Originally posted by Fudakk@May 05, 2007 03:56 pm

u two ladies can alway race lol...

hahaha...i'm not a speed freak la matt but i don't know about fluff puff.... :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 04:02 pm

hahaha...i'm not a speed freak la matt but i don't know about fluff puff.... :cheeky:

hehe...i know...

most of our guys also not racer also la:)

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 05, 2007 04:01 pm

haha! u be the leader i be the road marshall loh :lol:

hahaha...if i was the leader for the day and you as the marshall (vice versa), i'm pretty sure no one turn up for the ride !!! whakhkahkahkaha

if i'm the one: there'll be a major traffic jam cuz i'm too slow

if you are the one: no one can catch up

what a sight !!!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 04:09 pm

hahaha...if i was the leader for the day and you as the marshall (vice versa), i'm pretty sure no one turn up for the ride !!! whakhkahkahkaha

what a sight !!!

i will be there if u are the leader..

i will be good boy follow behind u..

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 05, 2007 04:18 pm

so sweet fudakk...

such a loyal friend no matter if we suck at it..... so touched :sigh: :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 04:09 pm

what a sight !!!

ya loh still can't estimate my speed sia my speedo doesn't work la haah and u slow? u forgot how i had to full-throttle my way to catch up with u the other time la :lol:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 04:30 pm

so sweet fudakk...

such a loyal friend no matter if we suck at it..... so touched :sigh: :smile:

ya ya i am a loyal friend...can lend me $$$

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 05, 2007 04:18 pm

i will be a good boy too..... :smile: whahahakahakhkahkahha

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 05, 2007 04:31 pm

ya loh still can't estimate my speed sia my speedo doesn't work la haah and u slow? u forgot how i had to full-throttle my way to catch up with u the other time la :lol:

hehehe...almost fogot about that.. :cheeky:

it doesn't count cuz i did it unintentionally....aziz bike too fast...

after that incident i don't dare to ride his thor anymore...

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 05, 2007 04:32 pm

ya ya i am a loyal friend...can lend me $$$

if you fudakk....anytime if i have the cash la... :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane+May 05, 2007 04:33 pm-->
QUOTE (vintdane @ May 05, 2007 04:33 pm)
i will be a good boy too..... :smile: whahahakahakhkahkahha [/b]

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 04:34 pm

if you fudakk....anytime if i have the cash la... :cheeky:

no la i joking...i still have plenty of ringgit in my wallet...lol

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 04:37 pm

i'm sure you'll be vintdane unless there a gurrl riding a vespa beside you wearing 'baju kurung'

whahkahkahkhakhakhkahkahkahkahka

khakhkahkahkahkahkha

hahahahahahahha

hehehehehe

whahahalakakakakaakakhahaaakaka!! riiiiiiitttttttttteeeeeeeee...~ :smile: :faint: :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 04:33 pm

hehehe...almost fogot about that.. :cheeky:

it doesn't count cuz i did it unintentionally....aziz bike too fast...

after that incident i don't dare to ride his thor anymore...

haha just like i unintentionally raced down towards mersing :lol:

jialat we really do have a lot to learn man. till today i still can't quite estimate my speed. at least u have a good instructor by ur side man kak

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 05, 2007 04:41 pm

no la i joking...i still have plenty of ringgit in my wallet...lol

i still plenty of malaysian coins...lol :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 05, 2007 05:28 pm

i still plenty of malaysian coins...lol :cheeky:

lucky i clear mine away...hate those coins....

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 05, 2007 05:23 pm

jialat we really do have a lot to learn man. till today i still can't quite estimate my speed. at least u have a good instructor by ur side man kak

but very strict ah...

btw me leaving now....

bye guys n lovely gal...

cya when i cya.... muaccckkksss !!! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 05, 2007 05:23 pm

fluff u speed queen lah...

many times catch u already...

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

evening :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Yo... been lurking.. waiting for someone to post :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

everyone's at our place .... hehehe... :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 06, 2007 12:13 am

Yo... been lurking.. waiting for someone to post :cheeky:

oOoOOOOoOooh~ lurking ay...... o_O hahhahaha

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@May 06, 2007 12:08 am

hello~! at last sum1s home...!:smile:

ellops vintdane...

whitey>> you can always write somthing you know...lol

i'm sure someone like another lurker (like vintdane...hahaha)will answer you... :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com