Originally posted by maes2ro@March 28, 2007 01:55 pm

:: ahhhhh i see a machine k in da house yo~~ ::

dj, dj...turn on the music and bring in the beat

all the ladies in the house say whaaat~

all the guys in the house say hooo~

lemme hear you go

*whaaat~oh hooo~*

lemme hear y'all scream

*ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh*

yo, yo, yo...maes2ro in the house

chasing the ladies in the blouse

bringing the heat from the north to the south

he's gonna make you work for your every pound

victorious the 300th now

bringing the battle from downtown

maes, back to you bro

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

damn laggy la

true true k k.

you no more the enemy....

maestro...for the next 100 pages...you better watch out k.

:box: :box: :box:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 28, 2007 02:15 pm

:: kk's battling...

tazzy's sore...

my tummy's rumbling...

brb getting some food yo~~ ::

ahhhh....

the next battle has begun! :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 28, 2007 02:15 pm

:: kk's battling...

tazzy's sore...

my tummy's rumbling...

brb getting some food yo~~ ::

running away? i hope not

tazzy my dear, its not your day

screaming that we're cheats... uh where got?

the macho men are here to stay

c'mon...

let's see who is the rapper for the day! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 02:21 pm

haha we are more of doing nursey rhymes

port, rapper....rhymer....you guys still quite good and entertaining la....hahaha! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 02:24 pm

by the time he's back..maybe i will be off to shower and do my work..

relaxed day at work today? tazzy?

me on leave till friday k k

today's itinerary for me would be...hmmmm..go down town...jalan2, dinner with hubby and maybe watch movie later.

need to take a break la...hahaha!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

plus..i had my spare scooter done last night with stickers and all at the shop.

now it doesn't look that bad la.

if not like 'uncle-uncle' scooter la...hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 02:29 pm

wow! thats like so shiok lah...such a long (deserved) break. always seeing u work work work..must go out and enjoy more

dunno about the deserving part la...hahaha

but i do need it.

if not officially working, i'd be helping aziz with aj scooters stuff.

so ya, i want to switch off scooter and work for today, at least for the next 12 hours la...hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 02:30 pm

haha what kinda sticker?

i want milo sticker..haha

it was those metallic dark grey tone...you know the uncle colour!

but now its been decorated with checkered stickers all over the side cowls, mudguards, front leg shield(left) and front box.

so...much better...woohooo! :cheer:

as for milo stickers..can be done la...any size you want.

just dunno how much!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 28, 2007 02:29 pm

:: mic check mic check eee, err, sun...!

vespa vespa number one...!!

insurance and coe...!!

mahal liao boleh mati...!!

vespa club from ntu...!!

aj ubi avenue...!!

let's go for a ride one day...!!

roadhogging the cabbies, dey...!! ::

the poet's back...hahaha

(gonna kill you, ah!)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 28, 2007 02:29 pm

:: mic check mic check eee, err, sun...!

vespa vespa number one...!!

insurance and coe...!!

mahal liao boleh mati...!!

vespa club from ntu...!!

aj ubi avenue...!!

let's go for a ride one day...!!

roadhogging the cabbies, dey...!! ::

vespa club from ntu

ppl come here say ulu

i rather go jln kayu

eat my oily prata and teh susu

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 02:35 pm

it was those metallic dark grey tone...you know the uncle colour!

but now its been decorated with checkered stickers all over the side cowls, mudguards, front leg shield(left) and front box.

so...much better...woohooo! :cheer:

as for milo stickers..can be done la...any size you want.

just dunno how much!

that is like a lot of stickers! haha if u fill it all with stickers..will look quite stunning

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 02:35 pm

(gonna kill you, ah!)

:: *with the deepest resemblance of sandra bullock in miss congeniality*

i know you loveeeeeeeeeeee meeeeeeee...

i know you neeeeeeeeeeeeed meeeeeee...

i know you dun hateeeeeeeee meeeeeee...

i know you likeeeeeeeeeeeeee meeeeee...

i know you forgiveeeeeeeee meeeeeee...

NYAHAHHAHAHHHAHAHA~~!!

*erm... burp.* ::

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 02:37 pm

vespa club from ntu

ppl come here say ulu

i rather go jln kayu

eat my oily prata and teh susu

nice :smile:

any response?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 02:38 pm

that is like a lot of stickers! haha if u fill it all with stickers..will look quite stunning

hahaha...no la.

it just gives it the 'ska' kinda look

me happy with it.

at least until my vbb is ready :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 02:40 pm

hahaha...no la.