erm... u prefer simi local??? u tink u guy meh??? u siao liao si bo??? o_O

nthing wrong with tt mah ... winter is local ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

girls cannot look at girls mehx.....

Can~ ma-ma san, please choose your girl :bow:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

but not everytime he go also girls gt nice legs ma
the only nice legs for my opinion only belongs to that gal........ too bad.... hai....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Ok Iron Horses, 5pm~ time for rumble. I will be at hideout at 8pm for dinner, see you all later~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

the only nice legs for my opinion only belongs to that gal........ too bad.... hai....... :sian:

Tell us more~!! :bouncefire:

The vietnam girls are sad

very sad

sibeh sad~ :lol:

they only sad u never bring enough $ for them lah...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

I never think you that, afterall you are the specialist~ :thumb:
no no.... :nono: i still virgin..... i wana change my nick to Virgin Yong liao...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

How you know the girls never miss you leh~ :smooch:
cos they told mi they miss u the most....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ppl privacy y u ask so much???? :cheeky:

if he can tell he wont put so many ......... le right... :sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

dont be too sad..but is urs no matter wad will be urs..but..can try to fight for it also... gogogo~!~!~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

dont worry la...u will get urs soon..
no leh.... what i wan i cannot get....... :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hw can tell u ... tell u wait every1 knw liao lor ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haix...study gd ma...i wan study also muz wait quite long...
can wan lah.... slowly lah... when u are mentally prepared liao then go for it.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/cher02a016.jpg

CSM.... this one the legs still lose by 2 marks... the face lose by more than 5 marks leh.....!!!! :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

can wan lah.... slowly lah... when u are mentally prepared liao then go for it.......

rather than mentally i shall put it as financially... :D

no leh.... what i wan i cannot get....... :cry:

hmmmm...mayb its juz not meant to be urs..but did u fight for it in the 1st place???

if u put in effort and fight for it but end up fly away..goes to show tat its not meant to be urs..so no point get sad for sth tat u cant get...work harder to find a new target...i support u emotionally...

girls cannot look at girls mehx.....
can... gals can look at gals... but then cannot play also no point mah...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ppl privacy y u ask so much???? :cheeky:

if he can tell he wont put so many ......... le right... :sian:

good good... scold him....... :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

can... gals can look at gals... but then cannot play also no point mah...... :lol:

can..i go be butch lo.... :cheeky:

rather than mentally i shall put it as financially... :D
mentally not ready then confirm wasted financially wan wat......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

can..i go be butch lo.... :cheeky:

to play baseball, u need a baseball bat....to play hocket, u need a hockey stick, to play billiard, u need a billiard...... u need a billiard cue......

morale of the story: u need to have the right tools to play the game......

u dun have the right tools to play the games guys play...... :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

mentally not ready then confirm wasted financially wan wat......

but juz tat wad i wanna study is not related to my present job..so mayb will have to change my course le..haix...

to play baseball, u need a baseball bat....to play hocket, u need a hockey stick, to play billiard, u need a billiard...... u need a billiard cue......

morale of the story: u need to have the right tools to play the game......

u dun have the right tools to play the games guys play...... :lol: :lol:

but i believe certain shop can help me with the right tools... :D

knock off lo...bye guys~~~~~~

but juz tat wad i wanna study is not related to my present job..so mayb will have to change my course le..haix...
change to wat?? intercourse??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")