• Replies 14.7k

Full Tank at JB how much huh?

Republic motor full service good?

mine is 22 rm plus minus uh...

v power...mobil slightly cheaper i think..

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

the transformation of my TZM!!!!!

At first when bought

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/6033/tzm1mj1.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/6333/tzm1ob0.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/5346/p2604082137eg1.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/1129/picture006c.jpg

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

the transformation of my TZM!!!!!

At first when bought

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/6033/tzm1mj1.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/6333/tzm1ob0.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/5346/p2604082137eg1.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/1129/picture006c.jpg

niceeeeee haha....i wanna make sharp tail but the shop say must remove the 2t pump...i lazy premix lol...

any suggestions bro?

FN9**7D TZM 150 [Raphael] => 5th Feb 2009 - ?? ???

FBD9**6P Yzf-R1 '08 [Rascal] => 9th May 2014 - ?? ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/BoizzHaro/mew2.jpg

Izz Mayhem

Can anybody name some suppliers for Yamaha TZR/M 150 engine components ? I am in U.K. and a friend of mine is living in Singapore so suppliers who cannot ship abroad are not a problem.

I have a Gilera SC125 and they have TZR 125 engines made under licence in Italy. Quite by chance I discovered a TZR forum in UK and a lad was fitting a TZM150 Piston, Barrell, Crank etc to his UK spec TZR125.

It was bloody fast !

So, I am wanting to fit a 150 engine into my Gilera. Parts that I know I need are as follows;

Piston

Piston Rings

Gaskets

Barrell

Information I need to know;

1) Is the 150 powervalve the same as the 125 ?

2) Is the 150 oil pump the same as the 125 ?

3) What Spark Plug is best to use ?

4) What carb does the 150 use ?

5) How much power does the standard TZM150 produce ?

6) Would a set of Boyesen reed valves for the 125 work ok on the 150 ?

7) Would a good quality afermarket exhaust for the TZR125 work ok on the 150 ?

The first 2 questions are the most important, the last 2 questions are the least important as I reckon they will work on the 150 at least as good as the standard reed valves and exhaust.

Most other components, like bearings, I can source easily enough in UK. But Yamaha never shipped the 150cc engine in UK, and from what I can see they never used them elsewhere in Europe either. So parts availability for major components is slim to non-existent.

Any info you can provide would be greatly appreciated. Safe riding !!

Neil

Image023.jpg

Nak join tzm riders club bole????

Zul

Image002.jpg

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

TZM is a ****ing nice and powerful bike, always wanted to have one.

But people always say its ****ed up with many problems. is that true? honestly?

TZM is a ****ing nice and powerful bike, always wanted to have one.

But people always say its ****ed up with many problems. is that true? honestly?

the best 2 stroke bikes!!!

u noe where to find chamber pipes??

hi guys...anyone letting go standard exhaust pipe?...pm me...urgent case...exchange or trade my chamber...i dun like chamber ar..

I GOT STANDARD EXHAUST PIPE

hmm chamber??? wads the diff?

alah... not all the new people coming... take mc ah... join the fun...

hey guys,i will b glad to join the gathering but i dun tink i could make it dis 1st aug..kena keje mlm ar on tat day...lain kali je ar...sorie..

alamak.. tzm ku dah bunyi kacang gorenngggg!!

:cry::cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v79/xlostxsoulx/IMG_0081-1.jpg

'04 - '05 :: yamaha rxk 135 (FG3*6*X)

'05 - '05 :: yamaha rxz 135 (FQ72**T)

'05 - '07 :: honda wave 125 (FZ5**0R)

'07 - '07 :: yamaha 125z (FX*88*C)

'08 - '08 :: yamaha 125z (FY4*32C)

'08 - '10 :: yamaha tzm 150 (FT*323J)

'10 - ??? :: honda rvf 400 nc35 (FQ2*4*X)

alah... not all the new people coming... take mc ah... join the fun...

hahahaha...kalo bleh amik aku amik ar bro...dis yr mc aku dah bnyk sangt ar...takut kena buang..hahhaha...

hahaha, all come for the meeting first... meet the geng... enjoy then decide ah wana test or not...

Hehe..Ermm..If you all want to test can tell me..Hehe..I wan to see..Not enuf money to go sepang see race..haha..singapore oso can ar
alamak.. tzm ku dah bunyi kacang gorenngggg!!

:cry::cry:

aik mcm pena nampak kt geylang dgn changi smlm

btw tzm corner asl taya belakang goyang????

Edited by Alu Andy