Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 03, 2007 10:09 pm

hey to all my AJ scooters bros n sis!! i've been gone for quite sometime man...hope all of u are in good health.

hi jln ampas...yeah its been awhile :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 03, 2007 11:04 pm

ahh!!! questions on aj's metal badge and stickers :smile:

hmmm....where shall i start?

ok...firstly, let me correct vintdane on the issuance of the sticker logo.

buying a vespa scooter from jin cheng motors does not automatically qualify the new owner to have

an aj logo sticker pasted on the legshields(too easy la-not cheap sale, you know!)

the new owner would first have to join the aj group in our mini gatherings or rides.

criteria for owning the the metal aj scooters of singapore badges,

male riders would have to ride beyond the borders of johor, like malacca...in order to qualify!

for female riders, as long you ride with the group on any of our outings, pass the johor town limits...eg kota tinggi or mersing.

how about that, guys and gals?

wanna go for it?

any other enquiries on and about the badges, please contact the 'seniors' :smile:

Ohz like that ahz.... if ride up to thailand will get gold badge or not? :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

hi oxy 5, vintdane, jln ampas and fudakk

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

stuck with lots of assignment man...currently tonight doin one due tmr.

haiyo. been riding to sch n back home only. no time for others. haiyo

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 03, 2007 11:21 pm

Ohz like that ahz.... if ride up to thailand will get gold badge or not? :cheeky:

gold? hahaha....that belongs to the founders of aj scooters :smile: :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

lagging again.. *sigh*

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

ya lar one moment fast the next moment lag like crazy

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

ya 'sigh'

the rest must have logged out oredi

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

ok lar time for me to go too....small kid here tmr got early class. goodnite sis and everyone out there.

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 03, 2007 10:31 pm

and yes many pple is aiming for the metal badge...haha

tell me abt it.. i dun even have my license yet n i already have set my eyes n heart on that metal badge!!.. gimme gimme gimmmmeee!.. hahahahh :cheeky: anyways....

helloooo everyone!..

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@May 04, 2007 12:36 am

ok lar time for me to go too....small kid here tmr got early class. goodnite sis and everyone out there.

good night jln ampas :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 01:01 am

tell me abt it.. i dun even have my license yet n i already have set my eyes n heart on that metal badge!!.. gimme gimme gimmmmeee!.. hahahahh :cheeky: anyways....

helloooo everyone!..

hahaha :cheeky:

hi med! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 04, 2007 01:13 am

:: salutations, kiddies.. ::

hi pests....hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 01:17 am

hi pests....hahaha :cheeky:

he is like kutu.. forever buggin in ur head.. n so hard to get rid off.. hahahha

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 01:01 am

helloooo everyone!..

Evening gal... so how was labah-labah man? the show a bit too long dun u think? :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 01:21 am

he is like kutu.. forever buggin in ur head.. n so hard to get rid off.. hahahha

:: awwwwww.. i know you loveeeeeeeeeee meeeeeeeeee.....

i know you neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed meeeeeeeeeeee.....

i know you wannnnnnnnnnnnttttt meeeeeeeeeeeee........

i know you missssssssssssssss meeeeeeeeeee.........

i know you can't resisttttttttttttttttttt meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...... ::

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 04, 2007 01:18 am

:: wah~~!! kena sai... ::

alaaa....kiss kiss :cheeky:

hi hensum!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 04, 2007 01:24 am

:: awwwwww.. i know you loveeeeeeeeeee meeeeeeeeee.....

i know you neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed meeeeeeeeeeee.....

i know you wannnnnnnnnnnnttttt meeeeeeeeeeeee........

i know you missssssssssssssss meeeeeeeeeee.........

i know you can't resisttttttttttttttttttt meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...... ::

eh ehhhh... tak tau malu kape?.. hahahhahahhahh..

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 04, 2007 01:13 am

:: salutations, kiddies.. ::

Yo Agent Orange!

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 01:21 am

that too...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 04, 2007 01:24 am

Evening gal... so how was labah-labah man? the show a bit too long dun u think? :smile:

ya quite long, till i missed the last train back.. hahahhah. luckily still have bus.. but twas cool!..

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 01:29 am

eh ehhhh... tak tau malu kape?.. hahahhahahhahh..

:: awwwww cmon lassie... after all we've been through... the scenic rides... the rain that we braved... the night we went koko-krunch-hunting... that journey of you and i... ::