Can you borrow me your 'books' and show me the 'stamps' that you collected?

Cannot. For adults only.

U are still young.

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Come on lets go to Thailand next month, at the same time I can go there find a wife :goodluck:

Thought u r into Vietnamese gals?

Why the sudden change of nationality?

YEA~!~!~!~!~! :cheer: :cheer:

knock off lo...nice weather...bye guys...enjoy the rest of the day~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Thailand or Vietnam also can, as the Chinese saying: Can go Kitchen, Can go Bedroom, haha~ :faint:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

knock off lo...nice weather...bye guys...enjoy the rest of the day~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

Same to you, take care & enjoy the rest of the day, see you tomorrow~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Can you borrow me your 'books' and show me the 'stamps' that you collected?

hey hey i have a passion for tat too :smile:

can i have a look too :angel:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

yaya.. you've been looking for a kaki to ride with you...

maybe u can ride with him on ur phatom :giddy:

Next outing I shall see, most probably is the Thailand trip, Uncle Eric is going too~ :thumb:

when will it be :confused:

Master Blur Sotong also tell me that if I go he also go~ fierce~ :giddy:

Uh~Ya~!! :o

so how? when u wanna go? My butt ichy liao... :lol:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Wow~ David Copperfield, wonder can teleport people to Thailand or not, safe petrol~ :o

Anyway no thanks :)

a one way trip or 2 way :confused:

dun forget to bring ur passport otherwise u'll be married there :help:

to us is fierce

to him .

is jus drink water

wey wey wey... u oso ride go thailand before de hor.. :angel:

he anytime can go Thailand one leh...

don't play play with him!!

I go everyday... little thailand... wahahaha....

:btw: I like ur new siggy... ho.. ho.. hoooo.... mae nee x'mas

Serangoon Rd, (the same road along Mah motor) there is a shop that sells many Dainese Jackets, hundreds of them. Choose unit you faint :faint:

Forget the shop name thought...

it's JR...

vietnam for sub, thai for main ma...

I every sunday often go see movie in late morning till mid afternoon, one of my favourite past-time besides riding :thumb:

long time never jio people for morning blast liao hor....

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Thailand or Vietnam also can, as the Chinese saying: Can go Kitchen, Can go Bedroom, haha~ :faint:

need to clear soc go jungle bo? :pity:

coz mine was found by J73.. :D

wanted to watch..but tickets are abit....expensive.... :sweat:

start to save $6 a day now.. then you'll be able to watch...

long time never jio people for morning blast liao hor....

wait for my wave come out i free i blast u :gun:

Yeah, if sit too far for less expensive tickets then might as well see DVD better~ :)

maybe he'll fly wight in front of you leh...

so...gssiong...u know the ans now??? :sweat:

cheh... he post post post.. then ask people to watch DVD...

Cannot. For adults only.

U are still young.

a virgin is trying to tell a married man that he's young??!!

I'm not working today....

after bedroom.. must go bathroom leh...

don't ever forget that hor...

it's for your hygienic purposes...

hey hey i have a passion for tat too :smile:

can i have a look too :angel:

I think you're really underage...

maybe u can ride with him on ur phatom :giddy:

oh ya hor... how long will I take to reach there and come back har?

I go everyday... little thailand... wahahaha....

:btw: I like ur new siggy... ho.. ho.. hoooo.... mae nee x'mas

I never know that he's your idol..