Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:11 am

Hey Isk.. i have this picture though.. maybe u wanna use?

http://www.white-oryx.com/alone/components/com_creation3d/galeries/MyBuddies/Image044.jpg

ba throw it away man.... krkrkrk

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:12 am

krkrk u still remember the time when my old bike was still under porcess at aj???

Oh course i remember... u loaned my PX200 mah that time :giddy: AJ's loan vespa not that nice to ride rite? :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:13 am

ba throw it away man.... krkrkrk

Haha keeping it for rememberance :lol: Maybe Bel can keep it to remind herself of teddy :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:14 am

Haha keeping it for rememberance :lol: Maybe Bel can keep it to remind herself of teddy :cheeky:

haha ya! before teddy becomes mr fit haha then not cute liao sia

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:13 am

Oh course i remember... u loaned my PX200 mah that time :giddy: AJ's loan vespa not that nice to ride rite? :lol:

krkkrkr the truth is i rather ride ur 200 than ajoo bike cause i dont really trust his bike back than... krkrk

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:16 am

Why cry? Why sad? :confused: Miss home? or Miss teddy?

if not for cash strip at that point of time i would haf bought ur px200. value for money quite new sum more...

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:15 am

that pic was taken like 3yrs back?

I think around there.. its taken when u loaned my vespa :smile: I think... :confused:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:19 am

Why cry? Why sad? :confused: Miss home? or Miss teddy?

bel wats up??? did sum1 bully u ??

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:20 am

I think around there.. its taken when u loaned my vespa :smile: I think... :confused:

then it would have been end of 2004

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:20 am

that's if teddy becomes mr fit. then i will miss teddy haha :weep:

aiyo.... im still who i am what i may b so call mr fit krkrk but than again my character n principle would still b the same

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:20 am

that's if teddy becomes mr fit. then i will miss teddy haha :weep:

Ohz... won't be lah.. I've been with isk for like...hmm 11 yrs? but he still remains the same... only me put on weight :lol:

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:23 am

aiyo.... im still who i am what i may b so call mr fit krkrk but than again my character n principle would still b the same

hmm you really intending to become mr fit ah :confused:

dat depends if im up for the challenge but dont think it will b any sooner .... krkrkkr

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:24 am

dont u worry ive wont b an arrogant idoit .... im still ur teddy ... krkrk :)

:lol: well guess it wouldn't be such a bad idea if you morph into my hunk instead haha

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:24 am

Ohz... won't be lah.. I've been with isk for like...hmm 11 yrs? but he still remains the same... only me put on weight :lol:

thanks hor!! c even ba knows me inside out ... krkrkkr :)

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:26 am

thanks hor!! c even ba knows me inside out ... krkrkkr :)

EVEN ba? hahaha pple know u for 11 years and you go "even" him :lol: :faint:

but still im 1 of the weirdos ard. always up for something crazy... krkrkr correct ba??? krkrk

krkrk well some things would never change . but than again actions speak louder than words guess the only way i can convince him if i really do it, that would silence him . so for now im going along wit him b4 he start shooting at me..... krkrkr