maybe he thot ur ops is a success ... :lol:
It's a success... bt not the ops u referring to......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

no la i very long never wash leg liao,... but going to wash on the 27th this month.. i will let u know when i am back.
must let mi know so that i know u are still around....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Power : Weight

1300 : 100 = 13

1000 : 70 = 14.2

750 : 50 = 15

u like that count i think u are confirm not accurate.

First : MZ! u really 100kg??!! this one i really shocked!

second : how can Yong be only 70??? at least 90 la!

third : i am not a skinny monkey.

1) Why u shocked?? u mean u can't tell?? :lol:

2) KNN... i dun have 90 lah......... 80+ niah...... :angel:

3) u not skinny.. bt u are definitely a monkey...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he only calculate ur upper body i think.. if my upper body think its quite accurate, if mz is going to calculate his upper body only.....oh ****!
MZ upper body quite light..... the brain nothing much..... All the weight is concentrated in the middle....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u only do one ops? why dun do 2?? so that u can join j73 ma..

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

must let mi know so that i know u are still around....... :angel:

bought one way tics duno when coming back.. i sms u can??

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

1. Of cos i am shock la! i tot he only 80 max is 90. :faint:

2. u look heavier than MZ ley. u sure u 80+ nia?? :angel:

3. Monkey only can ride bicycle and i am definately not hairy :p

MZ upper body quite light..... the brain nothing much..... All the weight is concentrated in the middle....... :angel:

my sentiments exactly keke :p

sorry Mz cos i cannot lie :(

u like that count i think u are confirm not accurate.

First : MZ! u really 100kg??!! this one i really shocked!

second : how can Yong be only 70??? at least 90 la!

third : i am not a skinny monkey.

eh ... 90?? u gt inc. the metal bo?? :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u are not alone....

u Liverpool fans ah ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

sicssors cut also close for reno

juz by-pass 2day ... they open le ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u think he went for liposuction ah??

no i tink ... i was been told ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he only calculate ur upper body i think.. if my upper body think its quite accurate, if mz is going to calculate his upper body only.....oh ****!

i thot his lower body heavier ... gt metal ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

80+ meh ... u 4gt abt the metal?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wahaha ... sibeh chek ark ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u only do one ops? why dun do 2?? so that u can join j73 ma..

eh ... tis 1 i catch no ball ... o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

1. Of cos i am shock la! i tot he only 80 max is 90. :faint:

2. u look heavier than MZ ley. u sure u 80+ nia?? :angel:

3. Monkey only can ride bicycle and i am definately not hairy :p

80+ w/o metal ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

my sentiments exactly keke :p

sorry Mz cos i cannot lie :(

i tink he'll b fine with it ... facts r facts ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i'm still waiting 4 ur arrow ... u cant find the bow ah ...o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

eh ... 90?? u gt inc. the metal bo?? :D

oh ya forgot he x-men liao. wolverine best frd but his metal claws is on feet

u Liverpool fans ah ... :lol:

more like a MJ's frd.....

juz by-pass 2day ... they open le ...

thats fast! any changes after the reno??

i thot his lower body heavier ... gt metal ... :sweat:

his weight confirm not accurate cos he sure minus out the piece of metal.. cos initially it doesnt belong to him

80+ w/o metal ... :D

think we really need him to reveal his "including metal" weight... dun like that guess, not fair for him haha. no matter what he is still x-men.

i tink he'll b fine with it ... facts r facts ... :sweat:

but i still think yong is heavier cos got "metal" :p