hey guys.. getting my M on this thurs! :cheeky:

hehe been wanting this bike for quite some time.. hope to learn some things from those experience TZM riders.. cheers guys!:cheers:

Where you gonna buy from? Dun go to the wrong shop..

• Replies 14.7k

Where you gonna buy from? Dun go to the wrong shop..

is i-motoring okie bro? at bukit merah uh.. :pray:

btw how do you check if the valve ok or not..?

the i-motoring quote 2700 for FS tzm, extended 10 years coe..

idling the rpm 1.5 lidat.. what do you guys think isit a good offer?

Hmm..2700 machine onli or plus others?

Condition of bike how? Wiring? What carburator? Air box? Sprocket how many teeth? Piston new? Any overhaul done? Tyre?

Idling can adjust by your own..just tap in abit from the side..

Edited by faisaladilah

hey guys,know any place in spore that do good and cheap spraywork for tzm..???im getting my tzm very soon,but the outlook damn rabak sia....if u don believe me,go check it out at albert bukit merah,plate ft3373...ask ah seng can do the new sparywork or not,he told me can but add another 200bukz for either standard tzm spraywork or juz one colour...damn sianz ah...

Hmm..2700 machine onli or plus others?

Condition of bike how? Wiring? What carburator? Air box? Sprocket how many teeth? Piston new? Any overhaul done? Tyre?

Idling can adjust by your own..just tap in abit from the side..

juz machine price ah... haha.. the condi looks n feels okie uh.. just hope its gonna b alright.. :pray: but still will b loving my M n hope to take gd care of it :cheeky:

is i-motoring okie bro? at bukit merah uh.. :pray:

btw how do you check if the valve ok or not..?

the i-motoring quote 2700 for FS tzm, extended 10 years coe..

idling the rpm 1.5 lidat.. what do you guys think isit a good offer?

bro,i bought my first tzm from tat shop..i kenna ketok like 'f' sia...the bike is ok,only that they overcharge...but dont know now how la..bcoz the salesman tat i bought the bike from not working there anymore...

hey guys,know any place in spore that do good and cheap spraywork for tzm..???im getting my tzm very soon,but the outlook damn rabak sia....if u don believe me,go check it out at albert bukit merah,plate ft3373...ask ah seng can do the new sparywork or not,he told me can but add another 200bukz for either standard tzm spraywork or juz one colour...damn sianz ah...

bro u oso getting from bukit merah ah.. which shop u buying from..? for paintwork u might wanna check out this thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=67469

Aiyo..Got no other place huh?

bro,i bought my first tzm from tat shop..i kenna ketok like 'f' sia...the bike is ok,only that they overcharge...but dont know now how la..bcoz the salesman tat i bought the bike from not working there anymore...

hahaha alamak xD

nvrmind la i hope the bike ok... i bout from this guy, named Leonard ah bro..

hahaha alamak xD

nvrmind la i hope the bike ok... i bout from this guy, named Leonard ah bro..

if tats the case,i tink shud be ok la..but dont worry,their bike ok one...one of their mechanic is even riding a tzm..so he shud know best la...hahaha,...the last time i overhaul my tzm there,they charge me 1000+ leh..but the bike damn shiok la after that...

i buying from i-motoring uh... just beside hhahaha.. thursday i going to collect it ah.. when u getting urs?

anyways, cheers to TZM!!!!:cheers:

hahaha...yeah..cheers to tzm!!!!wat plate u getting?who knows i'll check it out one day before u take it out..haha/..im getting mine out at the end of the month...check it out,the plate is ft3373,at albert,black in colour..the outlook rabak sia..but the machine price damn cheap...1300 only...

if tats the case,i tink shud be ok la..but dont worry,their bike ok one...one of their mechanic is even riding a tzm..so he shud know best la...hahaha,...the last time i overhaul my tzm there,they charge me 1000+ leh..but the bike damn shiok la after that...

ouhs... wah 1000+ ahh:faint:

but i guess its worth it :thumb:

mine will be FS4866.. sure2 ill go take a look.. cuz tmr i going down again.. :cheeky:

so you bought a TZM before isit bro?

mine will be FS4866.. sure2 ill go take a look.. cuz tmr i going down again.. :cheeky:

ya bro..my first bike was tzm..fs1459h..may she rest in peace wherver she is..haha...sold it to my frend..but since then,don know where he is sia..hahaha...hey bro,since u coming out ur tzm soon,one day,we tzm riders shud haf an outing...i've been waiting forever to haf an all tzm outing sia...haha..oh yah,btw,wats ur name bro,im razie...

hahahah... amin amin..

wakakaka :cheeky:

my name is akmal.. sure2 would like to learn more bout tzm.. im juz new to bikes... im up for a gathering :thumb:

hahaha...yeah..cheers to tzm!!!!wat plate u getting?who knows i'll check it out one day before u take it out..haha/..im getting mine out at the end of the month...check it out,the plate is ft3373,at albert,black in colour..the outlook rabak sia..but the machine price damn cheap...1300 only...

bro,ur plate nearly same like me uh..haha

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

bro,ure buyin my cousin's former bike..haha

fs4866x right?color red white black stck tzm painwork..last time he used

chamber pipe..

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

bro,ure buyin my cousin's former bike..haha

fs4866x right?color red white black stck tzm painwork..last time he used

chamber pipe..

Haha really ah :cheeky: