Why I was not counted in~ sob sob~

hows you Mr Fai !

me Going CHINA THIS MONDAY ! WAHAHA A

see you at DEc 2008

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

where~? :thirsty:

you also no jio me go lim liao .. :angel: :cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

kopi order for u to stop yr heart from bleeding wat........

but aft drinking still bleed ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ah lao and yong so xin fu ...can talk in the biker forums

u also can wat..... btw, talking in forum very xin fu meh?? it doesn't give mi extra digits in my bank account leh......

ya lor ... lame ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yeah!! you are right... we are damn siao.. should have stayed in Kulai and drank there.... cheaper right??? hehe :cheeky:

wah kaoz ... u really go til whr ... drink til whr ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hahhaa bu hao yi shi ..

dun mk it a habit hor ... :shades:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good evening guys.....~~~~

anione knows agar agar how much is a pair of BRAKING brake discs for front?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hello horses~~~~~

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

when we go lim again???

where~? :thirsty:

QB... GM Thai Disco.... Live Impact.... Dragonfly (with Bui Seng) and lots more

just naming out some of my fave hideouts :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

kopi order for u to stop yr heart from bleeding wat........

but aft drinking still bleed ... :sweat:

still bleeding? @ tis rate must go for blood transfusion le... :sian:

QB... GM Thai Disco.... Live Impact.... Dragonfly (with Bui Seng) and lots more

just naming out some of my fave hideouts :smile:

dun bluff ... urs is 回音 ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hello horses~~~~~

hi piggy ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good evening guys.....~~~~

anione knows agar agar how much is a pair of BRAKING brake discs for front?

KNN ... i thot u wanna sell liao ... still buy brake disc 4 wat?? urs kena stolen?? :lol:

anyway ... look here ---> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163072

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hi piggy ... :cheeky:

hhhhhhiiiiiii~~~~~ :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

KNN ... i thot u wanna sell liao ... still buy brake disc 4 wat?? urs kena stolen?? :lol:

anyway ... look here ---> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163072

sob... so ex?

maybe i ask jonse to spons me one pair ba... :(

Good the morning........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

GOOD morning guys... i am sick of life...

get a life.... be a terrorist! :angel:

Lim jiu loh............ :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

按摩 要去吗 :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

sob... so ex?

maybe i ask jonse to spons me one pair ba... :(

he so rich ah?? can sponsor smre ... o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u sure?? QB closed dwn liao ah?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

is tt a recruitment gng on?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«