Yamaha TZM 150 Riders

Terrible One

Totally agree bro.. PJY not everyone is like u.. Everything make be Stock Japan than the bike is good bike?

I do my bike a JB so? Does it concern u? My M living good and performance good i happy can already..

Yup yup, u happy with sub grade part can already... So if the piston flies through your block, tank and your skull, don't blame the Thailand block... Blame yourself for being stupid to use the Thailand block... Why aftermarket called aftermarket? They maybe add substances to the materials and weaken the parts. Nobody will ever know... U dare to put on your bike then good for u la... U not scared die... I scared **** happen... That's why everything original... Even my friend also know **** happens... U can ask xfie, ask him I discharge from hospital jialat or not... He know the answer...

• Replies 14.7k

ya lor.. u SAW ME.. Not u know me? How u know my bike don perform? Atleast my bike can pass 180km/h and no problem..

Some parts i get 2nd becos i don wan to waste money.. U don wan to sell others do.. Seriously i using my thai block for 1 yrs plus liao..

Everything still fine.. So wat ur stock from Japan? Can Fly ar? LOLx..

Don act like u know everything.. U r just another carrot head kana tok until cui cui liao.. come and show off ur money only?

Ya la ya la, u racer la... Racer never hear of power cut before... Lol... Stock from Japan, even if piston jam/ piston cease, u won't fly as far as aftermarket piston jam/ cease... Maybe I wheel lock only, but aftermarket is no need say la... U got see chain break off while u riding before? No... I see before, nearly hit my friend... Racer why put empty stomach? Can go faster ah? Like that don't put stomach la, sure very fast, no additional weight. Wait for TP summon nia... U say I rich? U more rich, summon for modify exhaust $700 lol... At here kpkb like 1 dog and say I show off my money? Lmao. Sorry ah. I no money. It's just that my bike that I ride, my life depends on my bike's performance. So original is the best. I'm just willing to spend on whatever keeps me alive... And u beasong, I sold my part to u in working condition, but it spoiled. U know why? Because my part is a fcuking original servo motor, it doesn't go well with your fcuking Thailand valve u dumbass... So don't tell people I sell the things are not good... Fcuking cheapo *******... _|_

ya lor.. u SAW ME.. Not u know me? How u know my bike don perform? Atleast my bike can pass 180km/h and no problem..

Some parts i get 2nd becos i don wan to waste money.. U don wan to sell others do.. Seriously i using my thai block for 1 yrs plus liao..

Everything still fine.. So wat ur stock from Japan? Can Fly ar? LOLx..

Don act like u know everything.. U r just another carrot head kana tok until cui cui liao.. come and show off ur money only?

I know you're the kind of fcuker who can't afford maintaining the bike but still want to ride bike... That's all I need to know. Valve motor I buy $120, I post sell $80, u MSG ask for $60, after that u come down ask for $50... Then u complain that it spoil after 1 week... Eh, u don't ride bike la... U use your Thailand block go past 200km/h? Good luck to u la... Good u don't have power cut... Like this u can whack more, then the piston jam faster... Then got one less idiot to talk to on the forum...

lol.. Idiot scolding people idiot? U don know how to take care of ur bike and thing happen u start blaming other ppl aftermarket parts? Of cos i now the parts from after market not as good as stock.. U don at there tok cock lei.. U accident very jialat u blame ur bike? Machine got no fault u know? It the person who ride don know how to ride that cos the accident.. And i buy 2nd hand parts is becos i no money? I admit? I like to mod my Tzm u got problem? Piston fly out lei.. LOL.. I really nv see before and fyi i alway lub and change my chain and socket every 2 months.. so there no chance it will give way like urs?

HOw u know i nv maintain my bike? I use 2 yrs my thai block nv jam before than can nv take care? LOLxx..

I buy cheap stuff from u mean i donno how to take care of my bike? Sorry la.. Servo motor buy cheap call donno how to take care of my bike? Stop making jokes that make urself look like an idiot.. U can check now.. Every tzm know atleast got some parts is aftermarket lei.. Don act like u know everything just becos u kanna one jialat jialat accident.. It only prove u donno how to ride and take care of ur bike..

Y so many ppl ride aftermarket parts so long bo tai ji? or ur one got tai ji..?

And please la.. Empty exhuast not just becos of like weight.. it the restriction that matters.. Don act like u know lei..

I ask who got empty exhuast to sell? whos the one who start kp ppl.. u say i dog? than u wat? father of all **** up dogs?

I nv say u u come say me for waT? wat u trying to prove? u sell me cheap stuff so can say me cheapo? Give u say lor.. U think i care?

Stop being this childish la.. Grow up please..

Fyi.. Servo motor only pull the power v/v? got wat thai and japan bui gum ar? that one joke i nv hear before.. LOL.. FYI.. My power v/v stock wan not thai one ok.. Get ur info correct first before u say ppl. dumbass..

Eh? How u know yours is stock? Maybe u go the bike shop they help u change to local set u also don't know? Lol

Lol... U no money then buy empty stomach for? Joke sia... TP and LTA summon $700 for modify exhaust. If u really no money, u won't change the stomach. Lmao. Seriously la... Fcuking contradicting...

Chill la, no need to to argue n make things worst wat, ur bike u do wat ever u wan, his bike let him do wat ever he wan la.. Ur saman u pay his saman he pay.. So chill..

He say I rich and he poor ma... Lol... Just correcting his nonsense...

ya la.. my words r nonsense.. ur word r wise words..

FYI.. I try on chiong power v/v.. Use 2 time melt already.. SO i know my one is stock want.. And does it matter is local set or export? As long as the things is working?

i bought the power v/v myself from auto motor and bring to bike shop and fix.. FYI if u donno wat is auto motor is yamaha parts agent.. Im not like u.. Bike shop tell u is stock one u say i stock one..

ANd i kana one time for sumon for exhaust liao and it $500.. Not $700.. Appeal can get $250.. Not only u will kana sumon only..

Please stop acting like u know everything or everyone.. Thanks..

Kuat la tu! Last month kat area money changer nye cuci krete, aku naik rxz skarang hee

ouh klw kt jb susah uh...aku pakai earpiece...

alamak lagi kau naik rxz...tknk pusing uh mana tahu mat rempit nk kejar ke.hahaha

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

hi all. im new in dis trade... just wanna share info... my M, i mody my own pv.. use bearing bush. no need service.. until now.. 1 year already. valve oilseal oso can tahan...

any1 gt tzm cdi...?? please wats app me at 87774171...

hi all. im new in dis tread... just wanna share info... my M, i mody my own pv.. use bearing bush. no need service.. until now.. 1 year already. valve oilseal oso can tahan...

any1 gt tzm cdi...?? please wats app me at 87774171...