Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

i also hate u..... i can say the reason.... cos u everytime only let mi see yr tail light on NSHW.... open till the max and still only see yr tail light....... :cry:

Don't get too upset~

as the saying goes:

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

u like that say

is suaning me lor .......

ppl who know us read le in their heart laughing la

hmmm... both of you tia me goa gao before leh~ o_O

so don't know to believe who~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

still in bike shop

kana quote 600 le

die , cannot get akra header le....

akra header~!? :bounce:

wow you really spend a lot on your Yammy siah~ :bounce:

legal boh~? o_O

akra header~!? :bounce:

wow you really spend a lot on your Yammy siah~ :bounce:

legal boh~? o_O

thats why no heart to sell le..

if i can get the header from someone second hand

think cannot upgrade bike till 2010 le ...

and its legal of course

no la

i onli tia u GAO

but yongster tia u GAO GAO

What to do~? Left me riding alone @ NSHW~ :rolleyes:

But damn scary riding at night on Malaysia highway with no lamp-post :cool:

thats why no heart to sell le..

if i can get the header from someone second hand

think cannot upgrade bike till 2010 le ...

and its legal of course

keep it loh~ since you have spend so much onto your yammy~ :p

or what bike you have in mine~ :deal:

u go and fid which part i say u thief woah

u find le

then quote it..

i never say u thief ..what

Haha....

ok ok dun angry...

I admit.....

I took your wire... :cheeky:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Haha....

ok ok dun angry...

I admit.....

see la u

1 > i never say u thief

2 > i never mention u take

3 > i never angry

wa like that can ah ??

can ah like that

Haha....

ok ok dun angry...

I admit.....

nauti..... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

but now

i very angry with u :angry:

for what happen at dam

forget abt history, live for today and think abt the future~~~ :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

see la u

1 > i never say u thief

2 > i never mention u take

3 > i never angry

wa like that can ah ??

can ah like that

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Haha....

ok ok dun angry...

I admit.....

我们虽然穷, 但只要我们不偷, 不抢, 努力读书, 去到哪里都会有人尊敬的 :angel: