Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

heheheheheheheee.... me curse n swear him, cos i tell him not possible to go up one.

He can make it one~ then you are the one malu~ hehe~ :D:D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

as power as TD~ :angel:

You awaiting for this power right ? ? :confused:

He can make it one~ then you are the one malu~ hehe~ :D:D

maybe can place a bet with him, if he can make it i treat him eat, if he cant make it something happen then he must treat me eat :lol::lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Nope. More like enforcing the rules and regulations. If you bao toh and that will lead to a flame war or worse, a marital war, have to delete mah... :cheeky:
i checked the rules and regulations leh.... dun have bao toh then kena penalised wan leh....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

maybe can place a bet with him, if he can make it i treat him eat, if he cant make it something happen then he must treat me eat :lol::lol:

its your decision~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

shhhh

mygf got read this thread wan although dun post..

lets sms or pm to :deal:

Yeah man~ many people reading this thread under stealth mode / Ninja mode~

Even the Thai singers in my siggy also read this thread before~ I wonder how they know siah~ :sian:

That will depends, if lets say something happen i not happy then no more energy liao.... straight away from 80% drop to 15% o_O

Erm, he ride his R1 will bang into ppl side mirror when he sway chia one leh, still one by one hit, then follow up say sorry. hahaha.

haha, what if something happen how ? ? Stuck out of nowhere leh, then no parts all these, then later have to push start how ? ? :giddy: :giddy:

can wan .

2 kups can leg push that 1 kup

see 2 rxz leg push 1 rxz before

I already started last night, since you guys put me aside for movie outing~ :cry:

Dont cry..... Why you didnt join us ? :confused:

shhhh

mygf got read this thread wan although dun post..

lets sms or pm to :deal:

You lidat say, she see already, you also kana what, so whats the difference ? ? :lol::lol:

can wan .

2 kups can leg push that 1 kup

see 2 rxz leg push 1 rxz before

The problem is, hes quite big size, almost the same as fei mao. And if people wanna help him not. :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Movie timing too late liao~ somemore verdicts from friend saying it has got no story line~ :(

Ok lah, got abit story line lah, that this group of people from 5 years old can jump around liao, then people hunting to kill all these people. Then one of the kid's mother is one of the teams to kill jumpers, so the mother leave him. bla bla bla... haha. :btw: 4 more minutes to knock off ! ! :cheeky:

Dont cry..... Why you didnt join us ? :confused:

You lidat say, she see already, you also kana what, so whats the difference ? ? :lol::lol:

The problem is, hes quite big size, almost the same as fei mao. And if people wanna help him not. :cheeky:

then u all better start posting more make the page skip

Ok lah, got abit story line lah, that this group of people from 5 years old can jump around liao, then people hunting to kill all these people. Then one of the kid's mother is one of the teams to kill jumpers, so the mother leave him. bla bla bla... haha. :btw: 4 more minutes to knock off ! ! :cheeky:

Thanks, save me S$10 over the weekend~ :p

Bong bong is someone's surname so she might have mis spelled.

i know who i know who~!~~!~!

Good night horses... :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

wa...u still can post ar..last night i reach hm straight away knock out... :sweat:

Hehe...Bongbong is someone's surname :D

:btw: good morning horses. 4 more days in LG and im having a straight line with LG. :weep:

i know who's that someone.... :D

what is LG ? lao gang ?

no...Lousy Goods...

morning daddy j 73 , yong yong , fai , zhu zhu , beri long never come in le .... i miss u guys .... anyway i kanana released from motolola le.... not wrking le .... will start wrk next month .... u guys take care n ride safe....

evening~!~! :cheeky:

still dare to say very log nv come in...dare to say we urm urm... :sian:

dun anyhow say hor.... i didn't say that hor......

I just said brembo got no fast throttle........ :angel:

kor...u got mention abt fliming thing too right??

Ok lor, almost fell asleep when in the midth of watching, dunno is too tired or the show boring . :giddy:

Not surprised if he does, cos my buddy is going to ride to Genting or KL this week with his old CUP KIA ! He first time ride cup kia go so far, somemore just take over from other people only, god bless him :pray:

for me is...he anyhow jump...and i :giddy:

Thanks, save me S$10 over the weekend~ :p

u save $10...we waste $16... :sian::sian:

piggy reporting to Iron Horse~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

going to sch liao...

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

wa...i come back den no ppl in liao ar.... :sian::sian:
yr bro here leh.... still in office.... knn...... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men