:thirsty: LITD Outing~ (02-11-2007) :thirsty:

Turn Up List:

1. Ah Fai

2. Ah Hwee

3. virgin_boy~ :eek: (no more virgin liao~ :lol:)

I hate you, Cyanide14~! You aeroplane me~ :cry:

But in the other hand, I am happy that you didn't turn up~ cause your ex-gf was there too~ :sweat:

tsk tsk.... cyanide on aeroplane list...!! :lol:

:btw: y is ah hwee there too!?! tot he went home!?! :dot:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

fai.. any rides dis weekend ?

Don't know yet~ I got no mood for riding except riding out to see movie~ :)

or join me ride to Bangkok next month~ :cheeky:

Anyway got ride I will let you know

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

siao liao lah ... i tink u kena their gong tao liao ... :giddy:

Bu~Yao~ ah~~!! Chuag Duay~! :help:

I damn scare of Gong Tao~ fierce~! :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

liao...!!! :giddy:

pray hard it's not flying gong tau, if not beri beri beri hard to break le!

Flying Gong Tao Specialist~? Fierce~ :cheeky:

tsk tsk.... cyanide on aeroplane list...!! :lol:

:btw: y is ah hwee there too!?! tot he went home!?! :dot:

No idea also, he came alone to find me at LI & I check my HP, he already gave me 3 miss call~ :giddy:

Most probably I will be meeting him either LI or GMTD tonight, have not come out any plan yet~ :p

You coming~?

Forget abt the speed demon! C'mon Everyone, let's dance for ===>

BAI TAO~!~! :thumb:

Live Impact again...

wonder how does it impact your wallet...

Sawadee~ :p

Yesterday spend S$39.60 leh.

S$19.6 for 2-way taxi & S$20 for lady drinks to singer

Chivas still got left 3/4 & mixer they give me free flow~ cool~ :thirsty:

Talk to the LI guitarist for awhile, he told me that the next coming band also fierce, so I cross my fingers. :rolleyes:

liao...!!! :giddy:

pray hard it's not flying gong tau, if not beri beri beri hard to break le!

飞头降!!!liao ... must use 五毒 n 尸油 2 cure liao ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Bu~Yao~ ah~~!! Chuag Duay~! :help:

I damn scare of Gong Tao~ fierce~! :giddy:

too late liao ... u gt promise her u go Thailand c her?? she gt pluck ur hair?? :help: :pray:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

飞头降!!!liao ... must use 五毒 n 尸油 2 cure liao ... :giddy:

hmm... i can find some 尸油 easily... my frien chewy got gallons of it! :cheeky:

as for 五毒... beri beri beri hard! :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

too late liao ... u gt promise her u go Thailand c her?? she gt pluck ur hair?? :help: :pray:

I guess not~ but many people touches me, I also don't know who is who~ :sweat:

hmm... i can find some 尸油 easily... my frien chewy got gallons of it! :cheeky:

as for 五毒... beri beri beri hard! :giddy:

Here the 五毒: Chivas, VSOP, Vodka, Rum & Tequila :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/motorshow99.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

Its a bit early~ but anyone interested in Touring Trip to Thailand 2008 (Songkan Festival)~?

*paging to Master Blur Sotong, wait4me, kawa, kopi, K3n6y, J73, Retro, Mika.. etc etc :p

guys im back from reservist :cool: im heading down bikeworkz later... anyone need to do up stuff?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

guys im back from reservist :cool: im heading down bikeworkz later... anyone need to do up stuff?

where is bikeworkz~? :p

Anyway welcome back

Its a bit early~ but anyone interested in Touring Trip to Thailand 2008 (Songkan Festival)~?

*paging to Master Blur Sotong, wait4me, kawa, kopi, K3n6y, J73, Retro, Mika.. etc etc :p

ard which month one????

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

:cheer: welcome back~!~!~! :cheer:

:btw:

kawa is at there now with lolx..but dono wad time leaving.... :D

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

ard which month one????

I think is April bah~ :cheeky:

:btw: Iron Horses, gssiong jiu go Bukit Indah for dinner tonight~

Me may not go~ you know the reason :p

where is bikeworkz~? :p

Anyway welcome back

kaki bukit there... Shun li industrial...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

:cheer: welcome back~!~!~! :cheer:

:btw:

kawa is at there now with lolx..but dono wad time leaving.... :D

oh i going 1 plus so think by then he gone liao...

kaki bukit there... Shun li industrial...

OIC, but looks like going to rain soon~ :giddy:

r u changing engine oil!?! if so, pls rem ur 710 cap! :D:D:D

Here the 五毒: Chivas, VSOP, Vodka, Rum & Tequila :thumb:

wooh... i luv ur 五毒!!! :D:D:D

realli beri beri beri posionous sia! :giddy: