Yamaha TZM 150 Riders

Terrible One

• Replies 14.7k

Hi all riders,

i'm looking for 6-8 Super bikes and riders to follow my limousine today in the evening to do a pick up and drop off. Would require bikes to follow my limousine. You may wish to pillion your own members or friends along. I'm willing to pay for a token of appreciation about $30-50 should you be interested to participate in this. Please kindly PM me for more details should you be interested. It's a last minute thing but i would love to make it happen. Whole journey should take only about 30-45mins Look forward in hearing from you. Thank You

When u switch on the key ignition switch, u supposed to hear 2-3 mechanical sounds coming from the valve. If no sound, spoil. Or if got the click click click sound, also going to spoil soon.

only 2 rounds. home n bck

if u hear 3rounds, change servo if u got the budget a.k.a tunngu masa je

When u switch on the key ignition switch, u supposed to hear 2-3 mechanical sounds coming from the valve. If no sound, spoil. Or if got the click click click sound, also going to spoil soon.

only 2 rounds. home n bck

if u hear 3rounds, change servo if u got the budget a.k.a tunngu masa je

guys im taking orders for skf standard engine bearings and high speed bearing complete set for 125/tzm/lc

made in japans not thai/taiwan/china hor.

minumum to order is 5 set standard/high-speed

price for standard set is 199.55sgd and high speed is 262.65sgd excluding shipping will have to wait 2,3-4 weeks for shipping

shipping per set will cost 18.75 to sg per set of bearings for 5 set of bearings.

if anyone keen pls pm me.

cost of item to be rounded off to the nearest doller.

i suggest u get a new one. If getting second hand beware of scammers, bought 2 from this guy wan, stays at hougang ave 8 blk 619. his contact number 82986563, end up both cant use. beware of him.

U should have checked both on the spot when u bought it from him ma. I got a buyer did that in front of me. No problem. Use one week and he complain it spoil. Not my problem Liao. It was working when I pass it to him.

Came across the same problem last time for me, didnt had enough money but i went to as phoon and did refinancing for COE & insurance from them, so lucky me.

Regarding how much i want to sell it for, I'm myself not sure cause i also dunno whats the market value of FN m nowadays. Haven got the time to check it out yet.. Once i get a rough estimate of its value then only will i come out with a asking price but if a good offer comes along then sell lor..

Oh ok... Any minimum amount u looking at? Cos a FN plate hard to come by nowadays... No power cut if I'm not wrong... ;)

Yup, FN is Japan import.. FQ not sure if Japan or Thailand coz they also got no power cut (Can pia like FN but quality is not there). I think the rest after that is all malaysia import.

I really cannot say leh, i don't want to sell myself short or ridiculously overpriced the bike. Most wear & tear parts have been recently replaced (except for the issues i described) so should be good for use for the next couple of years. Text me a price that you are willing to offer and i will keep yr offer in mind when i'm ready to sell in a few weeks time. I already had offers from others but only a couple of good ones.