Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

meh... tot u wrking night!?! :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good morning Iron Horses~!

Sawadee-krup :smile:

Today is a Friday~ Yeah~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Good the morning everyone!!!

damn heavy the rain

drive car also see no **** ....

esp when car splash water to another car ..

straight away slow down man .....

U bought a car already?

Yeah man~ but that one I consider is a Fat Cat~

How about this~ a mini tiger~ :thumb: :thumb:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii18/malindaleigh/cat.jpg

That cat looks very pissed off... :angel:

will he lose his job? :sweat:

He's the Towkay, won't lose his job one...

they had a hse in msia...bt rent out...in sg they stayin with us...

Then why dun your sis bought or rent a flat in S'pore?

tuas..beside the GP esso tat hawker centre towards singapore

halo...hungry :sian: :sian:

Oh is it at the R&R there? Beside the KFC?

is it?? wat's gonna happen if u do 3 times a week?? o_O

U will become an expert in it!

try xiao mi feng first before u say this :thumb:

What's xiao mi feng?

PM me tell me leh!

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

Good morning AhKor..

Good morning Iron Horses~!

Sawadee-krup :smile:

Today is a Friday~ Yeah~ :thumb:

Good morning YES ITS FRIDAY ! ! !

Bukit Indah here i come ! :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

That cat looks very pissed off... :angel:

haha~ I guess hold like this better~? :cheeky:

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/bjharaughty/huge-cat.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Good morning YES ITS FRIDAY ! ! !

Bukit Indah here i come ! :cheeky:

Yeah yeah~ I am going to my favourite place :angel:

:btw: today weather very good siah~

Afternoon will have to go for a ride to get job done~ :smile:

Ride safe....

okie~ :) :) http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii148/maya131/ok.gif

U bought a car already?

no la i borrow my colleague wan since he hardly drive and he du nwan to drive to town...

i will lwt u know again abt sat

:sorry: CSM i dun mean to rub salt in ur wound

but are u goin to L.I :angel:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

i will lwt u know again abt sat

me too~ got to see the traffic flow~ if jam then most probably I will do what you did last Muar trip~ :angel:

:btw: today weather very good siah~

Afternoon will have to go for a ride to get job done~ :smile:

u change job to tp liao :eek:

need to be otr to get the job done :confused:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

me too~ got to see the traffic flow~ if jam then most probably I will do what you did last Muar trip~ :angel:

like that no need go all the way there to see

jus look on web cam can le ....

but seriouslly , it does not look good hor ??

:sorry: CSM i dun mean to rub salt in ur wound

but are u goin to L.I. :angel:

No leh~ LI not open yet~ :)

Or you want to jiu me to TD~? I sure ONz you~ http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii221/fifou2/OK.gif

u change job to tp liao :eek:

need to be otr to get the job done :confused:

No lah~ going some places nia~ :cheeky: