Originally posted by maes2ro@May 10, 2007 02:51 am

:: pardon me, my larvely lot, for i must insist that i give in to this lethargy i am shouldering... have a beautiful thursday ahead... and may we join forces and throttle our ways to the chicken-eateries the day after next... sleep not too late, my dear mythical friends... for a ghost i shall be for now. wassalam. ::

Well i'll only be sleeping at 9am so its early i guess.. Have a good rest my dear ghost...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 10, 2007 02:53 am

blardy hell you...hahaha :cheeky:

later then my friend :smile:

Wah explicit language hehehe... thats one of the perks for working at a broadcasting company :smile: Talk to you soon... happy working..

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

good morning!!!.. daamnn, everyone seems to have goooonneee..

Wah you're so early leh.... slept first watch soccer later issit? :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 02:58 am

Wah you're so early leh.... slept first watch soccer later issit? :smile:

hahahah.. i went for supper at the mac near ur place.. i think i eat too much for my own gd.. gorged down a double cheese burger and a mcwings meal man.. :giddy:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 10, 2007 03:00 am

hahahah.. i went for supper at the mac near ur place.. i think i eat too much for my own gd.. gorged down a double cheese burger and a mcwings meal man.. :giddy:

Wow... nice food to eat... got nothing to eat today in my office... just cup noodles :sian:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 03:01 am

Wow... nice food to eat... got nothing to eat today in my office... just cup noodles :sian:

cup noodles are the bomb!!.. u're watching man u vs chelsea?

Originally posted by madiqal@May 10, 2007 03:04 am

cup noodles are the bomb!!.. u're watching man u vs chelsea?

Yeapz.. and i think maespears still lurking around leh...

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 03:05 am

Yeapz.. and i think maespears still lurking around leh...

maybe he was too tired n forgot to logout.. hahahh..

Originally posted by madiqal@May 10, 2007 03:07 am

maybe he was too tired n forgot to logout.. hahahh..

I guess so... you're watching the game as well? Man U put up their 2nd team there :lol: loads of faces that i dun recognise :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 03:09 am

I guess so... you're watching the game as well? Man U put up their 2nd team there :lol: loads of faces that i dun recognise :cheeky:

hahaha yeah.. they so the kerek.. hahahaha.. caught up on the past posts, so u gonna b joining for the ride on fri eh? coooolness :cheer:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 10, 2007 03:13 am

hahaha yeah.. they so the kerek.. hahahaha.. caught up on the past posts, so u gonna b joining for the ride on fri eh? coooolness :cheer:

Yeah... gonna come to work late i guess.. Maybe start work at around 11 like that :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 03:16 am

Yeah... gonna come to work late i guess.. Maybe start work at around 11 like that :smile:

thats the spirit! screw work! hahahhah :cheeky:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 10, 2007 03:18 am

thats the spirit! screw work! hahahhah :cheeky:

Whoa... u teaching the wrong stuff leh future PE teacher applicant :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 03:20 am

Whoa... u teaching the wrong stuff leh future PE teacher applicant :cheeky:

hahhahh.. whooopsy daisy.. but work is such a bane, i oso trying to change shift this fri.. if not i oso wun b able to make it.. :sian:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 10, 2007 03:22 am

hahhahh.. whooopsy daisy.. but work is such a bane, i oso trying to change shift this fri.. if not i oso wun b able to make it.. :sian:

Go change fast fast! If i can do it so can you :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 03:24 am

Go change fast fast! If i can do it so can you :smile:

yeah hopefully caaaaannn.. pray hard hard..

k lah oryx, eyelids getting heavy.. neeeedd.. sleeeeep.. hahahah

nyte! c u around.. :smile:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 10, 2007 03:27 am

yeah hopefully caaaaannn.. pray hard hard..

k lah oryx, eyelids getting heavy.. neeeedd.. sleeeeep.. hahahah

nyte! c u around.. :smile:

Cya girl! Rest well..

GD MORNING PEOPLE !!

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg
Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 09, 2007 10:05 pm

Ooooo... prison break.. i lioke... U got the full season 1 and 2? :confused:

hey whitey sorry went off to watch prison break last night after my last post haha yeah my brother has both season one as well as season two dvds.

Originally posted by madiqal@May 09, 2007 10:21 pm

yes i noeee.. u'd have disappeared to a land far away staring into the gorgeous soulful eyes of wentworth miller.. *swwwwoooooonnnn*

haha i actually prefer the brother :lol:

Originally posted by DeZewL@May 09, 2007 10:28 pm

was browsing the forum after so long nvr online here den i came to dis...

maybe u wan to say 'hi' to me now? hehehe... :bounce:

btw thx... but my Road Runner now receiving treatment after a accident... :cry:

but will recover soon... :cheer:

Tazzy: got ur gilera alr uh... power�... :thumb:

oh wow how did u manage to pluck out my comment from way back in feb? haha ya paisei la cos i was driving that day. if i was riding i would almost def have smiled and said hi. heh hope road runner recovers soon and that you are ok yourself

will def say hi to u the next time i see you k. if i am not riding and i have to introduce myself as fluffpuff you know who i am la :lol:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 10, 2007 09:05 am

hey whitey sorry went off to watch prison break last night after my last post haha yeah my brother has both season one as well as season two dvds.

Wah.. i still witing for my fren to pass me the 2 seasons :smile: I prefer the younger bro though... so intelligent :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 10, 2007 09:20 am

Wah.. i still witing for my fren to pass me the 2 seasons :smile: I prefer the younger bro though... so intelligent :lovestruck:

yo oryx.. good morning dude.. me too like the younger brother.. hah.. =) have u watch season 3?

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::