i think in the photo the most happy one is apoc's gf.... haha

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hmm...great minds tink alike...nvm..i still can grow tall...i only 19... ^_^

sure or nt?? o_O

seems like u grow horizontally rather than vertically leh ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

sat confirm watch transformer??? wad time... :cheeky:

but i tot u watched edi??? :confused:

10.10pm, tag along with "Almost daily night outing" guys~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

sure or nt?? o_O

seems like u grow horizontally rather than vertically leh ... :D

dont like tat la...i tryin v.hard to slim back de lei...muz gimi some encouragement ma...s hos....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

i think in the photo the most happy one is apoc's gf.... haha

i tink she will agree on tis also ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u slowly wait loh..... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

dont like tat la...i tryin v.hard to slim back de lei...muz gimi some encouragement ma...s hos....
pls correct yr sentence hor..... simi slim back??? when u slim before??? :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u slowly wait loh..... :lol:

NB :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

wrong liao..... i will not be getting GSXR 1000 or haya..... u wait next year and see....... :p

Then how about Harley, think about it~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

look like smthing missing ... o_O

oh ya ... u 4get 2 KEKE ... :lol:

can change bo??hurhur =p

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

when i still dono u guys de time lo.... CB

i got :smile: mah ...

u c properly ... :sweat:

u like that call smile ah.....??? then i dun know what i will see when u frown...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ya ... well done ... but aft all the hoo-ha ... 3 pics nia?? :faint:

Come on leh~ we must support support mah~ :sian:

Then how about Harley, think about it~ :cheeky:
that one is confirm i won't get wan.... tink also won't go and tink....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

10.10pm, tag along with "Almost daily night outing" guys~ :p

go where watch???

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

he chng liao ... :smile:

chng 2 banana ... :lol:

haha~ fierce banana~ :cheeky:

when i still dono u guys de time lo.... CB
since u say i dun know liao.... so i take it u never slim before loh......:D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

J73...... everyone smiling.. but yr face like all of them owe u $ like that??? :sweat:

wahahahahahaha!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

sumbody stole the last piece of meat from him... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

go where watch???

I will have to check with them later~

Anyway I have put in both of your names, they will book the tickets later~ tonight I am going to dam to meet them for payment, kawa also know those guys, friendly people. :thumb:

I still waiting for kawa to call me leh~ :p

OMG~ I ride for 16,000km & never ride to dam before... time to terrorise that place~ hear me Rumble~!! :box:

since u say i dun know liao.... so i take it u never slim before loh......:D

wadever :angry: :angry:

u 19 onli...!?! heY we're of the sama agE! born in '88 right!?! :clap:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

bro ... u got it wrong liao ...

she mean she wanna slim her BACK ... nt her FRONT ... :lol::lol::lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I will have to check with them later~

Anyway I have put in both of your names, they will book the tickets later~ tonight I am going to dam to meet them for payment, kawa also know those guys, friendly people. :thumb:

I still waiting for kawa to call me leh~ :p

OMG~ I ride for 16,000km & never ride to dam before... time to terrorise that place~ hear me Rumble~!! :box:

he now workin so i dont tink he can pick up ur call..but since u've msg him i tink he knows ba

u 19 onli...!?! heY we're of the sama agE! born in '88 right!?! :clap:

huh~!~! oh~ such a coincidence... :sian:

i still tot u born in 78.. :sweat:

bro ... u got it wrong liao ...

she mean she wanna slim her BACK ... nt her FRONT ... :lol::lol::lol:

bleddy hat... i'm beri angry wif u... Y r u still here!?! u tink u live tampines arh!!???!!!