http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/pleasure-factory08.jpg

:cheers: Geylang need your support~! :cheers:

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 24 October 2007 (Wednesday) at selected cinema only

Who wants to watch this movie:

1) Ah Fai (everyday also can except Tuesday)

2) Retro (Wednesday night)

3) Kopi_jac (??)

4) Zorom (??)

5) Hanzi24 (Wed or Fri)

6) J73 (Friday onwards)

7) blackstar (Friday)

8) k3n6y (Sat & Sun)

9) Mengz_Zai (Wed or Thurs)

Who don't bother to watch this movie:

1) blur sotong

2) xiao zhu (cant go in.. :cry: )

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/2.jpg

Pleasure Factory Official Website (Please turn on your speaker)

Inspired by true stories and real-life characters, Pleasure Factory, shot on actual locations, tells an intriguing and intimate tale involving pleasure seekers and pleasure providers in Geylang: Singapore's popular but little known red-light district.

Over the course of one night, a young cadet loses his virginity; a teenage girl gets initiated into the pleasure manufacturing process; and a jaded prostitute pas a young busker good money in exchange for a song he never gets to sing...

This movie is an official selection at the 60e Cannes Film Festival Un Certain Regard section

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/9.jpg

Pleasure Factory is set to open on 24 October 2007 at selected cinema only

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/6-1.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

fai did gssiong meet up with u on last sat :confused:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

send in for paint job leh :weep:

Steady~! Same colour or different design~? :p

fai did gssiong meet up with u on last sat :confused:

Yes, I pass him the T-shirt & ride to Bukit Indah for dinner with Mengz_zai~ :p

Steady~! Same colour or different design~? :p

spray back to the same loh but dun noe how's the outcome leh

Yes, I pass him the T-shirt & ride to Bukit Indah for dinner with Mengz_zai~ :p

tat means u have seen his new ride :confused:

phatom!!!!!

can ask him go thailand with u liao

maybe he spray iron horse design??

aiyah y i didn't think of tat :angry:

spray back to the same loh but dun noe how's the outcome leh

Like that how much~?

tat means u have seen his new ride :confused:

phatom!!!!!

can ask him go thailand with u liao

No leh, still super 4, he have not settle with the bike yet~ :p

gssiong sayd don't want to go leh, but Muar steady, bikecraz also want to go, si-beh fierce~!

Like that how much~?

hahaha then bike shop owe me one so free.

but is only my oil tank.

now left my tailboard haven't spray.

may be will spray white then paste iron horse sticker

Then I 18 years old, be gentle~ :lovestruck:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/doll2B11.jpg

sure sure ..

i be gentle with you .. hee

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

sure sure ..

omg.......:giddy: :giddy:

beware of a red r1 coming from behind when u are riding :goodluck: :goodluck:

hahaha then bike shop owe me one so free.

but is only my oil tank.

now left my tailboard haven't spray.

may be will spray white then paste iron horse sticker

Fierce~! FOC leh~ :thumb:

sure sure ..

Uh~Ya~ :cheeky:

you still riding the R1~?

omg.......:giddy: :giddy:

beware of a red r1 coming from behind when u are riding :goodluck: :goodluck:

Wanna watch movie on Wednesday boh~ me, Retro, Mengz_zai & hanzi going ... tomorrow go buy ticket liao, if not no space siah~ :p

Fierce~! FOC leh~ :thumb:

u mean u sponsper me the sticker?

see his design and tone ?

around 600 plus ba

I once thought of re-spray my Harley to all those demon design~ fierce~! :angry:

u mean u sponsper me the sticker?

No lah~ where to make those sticker siah~ :cheeky:

Wanna watch movie on Wednesday boh~ me, Retro, Mengz_zai & hanzi going ... tomorrow go buy ticket liao, if not no space siah~ :p

should be not problem bah.

but have to see the time & place.

confirm with u tomolo can?

No lah~ where to make those sticker siah~ :cheeky:

worse to worse i go malaysia do loh

i think ah boy there maybe can.

or can ask at bukit merah.

so u sponspering?

should be not problem bah.

but have to see the time & place.

confirm with u tomolo can?

Wednesday, 7.50pm starts at Cenileisure~ probably see finish then have late dinner...at Geylang~ :D

Let me know ASAP loh, will have to buy ticket there