i learnt all my stuff from the mechs...

when they service my bike..don't just sit there smoke..

I DISTURB THEM ahah...

that's where we learnt best..when the bike is naked =D

I Cant Agree More With u Man.. Thats The Super Best Time To learn Abt Ya Machine.. I Disturb The Mech Till he Cannot Tahan Till He Say if U Really Want To Learn All Abt TZM, Sit Down There For Three Mth And Learn.. Hahah.. He Will Strip Everything And Let Me Assemble Everything Back.. LOLs. I Told Him, U Gotta Be Crazy And Out Of Ya Mind.. Btw Is There yet Any More Chances That We Can Get Original Bloc Plus Piston Plus Carb For M? Cos I heard Even Agents Dont Have Any More Stocks For Them.. Hur Hur.. :sian:

On RPM 7 Its Gonna Fly.. On 10 Its FLYING!!!!! YPVS Rocks!!!!

• Replies 14.7k

they should have, just go n ask at auto machinery... rowell road...

I Cant Agree More With u Man.. Thats The Super Best Time To learn Abt Ya Machine.. I Disturb The Mech Till he Cannot Tahan Till He Say if U Really Want To Learn All Abt TZM, Sit Down There For Three Mth And Learn.. Hahah.. He Will Strip Everything And Let Me Assemble Everything Back.. LOLs. I Told Him, U Gotta Be Crazy And Out Of Ya Mind.. Btw Is There yet Any More Chances That We Can Get Original Bloc Plus Piston Plus Carb For M? Cos I heard Even Agents Dont Have Any More Stocks For Them.. Hur Hur.. :sian:
they should have, just go n ask at auto machinery... rowell road...

Thanks For The Info Bro.. Noted With Great Appreciation.. Finally There's Hope And Light.. Hahaha.. :angel:

On RPM 7 Its Gonna Fly.. On 10 Its FLYING!!!!! YPVS Rocks!!!!

yuhh, lahhhh..

loads of tzm members now.so can do tzm gatherin', lahh guys. hahahha..

by the way, i need help in my tzm. not enough power and the valve like knsai.

e mechanics at asphoon ubi lazy sia.and ketok me like i'm some rich guy..

zzz...

yuhh, lahhhh..

zzz...

loads of TZM members here but not during gatherings...

anyway any TZm guys wanna go Pasir Gudang on sunday 19/07/09???

do contact me... 98810237/wandee...

bout ur bike go jb better...

most shops here do 2-strokes like ****...

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

i second u on the singapore shops do 2 strokes like shyt...

loads of TZM members here but not during gatherings...

anyway any TZm guys wanna go Pasir Gudang on sunday 19/07/09???

do contact me... 98810237/wandee...

bout ur bike go jb better...

most shops here do 2-strokes like ****...

yuhh, lahhhh..

zzz...

not enough power? as in?

ubi asp like that one uh for rich people...but ah hao tune tzm nice...

well.. ask mech open up the YPVS uh...

maybe the valve itself cracked...or the shaft...

or maybe the valve gears loosened...

FN9**7D TZM 150 [Raphael] => 5th Feb 2009 - ?? ???

FBD9**6P Yzf-R1 '08 [Rascal] => 9th May 2014 - ?? ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/BoizzHaro/mew2.jpg

Izz Mayhem

i second u on the singapore shops do 2 strokes like shyt...

lol....they do inside good...but wiring..leave it to smart ketuk-ing singapore mechs...

FN9**7D TZM 150 [Raphael] => 5th Feb 2009 - ?? ???

FBD9**6P Yzf-R1 '08 [Rascal] => 9th May 2014 - ?? ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/BoizzHaro/mew2.jpg

Izz Mayhem

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/10-07-09_1126.jpg

The hugger and chain guard i sprayed. Yesterday, went to rajah to get my newly sprayed hugger n chain guard, but the quality was bad, as they did not sand the thing first before spraying, thus, the paint will drop off when scratched a bit. There after, went to the washing bay at lorong bapok. I told the guy not to use high jet spray, as i knew those newly sprayed hugger n chain guard paint surely will drop, due to the quality of work, but then tt guard just nod his head, i still spoke to him in malay "tak mao high jet".. i was like wtf when he use tt, fine.. I tot the paint didnt come off, but after the whole washing, to my horror, the paint at the chain guard area came off.. and that guy jolly act like nothing happen.. argg.. Wad an experience..

So, i sprayed the whole thing by myself instead.. hais :cry:

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
The hugger and chain guard i sprayed. Yesterday, went to rajah to get my newly sprayed hugger n chain guard, but the quality was bad, as they did not sand the thing first before spraying, thus, the paint will drop off when scratched a bit. There after, went to the washing bay at lorong bapok. I told the guy not to use high jet spray, as i knew those newly sprayed hugger n chain guard paint surely will drop, due to the quality of work, but then tt guard just nod his head, i still spoke to him in malay "tak mao high jet".. i was like wtf when he use tt, fine.. I tot the paint didnt come off, but after the whole washing, to my horror, the paint at the chain guard area came off.. and that guy jolly act like nothing happen.. argg.. Wad an experience..

So, i sprayed the whole thing by myself instead.. hais :cry:

how much did you pay for it?

i think you can spray by yourself wakakakaka....

look for TZM tank new or used, no kemek!

http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/7461/88254333.jpghttp://img230.imageshack.us/img230/8876/nsrrr2.jpg

go to auto machinery block..piston..piston ring.. $420..and for carburator go to FJT next to auto machinery..

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg

call auto machinery 62929452 or lim ah boy at 62968035

in selangor lo... ei tzm head light(not bulb ar) how much ar any1 noe ?????

bridgestone battlax bt39 or bt 0.90 cost u bot $180 front and rear

Anyone wana recommend any tyre for cornering?:angel:

there is already a group of tzm form in spore..every first saturday fo the month is our gsthering day at kallang mcd at 10pm...if u interested to join us just pvt msg ur num or sms me at 94820059 totu..i will update if there any riding or function..s..thanks..

yuhh, lahhhh..

zzz...

if u wanna do at jb sms me at 94820059 or u wann do in spore go to 123 bike shop at back street of lavender shop rows 62981415..good workmanship...

yuhh, lahhhh..

zzz...

once u get ur bike..better check it out the performance be4 face probs..haha..enjoy ur rides bro...

hey guys.. getting my M on this thurs! :cheeky:

hehe been wanting this bike for quite some time.. hope to learn some things from those experience TZM riders.. cheers guys!:cheers:

hmm bro if u wanna join tzm riders club sms me urnum at 94820059 or pvt msg me kie..i will update bout our gatherings..haha..ride safetly bro..

ya bro..my first bike was tzm..fs1459h..may she rest in peace wherver she is..haha...sold it to my frend..but since then,don know where he is sia..hahaha...hey bro,since u coming out ur tzm soon,one day,we tzm riders shud haf an outing...i've been waiting forever to haf an all tzm outing sia...haha..oh yah,btw,wats ur name bro,im razie...