• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Sawadee krup~ me too finish my lunch~

Japanese food~ yammy~ :slurp:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Wheres ya 3 fa la li siggy? i miss tt pic :cry:

I wanna Farrari

haha~ may be come to TD, see real ones~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Bee Hoon Kwayyy :slurp:

Now i drink coffee already stomache :(

:clap: :clap:

faster go toilet~ :angel:

haha~ may be come to TD, see real ones~ :cheeky:

I go Lc tell ur papa :cheeky:

unless you you give us the farraris

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i got a few ferarri for you you want ? ?

got it free from pumping petrol at shell :sweat:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Walau~ treaten me siah~ don't take you to TD liao~ :sian:

I don't even have one~ :cry:

You want ? I trade with my HK ST can ? ? :cheeky:

cannot~! HKST is still within my possession~ no problem de, is already reverved as per agreement~ :D

Really gif me ar :)

Walau~ treaten me siah~ don't take you to TD liao~ :sian:

You Gif me FarraR| i no tell ur Daddy :deal: :angry:

I don't even have one~ :cry:

You No Need u TD can l|ao

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You Gif me FarraR| i no tell ur Daddy :deal: :angry:

You No Need u TD can l|ao

wah~ 7346 is dangerous man~! I shall keep the Farrai~ :angel:

eRm, Pls gif 1 to me :cry:

Instead of "giving" you one~ How about tagging along with us to TD to "hunt" for one~ :smile:

I am not a Hunter :cry:

We Ride to pApOng~ and Fish for 1 :thumb:

cannot~! HKST is still within my possession~ no problem de, is already reverved as per agreement~ :D

Wa lao... Giam Siap :sian:

Really gif me ar :)

3 for $10 :angel:

LeLong LeLong~ :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Wa lao... Giam Siap :sian:

3 for $10 :angel:

LeLong LeLong~ :p

I am Such a Poor K|d No $$ :cry:

Dont worry, i can introduce you some places that can sell backside one.... :D

eRm, Sell Backside ?? :shy:

Dont worry, i can introduce you some places that can sell backside one.... :D

:faint: OMG~ How can you treat our guest like this~ :giddy:

by the way~ where you get this lobang from~? :deal:

heehe she is also In the LoBang Itself :cheeky:

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p92/teenpita/BackSide.gif

Ya... Interested to sell ur Backside cos of a 3 for $10 Ferraris ? ? :deal:

Eh..... How can our Guest Treat us CSM lidat ? ? :angry:

Anyway, last time i always go there eat supper, dunno now still have anot :sweat: