Like this, I cannot join liao. I got no leather jacket...:cry:

Hahahaha...Hi hi bro Aie...Anyone can join in lah bro, as long as you wear any kind of jacket, even wind breaker also can join in, hahahaha...It's set then, I'll make the planning and figure out the routes and we'll do this: "Bikers With Jackets Night Ride"....I like how it sounds....Cheers bros...

• Replies 417

Will do my good bro, will do...Cheers...and since you've mentioned about this leather jacket thingy...I have an idea to organise a biker with leather jackets night ride activity...How about it bros...???

And if it happens.................

PUT ME IN THE LIST RIGHT AWAY!!!! HAHA!!!!

Night riding is really nice... clear roads, not much obstruction and you'll really get to feel the wind. haha! agreed!? lol

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Hahahaha...Hi hi bro Aie...Anyone can join in lah bro, as long as you wear any kind of jacket, even wind breaker also can join in, hahahaha...It's set then, I'll make the planning and figure out the routes and we'll do this: "Bikers With Jackets Night Ride"....I like how it sounds....Cheers bros...

I like the way it sounds too... CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Put on yer leathers! Go for A nice ride. Chill sumwhere Or explore!

The catch is: We ride as one. regardless the type for 2 wheelers.

AWESOME!!!!

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k316/princehazard/6280_1222834614023_1323692897_30618.jpg

Although my bike (Mystique) has gone. There are more rides left in me. In loving millage and memories, may u, my beloved bike rest in peace.

-Ghost

Why not rides for all riders with raincoats....im sure all can come....hur hur. Next time i go convoy wear rally suit....heh heh

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Why not rides for all riders with raincoats....im sure all can come....hur hur. Next time i go convoy wear rally suit....heh heh

It'll be freaking cool my friend. haha!

Alrite, since we are on this topic...I'm putting up an event for this coming 13th June, so do look it up at the, 'Upcoming Rides and Outings' section...I'll put it up later tonight and hope to have the support of all riders here...Cheers bros...

bro what time is the riding gonna start?

13th june! cant wait!

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k316/princehazard/6280_1222834614023_1323692897_30618.jpg

Although my bike (Mystique) has gone. There are more rides left in me. In loving millage and memories, may u, my beloved bike rest in peace.

-Ghost

13th june! Cant wait!

-Ghost

Easy...Easy...Hold...Hold...Patient is a virtue...Hehehehe...

I'll post it later when i get back home coz will have more time on the internet rather than typing it at work...Patient my good friends...Cheers...

Easy...Easy...Hold...Hold...Patient is a virtue...Hehehehe...

I'll post it later when i get back home coz will have more time on the internet rather than typing it at work...Patient my good friends...Cheers...

haha!!! okok patient... haha! :D:D:D

Hi hi everyone...As for our 'Bikers with Jackets Night Ride'...Do allow me to make some plannings for the route and I'll post it up real soon...I am so excited just as you guys so kudos to all of you guys ya, and it is an open event as all of my other events, so everyone is welcome to join in and let's ride safe and have loads of fun...Cheers everyone and hear from me from you real soon...

Hey guys, good news and bad news,

Good news is . . the video is ready for download

http://www.webfilehost.com/?mode=viewupload&id=3810232

the bad news is, u have to be patience for the download coz its 356 MB.

Lastly, i just wanna apologise, coz' the video isn't a well recorded one (crappy angle, shaky unstable, bad zooming etc). I myself felt disappointed when watching it. I already make noise to my noob videographer bout this. once again i'm really really sorry but i bet it can be converted into a wonderful video if somebody have the talent in video editting. Hopefully when there is another event coming and got invited, i'll be glad to assist again with videographing but this time, i'll definitely gonna look for a better videographer :x :x :x

Cheers Bro~

Oh ya for those unsure on how to download.

1. Click on the Link, and wait for the download timer to be ready

2. Once ready Click on "click here to download"

3. A windows media player will popup and automatically buffer and download it.

3. Let it run the buffer and download the whole video

4. Once done, Go to windows media player's FILE > Save As

5. Save it in your directory and IMPORTANT! save the filename from "download" to "download.wmv" u need to type in the extension .wmv

6. Finally, Ready to rock and roll~

Lastly, i just wanna apologise, coz' the video isn't a well recorded one (crappy angle, shaky unstable, bad zooming etc). I myself felt disappointed when watching it. I already make noise to my noob videographer bout this. once again i'm really really sorry but i bet it can be converted into a wonderful video if somebody have the talent in video editting. Hopefully when there is another event coming and got invited, i'll be glad to assist again with videographing but this time, i'll definitely gonna look for a better videographer :x :x :x

Cheers Bro~

hey bro,

as long as u did ur best... i think everyone is going to appreciate it. :) btw, when not pass me a copy of the raw videos and i try to see what i can do? because i use to be in multimedia course and video editing is part of like what i'm supposed to do. :)

cheers bro!

hey bro,

as long as u did ur best... i think everyone is going to appreciate it. :) btw, when not pass me a copy of the raw videos and i try to see what i can do? because i use to be in multimedia course and video editing is part of like what i'm supposed to do. :)

cheers bro!

that is the raw file bro, just that i compile it and convert to wmv, coz' if original avi, its gonna be like roughly taking up 5GB of space >

Dude lufy! Awesome man!! Thanx fer ure effort uve put in it. Most of all, thanx fer sharing. I dun mind waiting for hours just to download this file. Its truly worth it. Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!

-Ghost

Cheers Bro~

Hey hey bro Luffy...There is another event this coming 13th June and I do need you to cover it if you are free...what's your email address by the way or if you can drop me an email, I'll forward you with all of the details...my email is:-

By the way, I would appreciate it if you can put all of the video into a dvd-rom for me so that I can try and edit it together with all of the photographs and make it into a mini-movie...Cheers bro and hope to hear from you real soon, don't forget to email me for the details of this coming weekend event...

So the thread has been transferred here. And there I was looking for it high and low when I didn't find it at the original section...:cheeky: