• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by cephelix@March 29, 2007 05:05 pm

jln ampas > u got gig this sunday at the arthouse issit?if got, then i'll see u there...

wow really ar!!?? cool cool! park beside my scoots ar..hahaha.

if everything go as plan then u can easily spot me lar the camera man...we shud be heading for the same show lar....unlikely there is two. FYI i dun even noe wat genre the gig is sia...i assume some hardcore etc.. :smile:

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

cep:

i dunno who is shahidah lar although sound familiar.

The organizer is my fren. Owner of bellaluna studios.

Anyway u not joining the ride this sunday?? if yes then maybe we all go to art house together...but wat time does ur ticket say the show start??

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 29, 2007 05:15 pm

:: LERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR... ::

unless ure sweet enuff to giv me a lift?? LOL..!!! jus kiddin.. i just got back from sumwhere, took PuBLiC tRaNsPorT.. i take coins for granted man! no small change, go shop buy sumthin i dont nid.. wah sian2! :giddy:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

and the shops seems to b miles away man! hahaha! tis is wat happens wen u get used to throttling instead of walkin... :giddy: LOL

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

ampas > ticket says 3 i think...

but i got a DIY session at jurong...so probably gonna be late...

what's the license plate of your scoot?

where to park???.....

call/sms if anything crops up...

dammit!...p-plate broke again..this is like the 4 one that broke since december!

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by vintdane@March 29, 2007 05:23 pm

and the shops seems to b miles away man! hahaha! tis is wat happens wen u get used to throttling instead of walkin... :giddy: LOL

:: pigidah~~!! if you live in batu pahat i shall consider in picking you up... but but.. BEDOK RESERVOIR~~!!? aku pukul kao jadi kuda belang.. anyway... i will be gng to the shop straight from work, honey... hahahah~~! ::

cep:

wat do i address u as??

anyway i will let u know lar of where i park and all...probably inside art house compound. scoots can juz put one corner lar..hhehe...

oh so u goin the DIY not joining the sunday ride?? ok lar.

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 29, 2007 05:26 pm

:: pigidah~~!! if you live in batu pahat i shall consider in picking you up... but but.. BEDOK RESERVOIR~~!!? aku pukul kao jadi kuda belang.. anyway... i will be coming from work, honey... hahahah~~! ::

why r u doin tis to me maestro??? WHY??

ure not the person i knew before.......how cud u do tis to me??? :cry:

LOL!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky: :giddy: :faint:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

ampas > u may address me as "your lordship"...or "supreme being of the entire red dot that is singapore"

yeap yeap..DIY...my aim is to be able to repair n maintain my scoot myself....

so i'll take all the help i can get

-= Unsure of what to get=-

cep:

ok good...then u can teach me wat u have learn. good job!

anyway if u search back few pages u can see picture of my scoot...then u will know already lar.

well everyones busy i guess. ride safe guys those who goin out or goin home

Let's just be clear... I didn't say it was gold plated... I asked if it was... and I asked because the price sounded quite high given the fact that no further info was given. That's all.

Agreed that nobody likes getting upset... I do apologise if my comments made anyone unhappy, understand that they were not written to cause distress, merely to joke given the lack of supporting info... Clearly this kind of thing is easily misinterpreted, and it's my fault for not making my meaning more clear.

Perhaps you could give us more details on the scoot?

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

Just another shoutout for the DIY session this Sunday... (will bump that thread again)....

Its all about knowledge sharing and is being organised for the fun of it. Everyone with a Vespa (or an interest in buying one :smile:) is invited... the more who attend, the more we can all gain.

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

sharpey:

no worries already man. I think the whole issue abt that thing is cleared.

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 29, 2007 01:39 pm

:: let's put it this way; each and every one of us has that recoil effect... and most definitely it tends to create a chain reaction. even buggers like myself tends to put up uncalled-for posts (hahahah~~!! i was blindly shooting swansy wayyyy back and got shot back at pointblank by fluffy)... so in short: NO ONE IS PERFECT~~!! *thought i was... sigh...*

just that words tend to be as sharp as it can get. seriously we all dun need these. you dun need it. i dun need it. they dun need it. even the lurkers (YES, YOU LURKERS) out there dun need it. YO PEOPLE, THIS IS A FUN LOVIN FORUM YO~~~ and I am still in my learning process... mind if I add AGAIN that I am the sole expert of tyre changing and i guess... that's about it? NAYHHAHHHHAHAH~~!!

... and it's a pleasure meeting you in person even though it was for a bit. till we meet on the roads shall we spread our loveeeeeeee yo~~

in other words: DAH LAH STOP ALL THESE NONSENSE LAH YOU ALL SCOOTERISTS.

let's talk about sex babyyyyyy.. let's talk about youuuu and meeeeeee.... let's talk about all the good thingssssssss and the bad thingss that maybeeeeeeeee~~ ::

Huh? What shooting?

I've learnt not be be too serious both in my posting and for what others say.....

:cheeky: :dozed: