wont snap la ...

steady and slow

or i change bike with u :cheeky:

u lighter mah

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Then I how~? I got no 2b bike leh~ :sian:

or u drive ur lorry follow behind....

in case my belt snap :cool:

Si-beh~ fierce siah~ :thumb:

Malacca eat chicken rice~? :p

by then chicken rice close le la

their mornig 8am already got a lot of ppl eat chicken rice le

or i change bike with u :cheeky:

u lighter mah

Kawa on a SP, can imagine when you bend down & trying to hit 299~ haha~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

6pm leave

reach

have dinner

then still can go old town cafe for coffee till 11

then come home

i think i move off at 4 then i make my move back at 9 :sian:

yeah 299 km per 3 hour

or u drive ur lorry follow behind....

in case my belt snap :cool:

Lorry cannot anyhow go in Malaysia like car leh, must apply their insurance & some paper work~ :p

No worry my MT-01 also slow slow one lah~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

by then chicken rice close le la

their mornig 8am already got a lot of ppl eat chicken rice le

OIC~ :smile:

So what place you recommand~? :hungry:

no use loh :sian:

full throttle on spec3 with full system can't even hit 190km/hr:sian:

i think i move off at 4 then i make my move back at 9 :sian:

then xiao-zhu going boh~ :cheeky:

i can ride a 100km/h

but not 70km/h

huh then no one wait for me :cry:

can .. i hit leh

settings must be done

if not the most 180 nia

Lorry cannot anyhow go in Malaysia like car leh, must apply their insurance & some paper work~ :p

No worry my MT-01 also slow slow one lah~ :cheeky:

wait ur MT01 hot til catch fire not my fault ah :help: :help:

I try my top on MT-01, about 160km/h niah~ then the bike go very shaky liao~ :cheeky:

then xiao-zhu going boh~ :cheeky:

sure or not fai :confused:

if i ride my banana with xiaozhu go malacca i think haven reach kulai i can dump the bike there & pillion ur bike loh

can .. i hit leh

settings must be done

if not the most 180 nia

all done liao leh :sian:

apoc clear meter with xiaozhu loh

but i ride alone cannot even see the needle gettin close

I try my top on MT-01, about 160km/h niah~ then the bike go very shaky liao~ :cheeky:

:cheeky: can i try :cheeky:

sure or not fai :confused:

if i ride my banana with xiaozhu go malacca i think haven reach kulai i can dump the bike there & pillion ur bike loh

But I remember you pillion Retro before leh~ from Singapore to Malaysia then to hideout leh~ damn fierce~ :giddy:

all done liao leh :sian:

apoc clear meter with xiaozhu loh

but i ride alone cannot even see the needle gettin close

wa lau

if he really clear meter with ah zhu

means its 2 person to u 1 person leh .....

my advice > stop eating :cheeky:

But I remember you pillion Retro before leh~ from Singapore to Malaysia then to hideout leh~ damn fierce~ :giddy:

wah u still can remember ah ~~fierce

tat is in the past liao.hey sir fai been quite a while since u go lady boss liao leh

wa lau

if he really clear meter with ah zhu

means its 2 person to u 1 person leh .....

my advice > stop eating :cheeky:

wa lau

very sad

sibeh sad

:cry: :cry: