hehe~ :D:D

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff109/saikoxmaiki/explosion.gif

wah... u really alot of pictures leh..... show mi one picture of tsunami leh.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

thai disco lor...same as ur bangkok 1 :angel: :angel:

Thai Disco~!!

I miss my favourtie singer~ :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

tis kinda wad bo ji ting too childish liao...kids do one...i believe retro not tat childish... :sweat:

wa lao...ur grape got so ex mehz...den perhaps do some saving for future emergency usuage... :angel:

i where got force u...u offered to be my kor coz i understand u...i juz happened to understand u..i not purposely one... :(

how u know retro not so childish?? :angel:

my grapes not ex.... it's my pay low... i one month only $500...... worse than bangla......... :cry:

is it?? u understand mi meh?? good.... i broke now... lend mi $23k to order K8 750........... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Sawadee-Kup~

Candy never go out jalan jalan~? :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

told u to give us the tickets liao.... :lol::lol::lol:

johnny wanted it so much he resorted to stealing it bt u still dont give him....

btw.. 1 ticket was missing leh... not inside the envelope.......

told u to give the tickets to me and piggy liao so we can go and lomantic

y will hungry leh?bring not enough grapes ah :cheeky:

say both of u not couple also no one believe....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Go drink tea~ tak cok sing song loh~ :smile:

Yesterday was with Jas400, chat to heart delights for hours~ :thumb:

i wan to join u leh... bt i scare that xiao qi gui beat mi up......... :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

my grapes not ex.... it's my pay low... i one month only $500...... worse than bangla......... :cry:

is it?? u understand mi meh?? good.... i broke now... lend mi $23k to order K8 750........... :thumb:

aiyah i jus happen to have only $22k on me leh.

can u take the $1k from j73

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

at hideout :confused: :confused:

how come u still posting

today at home~ I nearly everday go hideout liao~

tonight rest~

Talking about hideout~ never had I imagine that rumors stating that there is a Thai Band performing at Joo Chiat~ :eek:

Uh~Ya~Booooh~~! :bounce:

feel like going to ride there to check it out~

aiyah i jus happen to have only $22k on me leh.

can u take the $1k from j73

dun wan lah... people pension u also wan to cheat.... u still human or not?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

mayb there open one internet cafe liao leh...... :cheeky:

if have sure good business~ :thumb:

anyhow guess lo... :sweat:

ur pay low den all of us drawin super low salary...except ah fai...

if i got tat kinda $$...i will...bt too bad...farmer took it le

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

if have sure good business~ :thumb:
rubbish... cnf close down wan leh........ people go there squeeze neh neh...... where got people go there to surf net wan?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah... u really alot of pictures leh..... show mi one picture of tsunami leh.......

nightmare to others leh~ :(

btw.. 1 ticket was missing leh... not inside the envelope.......

say both of u not couple also no one believe....... :sian:

y dont believe??? :confused:

dun wan lah... people pension u also wan to cheat.... u still human or not?? :angel:

no...not his pension la..tat day we passed him 1k to help us pay summon...ended up we paid tat summon edi....so perhaps u can take tat frm him...tink he gladly give it to u... :angel:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

anyhow guess lo... :sweat:

ur pay low den all of us drawin super low salary...except ah fai...

if i got tat kinda $$...i will...bt too bad...farmer took it le

dun anyhow guess.... wait he beat u up....... :cheeky:

my pay really very low.... tat time i still must borrow $ from bangla......

yr farmer take yr $ for wat?? planning to build a new sty for u ah?? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

nightmare to others leh~ :(
ok ok.... my bad..... we see smething happier wan.... show mi the picture of u having big neh neh wan leh...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

haha~ You are ready to get Bomb~ quote you first~

paging for Retro~ :angel:

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n127/alannahlynn/explosion.gif

ok..... i shall stop posting liao... my work really cannot finish.......

to J73: if u happen to see this post, 2nite cannot lah... i still rushing my month end closing..... i think 2nite at least work till 11pm+....... let mi know yr schedule for this week and we arrange smething..........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ok ok.... my bad..... we see smething happier wan.... show mi the picture of u having big neh neh wan leh...... :cheeky:

Steady~ specially for Mr. Yong :smile:

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k9/Djhavoc923/bigtits3.jpg

ok..... i shall stop posting liao... my work really cannot finish.......

to J73: if u happen to see this post, 2nite cannot lah... i still rushing my month end closing..... i think 2nite at least work till 11pm+....... let mi know yr schedule for this week and we arrange smething..........

Please take care lah~

rubbish... cnf close down wan leh........ people go there squeeze neh neh...... where got people go there to surf net wan?? :angel:

in the net also can do warm-up mah~ :D:D

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m227/scar360/sexy.gif

haha~ You are ready to get Bomb~ quote you first~

paging for Retro~ :angel:

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n127/alannahlynn/explosion.gif

wah... u damn stir s-h-i-t loh........ :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

dun anyhow guess.... wait he beat u up....... :cheeky:

my pay really very low.... tat time i still must borrow $ from bangla......

yr farmer take yr $ for wat?? planning to build a new sty for u ah?? :sweat:

i intend to go plastic surgery...so i passed him to money to safekeep for me... :cheeky:

i tink tat photo only jas400 have ba...

he wants the pic of youwith the big neh neh...not others....

not this picture..... the one with u as the head and the big neh neh wan........ o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

in the net also can do warm-up mah~ :D:D

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m227/scar360/sexy.gif

wah.. this picture swee.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")