sure or not? i always see bikers kenna stopped at police checks one. i wonder what they are checking for man.

anyways, thanks to all who responded to my question about bird poo!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
  • Replies 43

then ur towel will be full of sh1ts? omg...

then go home to wash la bro! i don't use towel. i use the water absorbent kinda cloth which will harden when dried. that one very easy to wash also.

sure or not? i always see bikers kenna stopped at police checks one. i wonder what they are checking for man.

anyways, thanks to all who responded to my question about bird poo!

hmm.. i've never been stopped at police checks before. maybe it's my bike.

then go home to wash la bro! i don't use towel. i use the water absorbent kinda cloth which will harden when dried. that one very easy to wash also.

do u think u still would go wash ur towel if it's full of poos? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

dunno man...some cloth damn expensive kind...like those you get from some petrol stations made by 3M or something. i guess if that kind of cloth better keep properly...or die die go and wash out the hardened poo...yucks!

about the police checks...yup...i often see them but normally very early in morning around 3am or something. i think its the usual checks after the drinking holes close.

oh...you mean the daiso at vivocity? i haven't tried shopping there yet...will go take a look for suitable cloth. hopefully won't get stolen or "borrowed".

i got mine from IMM actually. but low life people are everywhere. unless ur cloth already full of grease or bird poo to keep them off, they will sure take ur cloth if u leave it hanging outside.

just a matter of when.

肥仔七åƒå·

do u think u still would go wash ur towel if it's full of poos? :angel:

ermm.. yeah.. but thankfully, it's not full of poo. only, the corners. so after washed, it's clearly clean from the poos. anyway, when you clean the poo, cannot leave the cloth at your bike to dry for a few days la. must be proactive enough to go petrol station or somewhere to straightaway rinse the cloth.

sounds like gotta get those quick dry type of cloth...and gotta have a secure place to store...hmm...something to think about.

soo sian.just kidding 140km/h,just to mak myself hapi.Actuali bike oradi in piaggio liao.Its actuali break down nt even 1 mth old but oreadi clock 1k and servcing liao.Wat a bad day for mi bcoz of it,i cant go work.y y sme1 tel mi y,its a first hand bike,since buy till nw nt even speed mre than 75km/h.Gilera too gd to b on the road.Its really spolt my days

sounds like gotta get those quick dry type of cloth...and gotta have a secure place to store...hmm...something to think about.

what will happen, will happen. tyre cap also got people stunt from my bike before. :sian:

best is to get an alarm or something, then it sound off when they are touching your bike. scare the **** out of them man. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

dunno man...some cloth damn expensive kind...like those you get from some petrol stations made by 3M or something. i guess if that kind of cloth better keep properly...or die die go and wash out the hardened poo...yucks!

go diaso buy a $2 microfiber cloth will do. cheap and good. :thumb:

oh...you mean the daiso at vivocity? i haven't tried shopping there yet...will go take a look for suitable cloth. hopefully won't get stolen or "borrowed".

i got mine from IMM actually. but low life people are everywhere. unless ur cloth already full of grease or bird poo to keep them off, they will sure take ur cloth if u leave it hanging outside.

just a matter of when.

yeah i got mine from daiso too... microfiber cloth is damm good in absorb water... :thumb: but i feel that it is a bit small, hope daiso can have bigger pieces on the selves... :cheeky:

ermm.. yeah.. but thankfully, it's not full of poo. only, the corners. so after washed, it's clearly clean from the poos. anyway, when you clean the poo, cannot leave the cloth at your bike to dry for a few days la. must be proactive enough to go petrol station or somewhere to straightaway rinse the cloth.

yes better wash it up lo else your cloth will smell of poos sia! :sian:

soo sian.just kidding 140km/h,just to mak myself hapi.Actuali bike oradi in piaggio liao.Its actuali break down nt even 1 mth old but oreadi clock 1k and servcing liao.Wat a bad day for mi bcoz of it,i cant go work.y y sme1 tel mi y,its a first hand bike,since buy till nw nt even speed mre than 75km/h.Gilera too gd to b on the road.Its really spolt my days

hmmm i have a hard time reading your statements... the '.' & the ',' links with the sentenses... sighs... but good luck to you... btw, wad does your statements got to do with poos? :sian:

what will happen, will happen. tyre cap also got people stunt from my bike before. :sian:

best is to get an alarm or something, then it sound off when they are touching your bike. scare the **** out of them man. :lol:

better to have such alarm... better to have perimeter sensor too! one of the MO is having such... i installed and it's good! :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

talking about tire caps get my blood boil. i sent my alfa to get tires changed by this shop at the caltex station along upper thomson road. i had nice metal tire valve caps then. after the tire change i ended up having ugly black plastic valve caps. sigh. in the end i bought new locking metal valve caps with alfa logo. i think for bike i will stick with ugly plastic valve caps...so even if they get stolen, they are cheap to replace.

saw a varadero on the road today...super nice bike that!

yeah i got mine from daiso too... microfiber cloth is damm good in absorb water... :thumb: but i feel that it is a bit small, hope daiso can have bigger pieces on the selves... :cheeky:

yes better wash it up lo else your cloth will smell of poos sia! :sian:

i bought mine at Mustapha. they have quite a range. i cut mine into 2 as its too bulky for me to squeeze at the head of my bike.

it's too cheap la bro. $1 - $2 only. if too dirty, i just take another spare one and use the old one to wash my tyres and the greasy parts when washing my bike. this one is called cost cutting and multi purpose.

sounds like a great idea!!!

hahaha...if i can buy one of those, i won't be worried about bird poo :-) can always just take a cab or get my driver to pick me up or something :-)