are you reFering to the Infamous Sp w|th r6 Engine :cheeky:

Power upz~! :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

too bad he is married :lol:

:eek: so how~? still wanna go out have a tea with him~? :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

AhFai you free go msn ? I need to discuss something with ya... ;)

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g184/waiting_4him/Buttons/pager.gif

Definately not!

He keep finding ways to take my number, but i tell him, anything you can reach me at my office number, i'll be around mon - fri 9.30-6.30PM and sat 9.30-1.30PM.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Definately not!

He keep finding ways to take my number, but i tell him, anything you can reach me at my office number, i'll be around mon - fri 9.30-6.30PM and sat 9.30-1.30PM.

Ouch~ feel pity for him :pity:

Rejected~ :angel:

Yeah most of time you are alone cause you ride too fast liao~

They must have difficulty catching up... :pity:

:) :)

no difficulty for them ....

easy meat i am.as i ride alone on NS highway

they reach gp ,sitting down and puffing away

are you reFering to the Infamous Sp w|th r6 Engine :cheeky:

u dun be extra la :angry: go disturb yr good friend with the gsr underseat wan

go go , go have tea and dinner

since never bring wallet

Ouch~ feel pity for him :pity:

Rejected~ :angel:

yeah i can feel the pain of being rejected

many many times

Definately not!

that is a very good hint le...

hop he gets it :thumb:

no difficulty for them ....

easy meat i am.as i ride alone on NS highway

they reach gp ,sitting down and puffing away

Lucky you give them chance, if not they all eat stone liao~ :thumb:

yeah i can feel the pain of being rejected

many many times

then accepted just once~ attack~! :thumb:

A Farrai waiting outing the gate at 6.30pm~? :bounce:

u dun be extra la :angry: go disturb yr good friend with the gsr underseat wan

Eee, Dont want la :cry: :cry:

i think i ask him disturb u :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Lucky you give them chance, if not they all eat stone liao~ :thumb:

i give them chance ??

u sure bo ??

they are the top fiercest riders in iron horse leh

got carbine, meng zai , sky walker, and mark

lucky never bring r6

cause still smallet cc

then accepted just once~ attack~! :thumb:

attack le hahahhahah :cheeky:

er nissan gtr can ?

i give them chance ??

u sure bo ??

they are the top fiercest riders in iron horse leh

got carbine, meng zai , sky walker, and mark

lucky never bring r6

cause still smallet cc

haha~ power~ :thumb:

nononononoooooooooo :faint:

But he still insist to have my number :sian:

dunno he dumb or what hahaha

Eh he drive those new sliding side way door family car :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

er nissan gtr can ?

I don't know~ You go ask Candy~ :angel:

nononononoooooooooo :faint:

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees~ :D

But he still insist to have my number :sian:

dunno he dumb or what hahaha

How can you say him dumb~? somemore you reject him gao gao~

hehe~ he must be very the disappointed~ http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff286/maiiiiiri/cry.gif

Eh he drive those new sliding side way door family car :thumb:

:angel: How you know he is driving a "new sliding side way door family car " ~?

hmmm... urm urm~? o_O o_O

Nissan Lafesta o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I don't know~ You go ask Candy~ :angel:

er nissan gtr can ?

I prefer R6'07 even thou its not pillion friendly :angel: :angel:

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees~ :D

NoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~

How can you say him dumb~? somemore you reject him gao gao~

hehe~ he must be very the disappointed~ http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff286/maiiiiiri/cry.gif

Serve him right! Hes a guy with family yet he do this, next time on the road, i see him, i tia him gao gao :cheeky: :cheeky:

:angel: How you know he is driving a "new sliding side way door family car " ~?

hmmm... urm urm~? o_O o_O

Sir, my table is on the first floor, and my table is just few steps to the carpark, and he parks at my company carpark :sian:

Sounds like im a security guard :faint:

I prefer R6'07 even thou its not pillion friendly :angel: :angel:

I feel cold suddenly~ http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj268/Phoebemo/Cold.gif

Serve him right! Hes a guy with family yet he do this, next time on the road, i see him, i tia him gao gao :cheeky: :cheeky:

So fierce~ he wants to be friend with you but you lagi go tia him~ gao gao somemore~ :giddy:

Be gentle on him~ since he is not hurting you~ :sweat:

Sir, my table is on the first floor, and my table is just few steps to the carpark, and he parks at my company carpark :sian:

Sounds like im a security guard :faint:

Request for extra pay~ :box:

:D:D