Originally posted by PaLmEr@Dec 8 2006, 12:35 AM

Morning all

PaLmEr, sunday session still onz?

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Dec 8 2006, 01:46 PM

BD got go ah?? how cum never see her face one??

BD & I had something else important to attend to.. tat's y we nt in photos...

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

I finally changed my chain and sprocket. Wah its so much smoother lah. But pickup wise i still think not as good as hanzi's bike.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

to gssiong and wife ..

swee la

it was very enjoyable

tomorrow then i post some pics

I miss the cute cute ger!!! :lovestruck:

gissong got chancer intro me to her leh..... if got chance

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@Dec 9 2006, 03:57 AM

I miss the cute cute ger!!! :lovestruck:

gissong got chancer intro me to her leh..... if got chance

which one???

the wan jeff lokking also ah ?

yeah lah!!!

i saw her from start liao!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

still chatting go koonz liao la.......

not tired ar..... if not tired can meet somewhere.....:confused:

i hungry again......:hungry:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

u also go slp lah

i tried leh

hope the ger got friendster

search for her now

but it is a needle in a haystack

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@Dec 9 2006, 04:08 AM

yeah lah!!!

i saw her from start liao!!

how u comfirm u saw her from the start ???

careful hor

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Dec 9 2006, 04:10 AM

still chatting go koonz liao la.......

not tired ar..... if not tired can meet somewhere.....:confused:

i hungry again......:hungry:

actually i also hingry man

but lazy to go out to eat

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@Dec 9 2006, 04:13 AM

hope the ger got friendster

search for her now

but it is a needle in a haystack

knn u !!!

u know who she is a not???

she is gssiong , wife's brother gf leh ......

u wanna put 1 foot in ah ?

but look from another angle>??

u have to pour tea to gssiong and wife leh

think i go make milo then sleep liao ....

tomoorw got to do shopping for a future class 2 horse

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Dec 9 2006, 04:26 AM

u'll be looking for horse or rocket.......:sian:

not me la ....

someone else doing the shopping ...

morning guys .. is going to be a raining day again ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

gd morning alan ... :cheeky:

gd morning jasmine ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by JAS400@Dec 9 2006, 08:14 AM

morning guys .. is going to be a raining day again ..

Good morning JAS400. No leh. Sengkang here the weather is sunny and bright... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by retro@Dec 9 2006, 06:40 AM

Morning horses!!! boring weekend... :smile:

Bro.. are you feeling better?

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by retro@Dec 9 2006, 06:40 AM

Morning horses!!! boring weekend... :smile:

GOOD MORNING! join the ebay with me! by the way i just use paypal to pay for my cylinder... 2 days liao still haven reply me ley :giddy:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER