Originally posted by A3roSmith@Nov 21 2004, 12:49 PM

wat talking u? so many on the road :confused:

got 2nd hand FY plater for sale some more

FY plate? sure or not? I tot the last batch of TZM is the FU plate.. Most prob the previous owner retained his number plate..

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by shahtzm@Nov 21 2004, 01:08 PM

FY plate? sure or not? I tot the last batch of TZM is the FU plate.. Most prob the previous owner retained his number plate..

SHAH, U USING wat spocket ratio ah?care 2 share wif me?me 1 2 change already,but wan 2 try diff size..

Originally posted by shahtzm@Nov 21 2004, 01:08 PM

tzm cannot get 1st hand meh?

i always thought a new one costs around 8k...

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Nov 21 2004, 06:17 PM

tzm cannot get 1st hand meh?

i always thought a new one costs around 8k...

I bought mine at 10.5K... 8K? Don't think so there's any new one available in the market... Unless that certain motortiam really library up the motor for many years.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by tzmm@Nov 21 2004, 04:18 PM

SHAH, U USING wat spocket ratio ah?care 2 share wif me?me 1 2 change already,but wan 2 try diff size..

I'm using the stock ratio...

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 22 2004, 04:37 PM

10k!! woohooo... topup afew more can get 1st hand cagiva.. huhu.. but m's all time fav ah.. k cheers people!!

Because I was carrot cake... Never mind, least had gotten a fine bike.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Hi there... My Folk oil leaking one side only but my mech ask me to change both. I riding an M. My mech quote me $70 so wat is the market price for changing a new seal n add in folk oil ?? :help:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by sKyVodKa@Nov 23 2004, 02:35 AM

Hi there... My Folk oil leaking one side only but my mech ask me to change both. I riding an M. My mech quote me $70 so wat is the market price for changing a new seal n add in folk oil ?? :help:

oil seal cost less den $20..oil must use good wan..2 bottles..workmanship is ex..

now got a Vespa to use..most of the time drive van..wanna buy new bike but dunno wat to get

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 21 2004, 10:22 PM

wow! kk thanx bros.. wats the price range of tzms now ah? i think im wating for feb marrch den get 1 ah.. :bounce:

if u 1 in feb,can tke my bike.me letting go arnd jan or feb,if u re interested.

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 21 2004, 10:22 PM

wow! kk thanx bros.. wats the price range of tzms now ah? i think im wating for feb marrch den get 1 ah.. :bounce:

The last time i checked, the FN plate cost around 3.5k... those FT & FU plates shud cost 5.5k and above...

Originally posted by tzmm@Nov 24 2004, 01:06 AM

if u 1 in feb,can tke my bike.me letting go arnd jan or feb,if u re interested.

I would be... I'll check here for any updates till den! Cheers Bros! :cheer: :cheer:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by tzmm@Nov 24 2004, 09:15 PM

ha ha.cant wait till feb,save enough....chage 4oo liou

too gud to be tru!! :sweat: btw how much u letting go? wat plate? curious ah... :cheeky:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 25 2004, 09:44 AM

too gud to be tru!! :sweat: btw how much u letting go? wat plate? curious ah... :cheeky:

fs plate.con inst. 1yr.u c the bike first then negotiate how much lah....inst haven finish,i sell u or sell bike shop also same 1.cause inst not finish.cant earn.

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 26 2004, 12:58 AM

uweeeeeeeeeee.. alritey.. save save... :hungry:

Where're you staying at? And currently in the stage of TP?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 28 2004, 12:36 AM

admiralty.. not yet f*cking 18..

----

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 28 2004, 02:15 PM

oooooo.. tts damn near.. btw i cant get tzm's specs no more in the net.. sianz :mad:

That's of course you're unable to gather tzm specification because it was too old and stopped production. And its accuracy of the specifications are really very low which was retreived from a Thailand website... It mentioned it was electric start which was very very wrong on the startin pace liao wor.

Memories of Arai Helmets

To add on... tzm's a high reviving bike similar to aprilia...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by tzmm@Nov 28 2004, 03:06 PM

not yet 18,how to take bike? admiralty wat block

you're staying in admirity too?

Memories of Arai Helmets