• Replies 14.7k

Im looking 4 a second hand meter ani idea wher 2 get??? thank u

Anotha thing.. Hope the more experience 1s can help.. my valve nt opening. but my motor working.. i askid a mechinic wats up. he said local cabel sometimes 2 long dats y like dat.. but i didnt change the cabel at all.. he ask me 2 change 2 original japan 1.. wad u guys think ah???

Edited by NaShTzM
with more smoke comes more responsibilities [TP] lol...

anyways...we're a smoky bunch so don't have to worry much...unless when you move off and you cover the car behind you totally with smoke until it cannot be seen then you have to worry..

otherwise...try decarbonizing your pipe when you do full service..and then change the kapas in the end can to a good one..i'll be fine.. =]

it also depends on what type of petrol/2t you use...

i doubt you're using premix..so...yeah..just decarbonize...

lolz.... i tried service and call him clean exhaust n changed the cotton inside the exhaust...bt still same thing... i noe tat was normal for yamaha bikes... but when bring girl tat no good ma...^^ they asked me y so many smoke...cant reply it...jz tell them engine too power full so cause the exhaust more smoke...wakakakaka

haha nice excuse...if its really that extreme...ask the mech if the 2t intake is set correctly?...=] i get paranoid at my own smoke too...but oh well lol..

haha when i go on dates...

1] i park the bike near the girl's place...

2] meet her

3] go public

lolz...

FN9**7D TZM 150 [Raphael] => 5th Feb 2009 - ?? ???

FBD9**6P Yzf-R1 '08 [Rascal] => 9th May 2014 - ?? ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/BoizzHaro/mew2.jpg

Izz Mayhem

Anotha thing.. Hope the more experience 1s can help.. my valve nt opening. but my motor working.. i askid a mechinic wats up. he said local cabel sometimes 2 long dats y like dat.. but i didnt change the cabel at all.. he ask me 2 change 2 original japan 1.. wad u guys think ah???

which mech you go? =] how you figured your valve won't open? that time my valve **** up i can only go 120..push any further it'll keep jerking...

anyways...when he opens up your valve...

check if the valve has any cracks..

the shaft is in good condition...

the servo is working fine [secure,rotating etc etc]..

if everything is ok...service valve is enough...

not sure about the cable parts though...

2 cents worth =]

Izz Mayhem

anyone goin jb tonight??

rasie ur hand please...

*put hands inside pocket...*

maybe next time bro =] ride safe

Izz Mayhem

aiiyoo..what a day..just being stop by Traffic Police.

damn..the feeling just sucks man..my plate front and back not pass..

pipe not pass..same goes to my visor..lucky he only charge on my tinted

visor..i really hope so..duh..i gt only 4 days to chage my bike to "stock"

back.hahaha..da tk rempit lagi..

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

anyone goin jb tonight??

rasie ur hand please...

Bro Im Goin On Thurs Evening..

On RPM 7 Its Gonna Fly.. On 10 Its FLYING!!!!! YPVS Rocks!!!!

Bro Sumtymes Ur Cable Snap Thus Ur Valve Wont Open.. Had This Prob Before Max Speed Up To 110 Only Cant Go Further.. Gear 6 Try To Go Faster Sound Like Petrol Never Comes In Like Dat.. Mechanic Later Showed Me That My Valve Cable Snapped.. It Has Two Cables One Snapped Thus My Valve Cant Open.. Repaired It At JB.. Cost Me Abt 200 Rm For Valve Cable Valve Rod And The Rod Cover..

On RPM 7 Its Gonna Fly.. On 10 Its FLYING!!!!! YPVS Rocks!!!!

aiiyoo..what a day..just being stop by Traffic Police.

damn..the feeling just sucks man..my plate front and back not pass..

pipe not pass..same goes to my visor..lucky he only charge on my tinted

visor..i really hope so..duh..i gt only 4 days to chage my bike to "stock"

back.hahaha..da tk rempit lagi..

wah... so a unlucky day ar.... bt u say pipe didnt pass hw he check it ar... i using tzm 4 month ago didnt kena police b4.... n ur plate wat prob o???

pipe.?my pipe loud one..haha,silencer the noisiest

one,haha...he checked by rev my engine till rpm 9 or ten..

krazee fellow,of coz la noisy..my grandma also can identify..

and my plate i use the chrome one..small2..haha

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

u say to them tzm original oso so loud 1 la...tat ntg de ma...ur pipe chged b4??? or jz chg chamber??? u show him ur pipe ther writing gt yamaha brand ther...plate chrome u mean is the crystal number????

tzm is loud after 7k rpm or 120km/hr... but the sound is loud n thick... not loud n thin... if u get what i mean...its suppose to be loud like PROOOOOT..! not PREEEEET..! hahaha... original silencer is loud but not NYARING... its malay i dont know how to translate...

which mech you go? =] how you figured your valve won't open? that time my valve **** up i can only go 120..push any further it'll keep jerking...

anyways...when he opens up your valve...

check if the valve has any cracks..

the shaft is in good condition...

the servo is working fine [secure,rotating etc etc]..

if everything is ok...service valve is enough...

not sure about the cable parts though...

2 cents worth =]

Yeah Same thing Olni can go 120km after dat jerk...Everi gear oso cant drag like afta 7rpm start 2 jerk bro.. So wad u did 2 rectify it?? juz service izzit?? By servo u mean the motor izzit?? And wher u did it bro?? i juz hope its nt the valve motor which is giving the prob..

Edited by NaShTzM
Yeah Same thing Olni can go 120km after dat jerk...Everi gear oso cant drag like afta 7rpm start 2 jerk bro.. So wad u did 2 rectify it?? juz service izzit?? By servo u mean the motor izzit?? And wher u did it bro?? i juz hope its nt the valve motor which is giving the prob..

I had this problem before..

you should feel your TZM has 2 'pulls' when you max throttle at the start.

d 1st pull comes frm 1000 to about 5-6 000 rpm.. den come d 2nd pull n u see ur rpm needle on ecstacy and shoot up to 10-11 000 rpm.

Dat's d signature of d M. U start to feel lyk ur flying. HAHA

If u dun, and u noe u've serviced ur bike... dere is one other option.

Bring your bike down to your mech (one dat noes how M works)

Tel him dis problem and if it works out, he can kp tuning ur bike till it FLLLYYY again.

However, in my situation.. after 1 hr of settings, it still didnt come. D Mech finally changed a new valve and tried again. IT started coming. And another hour of setting, my bike FLYYYY again. Dats where I noe my M is back.

Hope it helps.

TZM RocKstAr

Aprilia RepsoL

I had this problem before..

you should feel your TZM has 2 'pulls' when you max throttle at the start.

d 1st pull comes frm 1000 to about 5-6 000 rpm.. den come d 2nd pull n u see ur rpm needle on ecstacy and shoot up to 10-11 000 rpm.

Dat's d signature of d M. U start to feel lyk ur flying. HAHA

If u dun, and u noe u've serviced ur bike... dere is one other option.

Bring your bike down to your mech (one dat noes how M works)

Tel him dis problem and if it works out, he can kp tuning ur bike till it FLLLYYY again.

However, in my situation.. after 1 hr of settings, it still didnt come. D Mech finally changed a new valve and tried again. IT started coming. And another hour of setting, my bike FLYYYY again. Dats where I noe my M is back.

Hope it helps.

I tht my valved crack.. so I changed a new valve.. but still gt dis problem.. so i went 2 my usual mech n ask him cheak it out.. he tried tuning but still cudent.. den he say valve motor problem i fead up i leave rdy... u knw ani gd mech in spore?? hw abt ramesh?? i scared 2 go ther la.. Can trust him nt?? heard mani things...

u wanna go jb izzit..? sms me ah at 91992910... i going today, 12th august around 4pm... go makan all then go bike shop...

hahahaha...nasib baik ar kau kena visor je...hahaha...kalo kena tarik base lagi parah...btw,bila kau gi jb agi??kata nak go to-gather2...hahahaha....

u wanna go jb izzit..? sms me ah at 91992910... i going today, 12th august around 4pm... go makan all then go bike shop...

alamak bro,12 aug at 4 aku takleh ar...aku ada remidial training siol at 6...lain tyming,lain ari:cheeky: takde ke??heheheheh