the forumers here, don't u think they will say we singaporeans are copycats? be open bros.let ppl imitate u.till d point they realise they are not original,they'll juz give up tryng to be unique.yes ppl may say i copy d naked bar from some other seniors from d club,bt den again.. why not share ideas when u share the same passion?? if we have this mindset, don't u think new gilera riders will think we are a stuck up bunch of ppl who cannot share ideas?? chill aite peeps.everyone wants to be unique and different.bt nt everyone can succeed.and kudos to the originators.and dont hate the imitators.

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

used to have this tshirt, old school brand BAD BOYS.. "BAD BOYS INNOVATE, OTHERS IMMITATE" .. hahaha..

but seriusly, honestly, who here can say which part of the runner is done, from ur knowledge, is ur own idea..

mine i know is the plate no.. that's all.. but that oso cld have sm1 done that b4 on their runner but ive not seen before i fixed mine..

if not, my ideas is either from fellow SG runners or overseas ones..

i think if we dont want pple copy, open thread " runner open mod registered idea ".. :D

send for patenting ur ideas.so ppl who copy need to pay u lor.. hahaha

try sell my bike and see ppl will follow or not.. :lol:

but then there will be others who have sold their bikes before u.so arent u copying them? :angel: btw, D5000 kaper?? haha new baybe in the bag nampak...

siak kan alip?ni anak cam takde keje lain pulak......nak bukak thread but no F***ing idea.

no point u get angry with the fella dude.if ur so angry den u shud sound it off to the shops who do naked bars then.. they use this idea to cash in on business.. since many new comers want naked bars,its a form of revenue for them.bt then again naked bars will never be same totally coz diff bikes have diff parts to make up their naked bar rite? chill bro.no point getting angry bout all this.just have fun with our rides aite. :thumb:

the thing is.. just Like e above statement.. some copy bLindLy. n most never have that thought that wat Looks good on one bike might not Look good on the other.. so end up it spoiLs the aesthetic vaLue of being 'different'. i've personaLLy came across TWO rides that r straight up copied from my styLe (n i've done my research to make sure no one in sg has done it) n when i chatted up the riders they bLindLy admitted they saw my ride in the mag n decided to foLLow suit. thats wat pisses me off.. pure pLagiarism. i did feeL honored yet robbed at the same time.

to innovate doesnt not necessariLy mean to come up w something new.. but by mereLy introducing something new to things that're aLready estabLished. sadLy there're more imitators than innovators.

eventuaLLy.. its the individuaL mentaLity.. some wanna be different.. some wanna Look Like the rest.. some say Leh.. some say Lah.

the thing is.. just Like e above statement.. some copy bLindLy. n most never have that thought that wat Looks good on one bike might not Look good on the other.. so end up it spoiLs the aesthetic vaLue of being 'different'. i've personaLLy came across TWO rides that r straight up copied from my styLe (n i've done my research to make sure no one in sg has done it) n when i chatted up the riders they bLindLy admitted they saw my ride in the mag n decided to foLLow suit. thats wat pisses me off.. pure pLagiarism. i did feeL honored yet robbed at the same time.

to innovate doesnt not necessariLy mean to come up w something new.. but by mereLy introducing something new to things that're aLready estabLished. sadLy there're more imitators than innovators.

eventuaLLy.. its the individuaL mentaLity.. some wanna be different.. some wanna Look Like the rest.. some say Leh.. some say Lah.

well at least for now u can be sure there's no one copying ur current style dude. :thumb:

true Yan...some say leh some say lah, some get it some dont. No point trying to explain some ppl just dont get it.iTS LIKE talking to a brick wall. Simply said, while it is good to share ideas in the same passion we have, sometimes its also abt ur own original ideas and how u can copy A to become something more than jus A.. usually when ppl copy they try to copy better and more unique..but if one copies EXACTLY the same, buying the exact same ITEM over imports and same bodypaints/decals design than that is jus copy blindly with NO ORIGINAL IDEA, NO IDEA TO MOD IT TO HIS OWN ORIGINALITY. That is wat i meant.. Yes we can share the love, share the idea bla bla bla... but at the end of the day everyone wants to be different.. And there goes your effort being robbed.

Edited by CONTROVERSY

well at least for now u can be sure there's no one copying ur current style dude. :thumb:

time wiLL teLL

Hak hak hak... :lol:

but then there will be others who have sold their bikes before u.so arent u copying them? :angel: btw, D5000 kaper?? haha new baybe in the bag nampak...

are u running out of idea of wat to think or say? isnt it selling off your vehicle is your own reason to do? Ppl sell off their bikes for financial wise or simply wanted to get a new bike and it has nothing to do or copy someones idea.

true Yan...some say leh some say lah, some get it some dont. No point trying to explain some ppl just dont get it.iTS LIKE talking to a brick wall. Simply said, while it is good to share ideas in the same passion we have, sometimes its also abt ur own original ideas and how u can copy A to become something more than jus A.. usually when ppl copy they try to copy better and more unique..but if one copies EXACTLY the same, buying the exact same ITEM over imports and same bodypaints/decals design than that is jus copy blindly with NO ORIGINAL IDEA, NO IDEA TO MOD IT TO HIS OWN ORIGINALITY. That is wat i meant.. Yes we can share the love, share the idea bla bla bla... but at the end of the day everyone wants to be different.. And there goes your effort being robbed.

are u running out of idea of wat to think or say? isnt it selling off your vehicle is your own reason to do? Ppl sell off their bikes for financial wise or simply wanted to get a new bike and it has nothing to do or copy someones idea.

i dont wish to add fuel to fire but if ur post is being directed at me, i can only step aside for u dude.for wat koso make bulk production of the meter if only one person buys it? and why isit its a burning issue for u when i admit it was my mistake and scootershop openly displayed the picture of that meter to be from TNT rite? i am sorry is my purchase of the meter is a form of copying u.its mass produced meter so i don't see why i can't purchase it even if its the same as urs? just because u want to be the only one using it? how abt i sell it to u and u can keep it so no one else is using the same meter as u? not trying to be rude or bossy but c'mon bro dont u think ur bike itself is a rip off from bcd's booster rx prototype? chill dude.i have no intention for competition within the club but yet why so much hatred and so much to fight for whos got the most unique bike? .peace out.