• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 11, 2007 04:06 pm

:: jeng jeng jengggggg~~ i is here~~!! ::

oooo...so scared ! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by isk1983@May 11, 2007 04:09 pm

helloo peeps its friday again.... :)

ello isk1983

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 11, 2007 04:06 pm

:: jeng jeng jengggggg~~ i is here~~!! ::

maes2ro...i've been looking at your sig... 5 to go huh!!

tell you what. i get for you the last one k (the oranges)

at least you dont have to wait anymore....hehehe :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 11, 2007 04:15 pm

maes2ro...i've been looking at your sig... 5 to go huh!!

tell you what. i get for you the last one k (the oranges)

at least you dont have to wait anymore....hehehe :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:: yay~~!! been waiting for that for the longest time~~!! i want giant new zealand oranges. seedless, sweet ones please... and oh yuh... in packs of 16 please. ::

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 11, 2007 04:20 pm

:: a dozen tickets to seniman bujang lapok, please... ::

so i guess the plan for tonite will b kallang kfc follow by ride to seletar dam than back hm izzit??

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 11, 2007 04:03 pm

what's with psst, psst thing guys....hahaha

it our code that all....we are agent ...psst ..

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 11, 2007 05:04 pm

hello my name is fudakk...:smile:

hello fudakk.. nice to meet u.. my name is madiqal.. hahhahah

k its time to sleep!..

till later my new found friend fudakk!.. :smile:

Originally posted by Fudakk@May 11, 2007 04:56 pm

it our code that all....we are agent ...psst ..

ahh...i c... :giddy:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@May 11, 2007 04:58 pm

HALLOO!!

hi madi...so fast goin to sleep already??? :confused:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Good Morning/evening fellow AJs... hope to see u guyz and girls there in the place where the scooters are given a new lease of life with fancy bodies and beautiful colors....

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 11, 2007 05:23 pm

hi madi...so fast goin to sleep already??? :confused:

i'm awake aredy!!!.. real tired ah just now.. heheh :smile:

major lag man.. :sian:

k guys...gotta get ready!!! :cheer:

seeya at the shop soon :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by crazy_over_scrambler@May 11, 2007 09:59 pm

walk to jin cheng today reach there ard 8.saw a few vespa riders outside the shop.so many sweet-loving vespa.. =) think got a few sprint super nice lookin.when u guys having another meetup at the shop again?ride safe..

They are there almost daily.

:cheeky: :dozed:

went pass jin cheng motors today as told that u guys will be there ard 7.i reach abt 8pm and i saw a few vespa riders there.. damn.. i must say.all the vespa are damn sweetlookin.. =) i also saw a few vespa sprint infront of the shop wondering if they are for sales.saw a blue vespa,chin guy,tan,with tattoo on he's right ankle.and also saw a orange white paintwork park in between a lorry and car.damn nice also.. i'm cant wait to get a vespa of my own and meet up with u guys man.

Originally posted by crazy_over_scrambler@May 11, 2007 10:40 pm

went pass jin cheng motors today as told that u guys will be there ard 7.i reach abt 8pm and i saw a few vespa riders there.. damn.. i must say.all the vespa are damn sweetlookin.. =) i also saw a few vespa sprint infront of the shop wondering if they are for sales.saw a blue vespa,chin guy,tan,with tattoo on he's right ankle.and also saw a orange white paintwork park in between a lorry and car.damn nice also.. i'm cant wait to get a vespa of my own and meet up with u guys man.

Are you the guy in black with specs carrying 2 helmets loitering infront of the shop? I think i saw u leh :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][