Originally posted by maes2ro@May 04, 2007 01:49 am

:: so this is where we end our relationship aye? you hurt me.. deep. so deep it sends negative signals through my spine... my blood... my veins... my brain... my eyes... telling me... that it is time for my bedtime. them bedbugs are waiting for my presence. with thee shalt i close this session for thou shalt not shun against thee bitter arrogance of thy sandman. behold the truth of your sleepiness, all~~!! i am ghost... ::

hahaha...so full of it la, you maestro :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 04, 2007 01:49 am

:: so this is where we end our relationship aye? you hurt me.. deep. so deep it sends negative signals through my spine... my blood... my veins... my brain... my eyes... telling me... that it is time for my bedtime. them bedbugs are waiting for my presence. with thee shalt i close this session for thou shalt not shun against thee bitter arrogance of thy sandman. behold the truth of your sleepiness, all~~!! i am ghost... ::

alalalalalla!... i was just kidding my dearest kutu!.. hahahha.. k then, nyteeeee mr maestro haarrddeecooree!..

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 01:52 am

sounds like your stomach growling isk.....hahaha :cheeky:

wat hell is a krkrkrkrkr? hahaha :cheeky:

Hahaha thats his way of snickering :lol: His trademark i guess :smile: Well.. i'm gonna start on my anime now... 20 episodes to finish tonite hahaha... cya all later once i'm done.. till then good nite peeps!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 01:52 am

sounds like your stomach growling isk.....hahaha :cheeky:

wat hell is a krkrkrkrkr? hahaha :cheeky:

krkrk is my expression of hahaha :) im different remember :) niway k guys enough break for me gonna finish up me work. c ya later at 8pm rite.... :) ba anythin call me aite .... oh yah i am claiming OT prior to the trip to thailand. need all the extra cash i can find :) so guess for this mth will c less of me but dont miss me aite....

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by isk1983@May 04, 2007 01:53 am

totally agree wit u ba. the tag team bet labah2 man n hob goblin was way kewl too huh... :) ooopssss there i go.... :p

another person that is full of it and on drugs 24/7

you cannot keep a story to yourself eh isk?

must go on and talk about movies that we've yet to watch!

lost count of times, telling you my friend! *sigh* :sian: :box: :gun:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

night night maestro

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 02:01 am

hahaha.. lucky i watched aredy!.. nvm kak, thats only like 0.1% of the show.. u must still catch it!!..

Originally posted by isk1983@May 04, 2007 02:00 am

krkrk is my expression of hahaha :) im different remember :)

different?

i dont know what to comment anymore isk!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 02:04 am

hahaha.. lucky i watched aredy!.. nvm kak, thats only like 0.1% of the show.. u must still catch it!!..

ya, i will, for sure!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

you working tomorrow qal?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 02:01 am

habitual i guess ... krkrk sori but dont u worry i wont tell out the whole thing. im juz adding fuel to the fire so u guys would hurry up catch the show. it well worth it... :) k k me shall not say 1 bit or even talk abt a single scene frm pirate of the carribean aite. i promise :) k lah c ya guys soon... im out....

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 02:10 am

tmr i'm offffffffff!!.. i love double day offs.. :smile:

wah..besh ah!

me working and have to get up by 6am and i'm still awake...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 02:21 am

wah..besh ah!

me working and have to get up by 6am and i'm still awake...hahaha :cheeky:

oh maaannn.. kak! u only have approx 3 and a half hrs to sleeeeepp!.. how u gonna tahan?? :giddy:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 02:29 am

oh maaannn.. kak! u only have approx 3 and a half hrs to sleeeeepp!.. how u gonna tahan?? :giddy:

hahaha..me and aziz always like that la.

used to it.

actually more aziz la..hahahaha :cheeky:

thats why, we look like crap sometimes...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 02:31 am

hahaha..me and aziz always like that la.

used to it.

actually more aziz la..hahahaha :cheeky:

thats why, we look like crap sometimes...hahaha :cheeky:

at least u guys still look like young crap.. if old crap, then that one gone case aredy ah.. hahhahahh

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 02:32 am

at least u guys still look like young crap.. if old crap, then that one gone case aredy ah.. hahhahahh

hahahaha....crap is still crap la qal :cheeky:

where got young and old :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 02:42 am

hahahaha....crap is still crap la qal :cheeky:

where got young and old :cheeky:

hahahhaha.. u got a pt there..

k then put it this way, the keyword that u mentioned is "SOMETIMES".. so other than those times, u 2 look gorgeously younger than u're meant to be..

seriously mind-blowing still to me how u 2 manage to look so youthful.. :thumb:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 02:47 am

hahahhaha.. u got a pt there..

k then put it this way, the keyword that u mentioned is "SOMETIMES".. so other than those times, u 2 look gorgeously younger than u're meant to be..

seriously mind-blowing still to me how u 2 manage to look so youthful.. :thumb:

loads of love and never stop smiling...always laughing and joking, it all works well, hand in hand!

thats the best tonic for youthful looks(I think!) hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 02:52 am

loads of love and never stop smiling...always laughing and joking, it all works well, hand in hand!

thats the best tonic for youthful looks(I think!) hahaha :cheeky:

yeah i think so too.. especially the smiling part.. i shall make it a pt to smile more now.. ahhahahh

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 02:56 am

yeah i think so too.. especially the smiling part.. i shall make it a pt to smile more now.. ahhahahh

ya...but dont smile too much k

wait the guys think you're 'system' has gone haywire hahahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 03:00 am

ya...but dont smile too much k

wait the guys think you're 'system' has gone haywire hahahaha :cheeky:

ya lah.. cannot b i smiling for no rhyme or reason.. confirm everyone will think i'm really living up to my name 'MAD'.. hahahaha..

Originally posted by madiqal@May 04, 2007 03:08 am

ya lah.. cannot b i smiling for no rhyme or reason.. confirm everyone will think i'm really living up to my name 'MAD'.. hahahaha..

hahaha :cheeky:

true...mad women! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

so...your plans for later?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 04, 2007 03:10 am

so...your plans for later?

tmr i b goin down to driving centre to topup my a/c so i can book my next prac.. other than that no other plans as of yet.. will there b anything on for tmr?? happy happy ride ride? makan makan? ghost hunting? anything??