Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

yr bro here leh.... still in office.... knn...... :sian:

hi kor...wa...still minimising ur work??? i've finished abt 3/4 of my jan documents.... :cheeky:

poor korkor.....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

and I am still here surfing~ must get used to life with no LI~ :faint:

:sian::sian:

they close for a few months only ma..u sounds as if they're not goin to reopen like tat.... :sian::sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

they close for a few months only ma..u sounds as if they're not goin to reopen like tat.... :sian::sian:

haha~ just not used to it~ will be ok de~

Tonight you not going anywhere~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

haha~ just not used to it~ will be ok de~

Tonight you not going anywhere~?

pump petrol lo...with potato they all.... :sian:

im sleepy~~~ :dozed::dozed:

hi kor...wa...still minimising ur work??? i've finished abt 3/4 of my jan documents.... :cheeky:

poor korkor.....

no lah... jan finish liao.... starting my mth end closing

liao..... CB..... business too good liao... cannot take it anymre......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

pump petrol lo...with potato they all.... :sian:

im sleepy~~~ :dozed::dozed:

then rest awhile first loh~

since yesterday you also watch movie till late~ :)

What time you guys going~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

and I am still here surfing~ must get used to life with no LI~ :faint:
u can use the chance to date yr fav singer wat.....

she should be not working mah......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

... that means more ENT also~? hehe~ :D

wa lao...so gd...lucky i no need do month end closing... :cheeky:

cannot take it den dump ur documents on the table hard hard and den leave ur office lo... :smile:

then rest awhile first loh~

since yesterday you also watch movie till late~ :)

What time you guys going~?

they meeting 9 at my hse downstairs... :sian::sian:

lookin at the time...no point sleeping.... :sian:

last night slept at 1a.m ...

... that means more ENT also~? hehe~ :D
encik... dun rub salt into my wounds lah...... normally afternoon dun have wan.... bt this afternoon i also tio...... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

they meeting 9 at my hse downstairs... :sian::sian:

lookin at the time...no point sleeping.... :sian:

last night slept at 1a.m ...

wah~ so fierce, me slept around 11plus~

encik... dun rub salt into my wounds lah...... normally afternoon dun have wan.... bt this afternoon i also tio...... :sian:

Uh~Ya~Boooooh~

afternoon also got ENT~! Fierce~ :giddy:

wah~ so fierce, me slept around 11plus~

is tired one lo...and if im not wrong tonight also will also slp abt 12+ one... :sian:

u can use the chance to date yr fav singer wat.....

she should be not working mah......

I can chat with her already feel happy liao~

appricate that~ :p

wa lao...so gd...lucky i no need do month end closing... :cheeky:

cannot take it den dump ur documents on the table hard hard and den leave ur office lo... :smile:

soon lah..... bt my increment is coming.... if not satisfactory.... i

throw letter liao....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

I can chat with her already feel happy liao~

appricate that~ :p

Encik.... if u move, u

got chance... u stay still, completely no chance...... go what the hell u

waiting for??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

soon lah..... bt my increment is coming.... if not satisfactory.... i

throw letter liao....

lol...wonder when is my increament coming.... :rolleyes:

my pig instinct somehow tells me u wont throw letter.... :sian:

lol...wonder when is my increament coming.... :rolleyes:
when u stop surfing sbf for 6 months during

office hours.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Encik.... if u move, u

waiting for??

hehe~ :angel:

I cannot post more about her lah~ has got cheongster in stealth mode~ you get what I mean~ :D:D

Encik.... if u move, u

waiting for??

u dont give it a shot u wont know...

scarli she also waiting for u to date her out lei???

I waiting for christmas~ :angel:
why?? sex

during christmas more meaningful ah?? :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

when u stop surfing sbf for 6 months during

office hours.....

den it will be my turn to throw letter..... :sian::sian: