yes he did saw him sleepwalking at chinatown :giddy:

Uh~Ya~Booooh~? How you know~? You also sleepwalking si-boh~? :lol:

That place still got lots of DVD selling~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

fai i recommend u go somewhere tat can satisfy ur hunger for darkness :thumb:

where??

u mean ask him go direct to ho chin minh or bangkoj ??

where got illegal ??

illegal thats where all the fun ma ??

like why buy illegal pipe where its not lta approve??

if less hygiene then put muffler lor

You are the specialist~! :thumb:

:btw: have you been HatYao before~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

buy a illegal pipe to put muffler :confused:

yeah

for him la>

cause his LTA not approve ma

so illegal

and its safer to put muffler

in the end, enjoy ok liao loh~ :cheeky:

We last week the rest of Iron Horses go Live Impact drink on Friday, Saturday go Bukit Indah~ still the same :lol:

Wanna watch Movie boh~? :p

just watch Resident Evil in times square.the cinema is :thumb:

when & wat show u watchin?

my k3 still not out of hospital leh :cry:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

i think he was bargaining abt a wallet ....

yes there still got DVD

yo .. afternoon guys ..

hee ..

i wan to watch the ...................... you knw ???

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

fai i recommend u go somewhere tat can satisfy ur hunger for darkness :thumb:

where~? :deal:

hahahaha fai dun act blur leh i thought u've been there b4

i think now the salted dvd not as much liao

where??

u mean ask him go direct to ho chin minh or bangkoj ??

hahahaha PM to :deal:

yo .. afternoon guys ..

hee ..

i wan to watch the ...................... you knw ???

Watch what~? Mai urm urm~ PLeasure Factory si boh~ :dot:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/13.jpg

yeh kana spotted by kawa...

cause jus wake up from nap

Haha~ can imagine~ steam steam :dozed:

where~? :deal:

sure u wanna know sir fai :cheeky:

INDIA :angel: :angel:

just watch Resident Evil in times square.the cinema is :thumb:

when & wat show u watchin?

The PLeasure Factory~

Wednesday shows start liao, but all the Iron Horses different timing leh, cannot satisfy all needs~ :cheeky:

How about you~? When you are free to watch with us~?

but I guess xiaoxhu cannot go, must above 21 :shades:

Watch what~? Mai urm urm~ PLeasure Factory si boh~ :dot:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/13.jpg

yes !!!

sob ... but i only 20 . can go watch ??

but i shy lei ..

i 1 gal see with you all guys ..

will you all do somethings funny ?? with me ? hahahahaha :angel:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

What happen to your K3~?

i think he was bargaining abt a wallet ....

yes there still got DVD

Steady, I think I one year never go there liao~ :cheeky:

yes !!!

but i shy lei ..

Then I 18 years old, be gentle~ :lovestruck:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/doll2B11.jpg

sure u wanna know sir fai :cheeky:

INDIA :angel: :angel:

Uh~Ya~Boooooh~!! :help:

hahahaha fai dun act blur leh i thought u've been there b4

i think now the salted dvd not as much liao

You have to ask them, they never put the salted DVD on the table one~ :shades:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/pleasure-factory08.jpg

:cheers: Geylang need your support~! :cheers:

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 24 October 2007 (Wednesday) at selected cinema only

Who wants to watch this movie:

1) Ah Fai (everyday also can except Tuesday)

2) Retro (Wednesday night)

3) Kopi_jac (??)

4) Zorom (??)

5) Hanzi24 (Wed or Fri)

6) J73 (Friday onwards)

7) blackstar (Friday)

8) k3n6y (Sat & Sun)

9) Mengz_Zai (Wed or Thurs)

Who don't bother to watch this movie:

1) blur sotong

2) xiao zhu (cant go in.. :cry: )

Welcome back, home sweet home :p

ok la..msia also my hm ma...haha... :D

Seems like you are very happy, we monday blue leh~ :sweat:

im de one tat's happy coz today on leave.... :lol:

sit bus also shag??

ar bo den..coz slp halfway got fast bike zoooooommmmm pass...den the bus shake here n there..and like not stable like tat...so scary...

I guess is mental shag~ :cheeky:

ok la..juz abit of waste tat we didnt bring enough RM go..and dont have enough sing dollars with us... :weep:

no..coz we all saw him twice in pertaling street with a stone stone face...and lacing slippers n shorts... :angel:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

yes !!!

but i shy lei ..

obviously 20 cannot go watch right...stated so clearly..but i believe if u show them somethings they might let u in... :angel:

What happen to your K3~?

respray only... :D

Steady, I think I one year never go there liao~ :cheeky:

nxt yr abt feb i goin there again i guess...shop shop shop...gonna bring many many RM with me to shop shop shop.... :cheeky:

You have to ask them, they never put the salted DVD on the table one~ :shades:

You're the Specialist~!~!~!~! :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

ok la..juz abit of waste tat we didnt bring enough RM go..and dont have enough sing dollars with us... :weep:

Walau, wasted~ :cry:

What happen to your K3~?

send in for paint job leh :weep:

ar bo den..coz slp halfway got fast bike zoooooommmmm pass...den the bus shake here n there..and like not stable like tat...so scary...

Wau~ seems like the bike had create the tebulance, fierce~ :angel: