Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:28 am

but still im 1 of the weirdos ard. always up for something crazy... krkrkr correct ba??? krkrk

Yupz... one unique personality in that "cute" body of yours :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:30 am

krkrk well some things would never change . but than again actions speak louder than words guess the only way i can convince him if i really do it, that would silence him . so for now im going along wit him b4 he start shooting at me..... krkrkr

:sian: I dun need to shoot you... i know where u live and i know where ur fren live bwhahahaha.... need i say more?? :angel:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:31 am

:sian: I dun need to shoot you... i know where u live and i know where ur fren live bwhahahaha.... need i say more?? :angel:

thanks hor!! ill remember dat ... oh yah juz make u more well known in a way, ba is actually my scout leader back in school but than again we dont really care bout ranks practically we have been thru thick n thin together from climbing mt ophir to brainstorming our head for the yearly school campfire which until today we still somehow or rather still do... krkrkrk :p

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:32 am

never say never till i try... krkrkkr

I'll be looking forward to the hunk in you :smile: I also wanna try to lose weight... haiz... eat one meal a day still can put on weight... guess my metabolism is getting lower as age catches up with me :giddy:

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:35 am

thanks hor!! ill remember dat ... oh yah juz make u more well known in a way, ba is actually my scout leader back in school but than again we dont really care bout ranks practically we have been thru thick n thin together from climbing mt ophir to brainstorming our head for the yearly school campfire which until today we still somehow or rather still do... krkrkrk :p

Err...bro.. too much info lah krkrkrkr :cheeky:

hey teddy n whiteoryx, am going off to shower and have an early night's rest. still trying to recover from the long flight i had last night :giddy: anyway, teddy - just a couple more posts before you hit your target! :cheer: you can do it! :cheeky:

whiteoryx - nice chatting. hope to see you in here more often yea

nites everyone

:sleep:

so there u haf it , thats how our frenship flourished over the years even though we seldom meet up nowadays due to our difference in work schedule... krkrkkr

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:35 am

I'll be looking forward to the hunk in you :smile: I also wanna try to lose weight... haiz... eat one meal a day still can put on weight... guess my metabolism is getting lower as age catches up with me :giddy:

one meal a day - heh that really crashes your metabolism man.

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:36 am

hey teddy n whiteoryx, am going off to shower and have an early night's rest. still trying to recover from the long flight i had last night :giddy: anyway, teddy - just a couple more posts before you hit your target! :cheer: you can do it! :cheeky:

nites everyone

Take care yah... i'll be around lurking as always :lol:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:36 am

nites everyone

aite babe... c ya when i c ya aite. take care of urself.... :) my only wish is to c ya soon aite

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:37 am

so there u haf it , thats how our frenship flourished over the years even though we seldom meet up nowadays due to our difference in work schedule... krkrkkr

Isk Bro got lobang for any vespa? i wan less than 500 dollars :cheeky:

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:38 am

aite babe... c ya when i c ya aite. take care of urself.... :) my only wish is to c ya soon aite

you will. take care too in the meanwhile..

all right..signing off...chat up with you guys again soon enough.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 03:38 am

post more often la bro. it would be nice :smile:

I'll post if its something i can help with hehehe :smile: Have a good rest yah!

hey bro nw theres only u n me ... krkrk guess u got to entertain me till i reach my target for the nite. krkrkrk :)

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:41 am

hey bro nw theres only u n me ... krkrk guess u got to entertain me till i reach my target for the nite. krkrkrk :)

Err.. how many more? :confused: Tomorrow u sleeping at shukor again?

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:39 am

Isk Bro got lobang for any vespa? i wan less than 500 dollars :cheeky:

hmmm its hard though it either u get it frm an uncle who want to pass on or if ur lucky ppl who haf lost intrest. either than tat i dont know if u can get a scoot wit that kind of budget. any model in mind that u want ???

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:43 am

Err.. how many more? :confused: Tomorrow u sleeping at shukor again?

dont think so. mayb some other time worse come to worse ill juz go to an internet cafe to do some posting other than that guess ill b ridin my scoot.... krkrk

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:43 am

hmmm its hard though it either u get it frm an uncle who want to pass on or if ur lucky ppl who haf lost intrest. either than tat i dont know if u can get a scoot wit that kind of budget. any model in mind that u want ???

Hmm.. maybe i wanna get a PX200 again with the disc brake... regret selling mine off the other time but its my Arwah uncle's bike and not mine, and the money from that sale was to be given back to my Auntie.

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:45 am

dont think so. mayb some other time worse come to worse ill juz go to an internet cafe to do some posting other than that guess ill b ridin my scoot.... krkrk

Why? U fee confined at his house issit? We should meet up this weekend... long time since i last met you.. u'r on what shift this friday and saturday?

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:46 am

Hmm.. maybe i wanna get a PX200 again with the disc brake... regret selling mine off the other time but its my Arwah uncle's bike and not mine, and the money from that sale was to be given back to my Auntie.

yah i understand . juz got to b honest wit these things. but again like i said all will b settle if at that point of time if i got cash in hand.

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 12, 2007 03:47 am

Why? U fee confined at his house issit? We should meet up this weekend... long time since i last met you.. u'r on what shift this friday and saturday?

not confined juz dat each time while im on the comp its either hes on the phone wit his gerl till he doze off or he would juz doze off. krkrk btw fri n sat will b nite shift so dat sun i could get off, it would b nice though if sun u can join us for the ride. after all ur bike is a scooter anyway. it would b juz like old time... wat say u

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 03:51 am

not confined juz dat each time while im on the comp its either hes on the phone wit his gerl till he doze off or he would juz doze off. krkrk btw fri n sat will b nite shift so dat sun i could get off, it would b nice though if sun u can join us for the ride. after all ur bike is a scooter anyway. it would b juz like old time... wat say u

Bro, mine's an auto scoot lah... looks totally different from the cool and chic vespas.. maybe after the ride i can meet up with you guyz? o_O No plans for the weekend at the moment.. how i wish i still got my bicycle...