Bro u toking to yourself again huh :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 02:57 am

havent had supper eh haha

Hmm.. since he's at his fren's home, how can he go and get supper? :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 02:57 am

u guessed it. heh

Oic... quite shiok ahz... now its 7pm in UK haha...

Originally posted by vintdane@April 12, 2007 02:51 am

hahaha....we've all heard that from you more than a year ago !!! :cheeky:

that was becoz i dont really had a purpose. but than again after thinkin it thru for this trip i do need to build up some fitness... krkrk

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 02:58 am

hello any1 ard??

Bro u need to learn how to use the forum more... how bout changing the picture of your avartar to your bike :lol:

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:00 am

that was becoz i dont really had a purpose. but than again after thinkin it thru for this trip i do need to build up some fitness... krkrk

Build up fitness?? Eat more ahz? Just in case no food to eat in thailand? :D

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 02:58 am

thanks bro. krkrk quite true out of respect to him who is sleeping rite nw im not about to treat this place like a hotel... krkrk

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 02:58 am

hha why not? can borrow a room, a bed and a com but not food? haha

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:00 am

Bro u need to learn how to use the forum more... how bout changing the picture of your avartar to your bike :lol:

krkr i would love too but than again my fren doesnt keep photo of my bike in his comp. mayb next time... krkkr :)

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:03 am

8. it's 7 hrs difference now

Oh yah its the daylight saving thingy :lol: I'm refering to GMT timing lohz.. My workplace used GMT timing mah :p

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:05 am

krkr i would love too but than again my fren doesnt keep photo of my bike in his comp. mayb next time... krkkr :)

I got a photo of your old bike... the new one i dun have :sorry:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:02 am

hha why not? can borrow a room, a bed and a com but not food? haha

krkrk well currently having some fruits n plain water to ease my hunger. krkrk :)

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:06 am

I got a photo of your old bike... the new one i dun have :sorry:

krkr btw the owner of dat bike is fudakk.. mayb u wanna pass the photo to him if hes ard... krkrk

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:07 am

krkr btw the owner of dat bike is fudakk.. mayb u wanna pass the photo to him if hes ard... krkrk

Ohz.. so he's the new owner... Now then i know :lol: I got loads of that bike's pic... restoration process also have :cheeky:

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:06 am

krkrk well currently having some fruits n plain water to ease my hunger. krkrk :)

haha on your way to fitness isk!! note: no more teddy :lol:

Hey Isk.. i have this picture though.. maybe u wanna use?

http://www.white-oryx.com/alone/components/com_creation3d/galeries/MyBuddies/Image044.jpg

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:09 am

Ohz.. so he's the new owner... Now then i know :lol: I got loads of that bike's pic... restoration process also have :cheeky:

krkrk u still remember the time when my old bike was still under porcess at aj???

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:11 am

ba wat tyme knock from work later??

8am as usual... worked 3 nights liao one more night to go... :dozed: