Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:36 pm

hellooo taazzyy!.. so how was the curry gathering yst? wassit a success?? :smile:

ellops med :smile:

yes...we had fun eating and watching dvd's

where were you?

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

nice to have white oxy 5 here in the thread :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 02:40 pm

ellops med :smile:

yes...we had fun eating and watching dvd's

where were you?

was unfortunately at work.. thought wanted to drop by after that, but i think by the time i reach there everyone would b heading home aredy.. hahahhah.. nevermind, guess there's always a next time.. :smile:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:43 pm

was unfortunately at work.. thought wanted to drop by after that, but i think by the time i reach there everyone would b heading home aredy.. hahahhah.. nevermind, guess there's always a next time.. :smile:

true true will always have :smile:

you at home now? no work?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 02:45 pm

true true will always have :smile:

you at home now? no work?

yeah i'm home for now.. start work at 6.30 later, when everyone else finishes.. :sian: ur off today?

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:47 pm

yeah i'm home for now.. start work at 6.30 later, when everyone else finishes.. :sian: ur off today?

yes...resting at home

will most likely be at the shop later as well.

need to have my new license plate fixed on my gilera. :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

then what time you finish work qal?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 02:51 pm

then what time you finish work qal?

oooo.. storm's getting all souped-up!.. hehehe

finish at 10.30.. its only 4hrs, but when u have hardly anything to do there on a weekday, it feels like forever.. :giddy:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:54 pm

oooo.. storm's getting all souped-up!.. hehehe

finish at 10.30.. its only 4hrs, but when u have hardly anything to do there on a weekday, it feels like forever.. :giddy:

ok la qal....only 4 jam only...haha :cheeky:

for storm....not yet la, my printer not working and i'd need to show the uncle

how i'd like my design to look.

so until i can have the designs printed on paper...then we can start.

so for today, its just the plates :sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 02:41 pm

nice to have white oxy 5 here in the thread :smile:

Who's oxy 5? OOOooo.. ur ride is called storm? Mine is called citric.. :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 03:03 pm

hello oxy 5 :smile:

citric ah...very acidic too...like the lemony colour it has now...hehehe :smile:

cute...and so are the bright lights on him/her :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 02:58 pm

ok la qal....only 4 jam only...haha :cheeky:

for storm....not yet la, my printer not working and i'd need to show the uncle

how i'd like my design to look.

so until i can have the designs printed on paper...then we can start.

so for today, its just the plates :sian:

print it at work or wat lah.. or can ask anyone wit printer to help u to print oso.. i have printer, but no colour ink cartridge.. only black n white.. heheh.

gimme a sec k guys

need to shower my 'tazzy' la. she stinks oredi.

back soon...

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 03:03 pm

mine's gonna b called rogue!.. tentatively.. unless i can think of a nicer name by the time i actually get her.. :smile:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 03:08 pm

gimme a sec k guys

back soon...

hahahah.. must b from all the handling she went thru yst..

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 03:09 pm

mine's gonna b called rogue!.. tentatively.. unless i can think of a nicer name by the time i actually get her.. :smile:

Rouge? Is it refering tothe attitude of the makeup powder? :cheeky: But its a cool name though... hurry2 get ur license lah...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 03:08 pm

gimme a sec k guys

back soon...

Ehz... i tought isk jnr riding tazzy? Or u refering to tazzy jnr?

bacccckkk :smile:

tazzy as in my pet cat mr oryx

and tazzy jnr is still not ready :sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

eh...where's med?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

have to log off now

got some errends to run

cya laters :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 03:47 pm

bacccckkk :smile:

tazzy as in my pet cat mr oryx

and tazzy jnr is still not ready :sian:

Ohz.. your pet cat... now that you've said it, it would be funny for isk jnr to be riding tazzy... i will be sad for that poor cat :lol:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 02, 2007 03:49 pm

eh...where's med?

ooopss.. i accidentally took a nap.. hahahha.. k lah, time to get ready for work..

helloo fudakk! bye fudakk! bye all!..